Western Maori Electoral District-continued Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-continued

Pirongia, the Public School.
Porirua, the Native Meeting-house.
Port Waikato (Tuakau), the Maori Hall.
Pukekohe, the Drill Hall.
Pungarehu, the Public School.
Puniho, Jensen's Store.
Putarway the Courtheres Puniho, Jensen's Store.
Putaruru, the Courthouse.
Raetihi, the Druids' Hall.
Rahotu, the County Council Building.
Rakaunui (Te Mania), the Native School.
Ranana, the Ranana Post-office Building.
Rangiotu, the Public School.
Rata, the Native Meeting-house.
Ratana, the Manuao Hall.
Rotowaro, the Public Hall.
Rukumoana (Morrinsville), the Paramount Pa Meeting-house.

house.

house.
Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers.
Taharoa (Te Waitere), the Native School.
Taihape, the A. and P. Association Room.
Takapu (Rangiriri), the Native Meeting-house.
Takirau (Waitotara), the Native Meeting-house.
Taniwha (Waerenga), the Native Meeting-house.
Tapu, the Old Tapu School.
Tataia (Tongariro), the Otukou Native School.
Tauhei (Morrinsville), Kakengea Tomonui's House.
Taumarunui, the Courthouse.
Taupiri, the Taupiri Hall.
Taurangan, the Town Hall (Supper Room).
Tauranganui (Te Kohanga), the Native Meeting-house.
Tauranganui (Te Kohanga), the Taurewa Hall.
Tawata (Taumarunui), the Public School.
Tawatawa (Waihi), the Tawatawa Hall, also known as
Wharekawa Hall.
Te Aharoa (Te Kuiti), Te Whare's House.
Te Aharoa (Te Kuiti), Te Whare's House.
Te Anga, the Te Anga Hall.
Te Aroha, the Courthouse.
Te Awamutu, the Courthouse.
Te Hoe, the Public Hall.
Te Hoe-o-Tainui (Te Hoe), the Waiti Maori Hall.
Te Kakawa (Kawhia), Whare Moke's House.
Te Karaka (Papakura), the Te Hihi School.
Te Kauwhata, the Te Kauwhata War Memorial Hall.
Te Kawa, the Public School.
Te Kopua (Te Awamutu), the Native School.
Te Koura (Okahukura), the House of Anni Matena.
Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.
Te Mahoe (Owhiro), the empty house of F. C. Williams. Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers

Western Maori Electoral District-continued Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-continued

Te Paina (Mercer), the Town Hall.
Te Poi, the Omeka Pa Meeting-house.
Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Uku, the Te Uku School.
Thames, the Courthouse. Te Uku, the Te Uku School.
Thames, the Courthouse.
Tirau, the Public School.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), the Public School.
Tirohia (Paeroa), the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Puhaoterangi Meeting-house.
Tokorangi (Halcombe), the Te Kotuku Meeting-house.
Tokorangi (Halcombe), the Te Kotuku Meeting-house.
Tokoroa, the Tokoroa Hall.
Turakau, the Maori Hostel.
Turakina, the Town Hall.
Turangarere (Hihitahi), the Public Hall.
Urenui, the Native Meeting-house.
Waahi (Huntly), the Morman Chapel.
Waharoa, the Native Meeting-house.
Waiheke Island, the Surfdale Hall.
Waihi, St. James' Hall.
Waihi, St. James' Hall.
Waihi Pa (Tokaanu), the Tapeka Meeting-house.
Waikanae, the Native Meeting-house.
Waikarakia (Maramarua), the House of Wi Taka.
Waikawau (Whareorino), the Waikawau Public School.
Waikino, the Public Hall.
Waikoria (Te Akau), the Matira Hall.
Waitakaruru, the Maori Hall.
Waitakaruru, the Maori Hall.
Waitoa, the Waitoa Public Hall.
Waitoa, the Waitoa Public Hall.
Waitoa, the Kaipo Pa Meeting-house.
Waiwhetu (Lower Hutt), St. Paul's Schoolroom.
Wangaehu, Rangitahuahua Meeting-house.
Waiwhetu (Lower Hutt), St. Paul's Schoolroom.
Wanganui, the Druids' Lodge Room, Bell Street
Wanganui, the Druids' Lodge Room, Bell Street
Wanganui, St. Paul's Schoolroom, Sydney Street East.
Weraroa (Glenmurray), the House of H. Marshall.

Bell Street,

Wellington, St. Paul's Schoolroom, Sydney Street East. Weraroa (Glenmurray), the House of H. Marshall. Whakatiri (Clevedon), Luke's Garage. Whakatiwai (Kaiaua), the Maori Hall. Whatawhata, the Papaoroto Meeting-house.

witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 13th day of January, 1945.

Ina hoki te ringa o His Excellency te Kawana-Tianara, i tuhia i tenei te 13 o nga ra o Hanuere, 1945.

P. FRASER,
Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.
Minita Whakahaere Pooti.