Election of Members of the Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

Alick Elliott, Charles Henry Farnsworth, Dennis William Hill, Harry Vincent Parkinson, William Alan Patterson, Alexander Cumming Ross Sim, and Glen Alexander Wood

have been duly elected to be members of the Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

Alfred Ernest Brown, Reginald John Gilbert, Frederick Digby Hight, Cyril Manson, Robert John McLaughlin, and Joseph Millar

have been duly elected to be members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Levin-Kuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

Ivo William Herbert Bertram, Samuel Atkinson Broadbelt, Alfred James Gimblett, Duncan Keith Guy, Valentine George Hunter, William Ernest Kilsby, Harold James Lancaster, Murray Urban Eric Rix, and Thomas Gauis Vincent

have been duly elected to be members of the Levin-Kuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool
Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

Edward Percival Brown, Arthur Keith Chipman, Roy Conning Glass, Alfred Gummer, William Maurice Maher, William Motion, Kenneth Athol Murray, Alfred Charles Norton, Stafford Leslie Parker, Conyers Peach, Lloyd Mason Pacey, George Charles Pope, and John Charles Rudge

have been duly elected to be members of the Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Herbert William Hinds, Ernest Mark Minifie, Hilton Thomas Robinson, and Richard Alfred Simpson

have been duly elected to be members of the Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

Eric Charles Allen, Maurice John Foley, Alec Quinton Manson, William Clarence Miller, Frederick George Radford, and George Martin Turrell

have been duly elected to be members of the Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

Donald Collier,
Frank Manuel,
Wallace Fletcher Metcalfe,
Hamuera Ngarimu,
George Wanoa Stainton,
Warihi Tako,
Wi Tawaho,
Wi Waikari,
John Walker, and
Tutu Wi Repa

have been duly elected to be members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Norsewood\text{-}United~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$ 

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

George David Adrian, Richard Andrew Andersen, Joseph Edgeley, James Albert Nichols Halford, George Teear Illsley, Stanley Lawrence Stark Merrick, and Albert Johannes Olsen

have been duly elected to be members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~North~Taranaki~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$ 

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

George Baker, Arnold Ernest Denne, Charles Foreman, William Burton Lawrence, Samuel Alexander Managh, George William Stratton, Donald Wallace Sutton, and Garnet Collinge Whittaker

have been duly elected to be members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Otaki-Te~Horo~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$ 

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that—

Weston James Barber, Richard Wood Jenkins, Eric John Jensen, Walter Lloyd Jepson, Albert Hector Owen Sage, and Karori Farquhar Spiers

have been duly elected to be members of the Otaki-Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 27th day of August, 1945.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.