Putaruru.

Counties-

Cook.

Matakaoa.

Opotiki.

Waiapu.

Uawa.

Whangarei.

Defining the Districts of an Assessment Court

C. L. N. NEWALL, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of March, 1946

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

IN pursuance and exercise of the power and authority vested in him by the Valuation of Land Act, 1925, and its amendments, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint the North Auckland Assessment Court to exercise jurisdiction over the districts named hereunder:

NORTH AUCKLAND ASSESSMENT COURT

Counties—	Town Districts—
Bay of Islands.	Glen Eden.
Great Barrier Islands.	Helensville.
Hobson.	Henderson.
Hokianga.	Hikurangi.
Mangonui.	Kaikohe.
Otamatea.	Kamo.
Rodney.	Warkworth.
Waitemata.	Road Districts—
Whangarei	Ostend.
Whangaroa.	Orapiu.
Boroughs-	Islands—
Birkenhead.	Waiheke.
Dargaville.	Islands in Hauraki Gulf and
Devonport.	northwards.
Kaitaia.	Horom wards.
Northcote.	
Takapuna.	

W. O. HARVEY Acting Clerk of the Executive Council.

Defining the Districts of an Assessment Court

C. L. N. NEWALL, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of March, 1946

 $\mathbf{Present}:$

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

In pursuance and exercise of the power and authority vested in him by the Valuation of Land Act, 1925, and its amendments, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint the Auckland Urban Assessment Court to exercise jurisdiction over the districts named hereunder:-

AUCKLAND URBAN ASSESSMENT COURT Road Districts—

	HOURDAND	CLDAN	TOOPOOMEN	T COURT	
City— Auckland.	4		Road Districts— Mount Roskill.		
Boroughs— Ellerslie.		Mount Wellington. Panmure Township.			
Mount Albe	rt.		County-		
Mount Eder	a.		Eden.		
New Lynn,					
Newmarket					
Onehunga.					
One Tree H	ill.				
Otahuhu.					
		V	V. O. HAE	RVEY,	
	Acti		k of the E		Council.

Defining the Districts of an Assessment Court

C. L. N. NEWALL, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of March, 1946

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

IN pursuance and exercise of the power and authority vested in him by the Valuation of Land Act, 1925, and its amendments, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint the South Auckland Assessment Court to exercise jurisdiction over the districts named hereunder :-

SOUTH AUCKLAND ASSESSMENT COURT

	 AND CHELLEN	THOOTIONSTITLE	COCI
Counties		Town Distric	ts
Franklin.		Howick.	
Manukau.		Papatoetoe	·.
Boroughs-		Tuakau.	
Manurewa.		Waiuku.	
Papakura.			
Pukekohe.			

W. O. HARVEY, Acting Clerk of the Executive Council.

Defining the Districts of an Assessment Court

C. L. N. NEWALL, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of March, 1946

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

In SUBSTITUTE THE GOVERNOOF TH hereunder :-

HAMILTON ASSESSMENT COURT

City	Counties—
Hamilton.	Coromandel.
Boroughs	Hauraki Plains.
Cambridge.	Kawhia.
Huntly.	Matamata.
Matamata.	Ohinemuri.
Morrinsville.	Otorohanga.
Mount Maunganui.	Piako.
Ngaruawahia.	Raglan.
Paeroa.	Rotorua.
Rotorua.	Taumarunui.
Tauranga.	Taupo.
Te Aroha.	Tauranga.
Te Awamutu.	Thames.
Te Kuiti.	Waikato.
Te Puke.	Waipa.
Thames.	Whakatane.
Waihi.	Islands—
Whakatane.	Motiti.
Town Districts— Leamington. Otorohanga.	Islands in Firth of Thames and south of Cape Colville.

W. O. HARVEY, Acting Clerk of the Executive Council.

Defining the Districts of an Assessment Court

C. L. N. NEWALL, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of March, 1946

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

In pursuance and exercise of the power and authority vested in him by the Valuation of Land Act, 1925, and its amendments, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint the Taranaki Assessment Court to exercise jurisdiction over the districts named hereunder: hereunder :-

TARANAKI ASSESSMENT COURT

ounties—	Boroughs	
Clifton.	Eltham.	
Egmont.	Hawera.	
Eltham.	Inglewood.	
Hawera.	New Plymouth.	
Inglewood.	Opunake.	
Ohura.	Patea.	
Patea.	Stratford.	
Stratford.	Taumarunui.	
Taranaki.	Waitara.	
Waimate West.	Town Districts—	
Waitomo.	Manaia.	
Whangamomona.	Ohura.	
	W O HADWEV	

Acting Clerk of the Executive Council.

Defining the Districts of an Assessment Court

C. L. N. NEWALL, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of March, 1946

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

In pursuance and exercise of the power and authority vested in him by the Valuation of Land Act, 1925, and its amendments, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint the Gisborne Assessment Court to exercise jurisdiction over the districts named becaused or the said Dominion over the districts named hereunder:

> GISBORNE ASSESSMENT COURT ${\tt Counties--} continued$

Waikohu. Wairoa. Boroughs-Gisborne. Opotiki.

W. O. HARVEY, Acting Clerk of the Executive Council.