DUNEDIN CITY

DUNEDIN CITY All that part of the City of Dunedin, bounded by a line commencing at a point on the waterfront at the junction of Rattray Street Wharf and Victoria Wharf; thence north-easterly along the waterfront to the boat harbour; thence along the generally southern boundary of the boat harbour and along the waterfront to the point where the boundary of the City of Dunedin meets the boundary of the Borough of West Harbour at Black Jack's Point; thence along the common boundary of the City of Dunedin and the Borough of West Harbour to Opoho Creek; thence along Union Street to Leith Street, along Leith Street, St. David Street, and Castle Street to Union Street, along Union Street to Queen Street, and along Queen Street, Park Street, Heriot Row, and Khyber Pass to the Town Belt; thence along a right line to the point where Tolcarne Avenue meets the Town Belt; thence along Highgate to Lynn Street, along Lynn Street and Balmacewen Road to Helensburg Road; thence in a generally north-westerly direction along Helensburg Road to the easternmost corner of Section 51, Wakari Survey Dis-trict; thence along the north-eastern boundary of the City of Dunedin to the Kaikorai Valley Road; thence along the Kaikorai Valley Road to Stone Street; thence along Stone Street to the northern boundary of Lot 65 of Section 10, Lower Kaikorai Survey District; thence along Stone Street to the northern boundary of Lot 65 of Section 10, Lower Kaikorai Survey District; thence along Stone Street to the northern boundary of Lot 65 of Section 10, Lower Kaikorai Survey District; thence along Stone Street to the northern boundary of Lot 65 of Section 10, Lower Kaikorai Survey District; thence along the northern boundary of Lot 65 aforesaid and the northern boundary of Lot 27 on Deeds Plan 347 to Pit-cairn Street; Beaumont Road, Napier Street, and Jubilee Street to Hawthorn Avenue; thence along Hawthorn Avenue, Sepentine Avenue, Maclaggan Street, Rattray Street, and Rattray Street Wharf to the point of commencement.

CLUTHA

CLUTHA All that area comprising the County of Bruce, the Maungatua, Outram, Otokia, East Taieri, North Taieri, and Kaikorai Ridings of the County of Taieri, the Clutha, Richardson, and South Molyneux Ridings of the County of Clutha, the Waipori and Waitahuna Ridings of the County of Tuapeka, that part of Brown's Riding of the County of Tuapeka lying to the south-east of the Tuapeka River, the Borough of Green Island, the Borough of Mosgiel, the Borough of Lawrence, the Borough of Milton, the Borough of Balclutha, and the Borough of Kaitangata.

CENTRAL OTAGO

All that area comprising the County of Vincent, the Wanaka Riding of the County of Lake, that part of the Arrow Riding of the County of Lake lying to the north of a line from Trig. Station C, Block 2, Knuckle Peak Survey District, to the source of Soho Creek, and thence northerly along the boundary of Soho Survey District to the riding boundary, the Lauder, St. Bathans, Idaburn, Gimmerburn, Mount Ida, and Kyeburn Ridings of the County of Manio-toto, the Benger, Teviot, Crookston, Beaumont, Gabriels, and

Tapanui Ridings of the County of Tuapeka, that part of Browns Riding of the County of Tuapeka lying to the north-west of the Tuapeka River, that part of the Mataura Riding of the County of Southland lying to the south of a line along the road from Waikoikoi, through Maitland, East Chatton, and Chatton to Okapua Creek, and along Okapua Creek to the Mataura River, the Glenkenich, Waipahi, Clyde-vale, Pomahaka, and Clinton Ridings of the County of Clutha, the Borough of Naseby, the Borough of Cromwell, the Borough of Alexandra, the Borough of Roxburgh, the Borough of Mataura. Borough of Mataura.

INVERCARGILL

INVERCARGILL All that part of the City of Invercargill, bounded by a line commencing at the easternmost point of the City of Invercargill; thence in a southerly direction generally along the boundary of the City of Invercargill to the intersection of John Street and Saturn Road; thence in a westerly direction generally along John Street, Pomona Road, Martin Street, Elles Road, Janet Street, and the production of the last-mentioned street to the boundary of the City of Inver-cargill; thence along the generally southern, western, northern, and eastern boundaries of the City of Invercargill to the point of commencement.

AWARUA

AWARUA All that area comprising the County of Stewart Island, the Wallacetown, Awarua, Waihopai, and Toetoes Ridings of the County of Southland, the Maclennan and Catlins Ridings of the County of Clutha, the Borough of Bluff, the Borough of South Invercargill, the Town District of Wyndham, that part of the City of Invercargill lying to the south of a line commencing at the intersection of John Street and Saturn Road, and proceeding in a generally westerly direction along John Street, Pomona Road, Martin Street, Elles Road, Janet Street, and the production of the last-mentioned street to the boundary of the City of Invercargill, and including Dog Island in Foveaux Strait.

WALLACE

WALLACE All that area comprising the County of Fiord, the County of Wallace, the Oreti, Wakaia, Winton, and Hokonui Ridings of the County of Southland, that part of the Mataura Riding of the County of Southland lying to the north of a line along the road from Waikoikoi, through Maitland, East Chatton, and Chatton to Okapua Creek, and along Okapua Creek to the Mataura River, the Greenstone, Queenstown, and Kingston Ridings of the County of Lake lying to the south of a line from Trig. Station C, Block 2, Knuckle Peak Survey District, to the source of Soho Creek, and thence northerly along the boundary of Soho Survey District to the riding boundary, the Borough of Riverton, the Borough of Winton, the Borough of Arrowtown, the Borough of Queenstown, Nighteaps Town District, Otautau Town District, Lumsden Town District, and Centre Island in Foveaux Strait. Foveaux Strait.