## SEVENTH SCHEDULE

| Date of Order in<br>Council. | Subject-matter.  | Published in Gaxette. |       |
|------------------------------|--|-----------------------|-------|
|                              |  | Year.                 | Page. |
| 11th July, 1945              | Boundaries of City of Christ-<br>church and County of Heath-<br>cote altered | 1945                  | 894   |

W. E. PARRY, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 103/5/67, 68, 72, and 73.)

te Timaru Milling Company, Limited (Macaroni Factory), Employees' Labour Legislation Suspension Order 1944 revoked

IN pursuance of the Labour Legislation Emergency Regulations 1940, the Minister of Labour doth hereby revoke, as from the day of the date hereof, the Timaru Milling Company, Limited (Macaroni Factory), Employees' Labour Legislation Suspension Order 1944.

Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of May, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, For the Minister of Labour.

Plants declared to be Noxious Weeds in the Geraldine County.—
(Notice No. Ag. 4289)

Office of the Minister of Agriculture, Wellington, 17th May, 1946.

THE following special order made by the Geraldine County Council on the 6th day of May, 1946, is published in accordance with the provisions of the Noxious Weeds Act, 1928.

## SPECIAL ORDER

"In pursuance of the powers conferred on it by the Noxious Weeds Act, 1928, the Geraldine County Council hereby resolves and declares, by way of special order, that ragwort (Senecio jacobaea), being a plant mentioned in the First Schedule to the said Act, and that burdock (Arctium, any species), being a plant mentioned in the Second Schedule to the said Act, are noxious weeds within the County of Geraldine."

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Agriculture.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

James Taylor Moar, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Benjamin Bradney Bockett, Charles Cargill Thomson, Edward Leamy, Thomas John Spelman, Hudson Taylor Wallis, and Bertie Fairless

have been duly elected to be members of the Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of May, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Samuel James Vogan, Frederick George Harris, Andrew McKay, Hector Pettigrew, Harold O'Dell, Edward Ussher, and Orlan Gilbert

have been duly elected to be members of the Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of May, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946 notice has been received that—

Percy Victor Koehler, James William Clevely, Walter Thomas Jones, Keith Kilsby, James McCool, Arthur Albert O'Donnell, Stuart Oxenham, Malcolm Alexander Philip, Olliver Whittaker, and James Frederick Spall

have been duly elected to be members of the Bunnythorpe-Whaka-rongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of May, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Samuel Addie Henderson, Thomas Campbell Henderson, Thomas Camille Cole, Walter Alfred Rayson, Cyril Gordon Haultain, Oliver James Strawbridge, John Dick Thompson, Leonard John Reynolds, and Leonard Rex Odgers

have been duly elected to be members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of May, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Levin Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Ivo William Herbert Bertram, Samuel Atkinson Broadbelt, Alfred James Gimblett, Duncan Keith Guy, Valentine George Hunter, Ivor Daniel Parsons, Harold James Lancaster, Robert William Horne, and Thomas Gauis Vincent

have been duly elected to be members of the Levin Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of May, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

George David Adrian, Richard Andrew Anderson, Joseph Edgeley,
James Albert Nichols Halford,
George Teear Illsley,
Stanley Lawrence Stark Merrick, and
Albert Johannes Olsen

have been duly elected to be members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of May, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Northern Wanganui Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946 notice has been received that—

Albert Edward Winter, Lyell Charles D'Ath, Roy Hughes, Frank Laird, James Lord, Lancelot Ralph Harry Skilton, and Edward Fitzroy Caseley

have been duly elected to be members of the Northern Wanganui Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regu-

Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of May, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

William Cronin, Frederick Arthur Carter, Charles Francis Shipherd, Robert Wilcox, Matthew John Barrett, Alfred William Potter, William Henry Morgan, William Neil Hunter, George Thomas Proude, James Townsend, and Cyril Robert Marshall Fulton

have been duly elected to be members of the Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of May, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.