Tauranga Acclimatization District (as described in New Zealand Gazette No. 17 of 12th March, 1925, at page 753) ...

Waiapu Acclimatization District (as described in New Zealand Gazette No. 17 of 12th March, 1925, at page 753, excepting the County of Uawa, which is included in the Second Schedule to the Opossum Regulations 1946) ...

Waimarino Acclimatization District (as described in New Zealand Gazette No. 17 of 12th March, 1925, at page 753) ...

Waimate Acclimatization District (as described in New Zealand Gazette No. 17 of 12th March, 1925, at page 754) ...

Waitaki Acclimatization District (as described in New Zealand Gazette No. 17 of 12th March, 1925, at page 754) ...

Wanganui Acclimatization District (as described in New Zealand Gazette No. 17 of 12th March, 1925, at page 754) ...

Wanganui Acclimatization District (as described in New Zealand Gazette No. 60 of 15th September, 1932, at page 1998) ...

Westland Acelimatization District (as described in New Zealand Gazette No. 50 of 26th July, 1945 at page 945)

(I.A. 49/1.)

Under-Secretary, Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington (or any person authorized by such Under-Secretary in that behalf).

Chief Postmaster, Timaru; Postmasters, Geraldine, Temuka.

Under-Secretary, Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington (or any person authorized by such Under-Secretary in that behalf).

Chief Postmaster, Invercargill; Postmasters, Awarua Plains, Balfour, Dipton, Gore, Lumsden, Mataura, Nightcaps, Orawia, Orepuki, Otautau, Riversdale, Riverton, Wairio, Winton, Woodlands, Half-moon Bay.

Postmasters, Stratford, Midhirst.

Chief Postmaster, New Plymouth; Postmasters, Inglewood, Waitara, Okato, Pungarehu, Rahotu, Tariki, Urenui, Uruti, Opunake.

Postmasters, Tauranga, Katikati, Te Puke.

Postmaster, Tolaga Bay.

Postmaster, Raetihi.

Postmaster, Waimate.

Chief Postmaster, Oamaru.

Chief Postmaster, Wanganui; Postmasters, Fordell, Mangamahu.

Chief Postmasters, Wellington, Palmerston North, Masterton; Postmasters, Weilington, Falmerston North, Masterton; Postmasters, Petone, Lower Hutt, Upper Hutt, Featherston, Greytown, Carterton, Martinborough, Eketahuna, Pahiatua, Paekakariki, Waikanae, Paraparaumu, Otaki, Levin, Shannon, Bulls, Marton, Turakina, Hunterville, Mangaweka, Taihape.

Postmasters, Hokitika, Kumara.

W. O. HARVEY, Acting Clerk of the Executive Council.

Notice under the Regulations Act, 1936

OTICE is hereby given in pursuance of the Regulations Act, 1936, of the making of regulations and orders as under:—

Authority for Enactment.			Short Title or Subject-matter.			Serial Number.	Date of Enactment	Price (Postage 1d. extra).
Animals Protection 1921-22	and Game	Act,	Opossum Regulations 1946	••	••	1946/77	24/5/46	9d.

THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Copies can be purchased at the Government Printing and Stationery Office, Lambton Quay, Wellington. Prices for quantities supplied application. Copies may be ordered by quoting serial number. on application.

E. V. PAUL, Government Printer.