MATAURA

(No-license Licensing District)

(No-license Licensing District) All that area bounded towards the east generally by the Clutha Licensing District, hereinbefore described, from the eastern boundary of Block XI, Crookston Survey District, at the south-eastern corner of Section 5, to the sea at the mouth of the Tahakopa River; thence bounded towards the south generally by the sea to the outlet of the Waituna Lagoon; thence bounded towards the west generally by the western, south-western, and northern boundaries of Section 30, 39, 38, 37, and 36, western and northern boundaries of Section 35, western boundaries of Sections 10, 16, 13, 10, 7, 4, and 1, all of Block V, Oteramika Hundred, western boundaries of Sections 63, 51, 50, 48, 46, 44, 42, 77, 40, 39, and 73, north-western boundaries of Sections 38, 18, 19, 17, and 16, all of Block III, Oteramika Hundred, to and along the road forming the north-western boundaries of Sections 10, Block III, to and along the road forming the western boundaries of Sections 33, 32, 106, 31, and 17, and south-western and north-western boundaries of Section 66 all of Block I, Oteramika Hundred, to and along the road intersecting Woodlands Estate from the south-eastern corner of Original Section 51, Block VI, Oteramkia Hundred, to the north-western corner of Original Section 40 for the said Block VI, to and along the southern and eastern boundaries of Lot 116, L.T. Plan 85, to and along the Main Trunk Railway, to and along the eastern boundary of Mabel Hundred, and eastern boundaries of Section 267, Block 47, Hokonui Survey District, to the Otamita Stream; thence by that stream to and along the Matura River to the Okapua Creek; thence by that creek to its intersection with the road forming the south-western boundary of Section 15, Block VI, Chatton Survey District; thence by the road forming the south-western boundary of Section 15, Block VI, Chatton Survey District; thence by the road forming the south-western boundary of the said All that area bounded towards the east generally by the Clutha

Section 15 and southern boundaries of Sections 16, 25, 17, 24, and 26, again by southern boundary of said Section 17 and southern boundaries of R. 214 and Section 18, all of the said Block VI, southern boundaries of R. 214 and Section 18, all of the said Block VI, to and along the road forming the southern boundaries of Sections 12, 13, and 14, Block V, to and along the road forming the southern boundaries of Sections 6, 5, 4, 3, and 1, Block III, to the Waikaka Stream; thence by that stream to and along the road forming the southern boundaries of Sections 4, 3, and 2, Block VIII, all of the said Chatton Survey District, to and along the eastern boundary of the aforesaid Chatton Survey District and the production of that boundary to the middle of the Leithen Burn; thence bounded towards the north generally by the Central Otago Licensing District, hereinbefore described, to the eastern boundary of Block XI, Crookston Survey District, at the south-eastern corner of Section 5, the place of commencement.

WALLACE

(Licensed Licensing District)

(Licensed Licensing District) All that area bounded by a line commencing at a point on the sea-coast at the outlet of the Waituna Lagoon; thence westerly and north-easterly generally along the sea-coast, crossing the mouths of all inlets, to a point in Big Bay in the middle of the Awarua River at its mouth; thence along the southern boundary of the Electoral District of Westland, hereinbefore described, passing through the summit of Mount Aspiring, to a point on the summit of the Southern Alps, on the eastern boundary of Run 468; thence southerly generally along the boundary of the Licensing District of Central Otago, hereinbefore described, to a point in the middle of the Leithen Burn in line with the eastern boundary of Chatton Survey District; thence southerly generally along the boundary of the Licensing District of Mataura, hereinbefore described to the sea-coast at the outlet of the Waituna Lagoon, being the point of commencement; and including Stewart Island, Ruapuke Island, Dog Island, Centre Island, and all adjacent islands; and excluding the Electoral District of Invercargill, hereinbefore described.

Given under the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, and issued under the Seal of that Dominion, this 26th day of June, 1946.

P. FRASER. Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

GOD SAVE THE KING!