Election of Members of the Karamea-Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that-PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that— Albert Cyril Baldwin, Edwin Dixon, Arthur Conrad Hingston, Harold Matthew Martin, Sydney Walter Smith, and Rodger Arthur Jennings, Leslie Harold Currie, Richard John Robert Gillbanks, David Jardine Jennings, Philip Charles Ball, William Edward Gourley, and Vincent David Rhind James Edward White have been duly elected to be members of the Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. have been duly elected to be members of the Karamea-Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946. Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations, 1946, notice has been received that— PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that-Robert Darnell Bakewell. Norman Caldwell, Garnet Wallace Rapley, Cyril Oscar Allan Vince, Mervyn Walter Waterson, Ronald Clive Whitehead, Digby Frederick Wickham, David Michael Bourke, John Partick Bourke, Lawrence Carey, Charles Harris Humphries, William Noel Johnstone, William Norman Perry, and Ernest Hough, and Sydney Wright Cesare Russo have been duly elected to be members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. have been duly elected to be members of the Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946. Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Kokatahi-Koiterangi-Arahura Bobby Calf Pool Committee **P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that— Election of Members of the Gisborne and East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee Frederick Henry Martin, William David John Monk, John Francis Ward, 1211. PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that— Maurice Paterson, Edward Leslie Jamieson, 20 Myles Doyle, Herbert MacDonell White, James Fleming, and Charlie Alexander Jamieson William Alexander McCliskie, have been duly elected to be members of the Kokatahi-Koiterangi-Arahura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said Claud John Hamilton, Arthur Donald, regulations. George Brown, and Ernest Harold Baker Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. have been duly elected to be members of the Gisborne and East Coast Bobby Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Election of Members of the Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that— James Reuben Parish, Frank Sparks, William Wilson, Henry McGough, John Young Pethig, George Angus William Mugford, Cedric Robert Totterstall Ward, Election of Members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that-33.8 Albert John Parlane, and John Murdoch McKenzie, Joseph Hay, James Campbell, Henry William Rusk, James Alexander Foster have been duly elected to be members of the Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said Charles Kenroy Munro, and Leslie James Rouse regulations Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. have been duly elected to be members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946. Election of Members of the Matamata District Bobby Calf Pool Committee B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that-Hector Ewen Sutherland, Election of Members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee Philip Rogers Hawke, Arthur Mark Austin Wright, Peter Darragh, George Duxfield, URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that— William Henry George Allen, Lewis Watkins, John Moody Hill, Roy Fitzroy Allan, Ronald Clyde Bishop, Frank Selby Burson, Morgan Edward Gould, James Diprose, Augustine Michael Coyne, Arthur Langlands, Philip Percy Scherer, Raymond Harry Rollett, and Arthur James Carter Alick Hall. Frank Laurence, and William Robinson have been duly elected to be members of the Inglewood Bobby have been duly elected to be members of the Matamata District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946. Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.