Election of Members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Arthur Stanley Flower, Keith John Mountaine, James Deeming, William Emerson Dunn, Carl Alexander Lindquist, Edgar Ruskin Hames, Charles Watkin Foote, Gordon Mclean, and Leonard Thornborrow Rowson

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Paeroa Robby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Herbert Morgan,
William James Noble,
James Irwin,
John William Armstrong,
Herbert John Day,
Horace Clephane Jackson, and
John Kenneth Dean

have been duly elected to be members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Paraparaumu-Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool
Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

William Henry Potts, Alfred Hardham, Samuel Ian Nicholson, William Stanley Eatwell, Gilbert Courdray Maclean, Gilbert Hawkins Howell, and Robert Thompson

have been duly elected to be members of the Paraparaumu-Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Kenneth Seymour Cox, George Ireland, Laurence Newell, Cecil Walsh, John Poole, Charles Alfred Deihl, Abraham Richardson, Lindsay Bent, and Frederick Peters

have been duly elected to be members of the Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rahotu - Cape Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

William Henry Butler, Gerald Douglas Dawson, Patrick Brophy, William Archibald Corbett, and Richard Fleming

have been duly elected to be members of the Rahotu-Cape Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Robert Frederick Anson, Ernest Clifford Dunn, Eglinton Krew Hames, Walter George Johnstone Lowther, Cecil Edward Robinson, Frederick Nelson Simpkin, and Edgar William Smith

have been duly elected to be members of the Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Walter Joseph Emmett Jenkins, Bernard Joseph Woods, George Keith Webley, Samuel Leonard Holden, and Kenneth William Baird

have been duly elected to be members of the Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Peter Thomas Keam, Arthur Charles Harrison, Harry Ormsby Lloyd, Sidney George Williams, Joseph Henry Grant, William James Kennedy, and Reginald William Strugnell

have been duly elected to be members of the Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

John Alexander Pattie, Milford George Cruickshank, Ernest Morton, Archibald Hamilton Snodgrass, Joseph Neale Blaymires, Henry Innes, and Wilfred Edmund Deacon Wickham

have been duly elected to be members of the Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

George Douglas Parlane, Henry Lewis Hedger, Mervyn George Bracey, Frederick Hook, Walter Naera, William Henry Fell, and Noel Stewart Hallahan

have been duly elected to be members of the Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Whenuakura-Waverley Bobby Calf Pool
Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

William George Belton, Frank Parsons, Ernest Clifton Hone, Andrew Lawson Elmslie, and Donald Stewart

have been duly elected to be members of the Whenuakura-Waverley Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 20th day of June, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.