Election of Members of the Matangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Thomas Laird Harper, Lester Wilfred Masters, Horace Joseph Ambury, Archie Finlay Jamieson, and Roy Pardy

have been duly elected to be members of the Matangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Joseph Edgar Schumacher, John O'Neill, James Donald Alexander Mackay, Harold Samuel Fugle, Edward Steven Walker, Lachlan Gillanders, Henrick George Andersen, Fred Wellington, and Karena Austen Elliot

have been duly elected to be members of the Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the North Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Ernest Joseph Inch, Ernest Percy Maddison, Frederick Dudley McQuillan, John Wilfred Rainey,
William James Gavin Turnbull,
Geoffrey Matthew Wheeler, and
John James Hughey

have been duly elected to be members of the North Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Eldred Dunstan. William Clement Davies, James Merritt, Bernard Fletcher Grace, Thomas Godfrey Santon, and Francis Peter Skiffington

have been duly elected to be members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Douglas Julian Carter, William Aickin, Robert William Penlington, Leonard Bascard Dryden, and Arthur Lornie

have been duly elected to be members of the Orini-Tenfoot-Whitikahu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Orona Downs - Rangiotu Bobby Calf Pocl Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Caff Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Richard Edwin Dixon, Stephen Edgar Algar, William Charles Scott, Mizpah Richardson, Joseph Patrick Connell, Alexandra Thomson, Frederick John Legg, and William Henry Gimblett

have been duly elected to be members of the Oroua Downs Rangiotu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Edwin Palliser Gilbert Ronald White, John Buchanan, Arthur Harold Coombe, John Wesley Attwood, James Thomas Finnegan, Alfred John Freegard, Alan Gordon Clark, and Richard Maurice Burke

have been duly elected to be members of the Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Raglan Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that-

George Johnston Silcock, Hardy Lee Sweetman, Gilbert Parsons Kenah, Kelvin Gifford, Roy McDermid Hall, Francis William Andrew Crawford, and Victor Satchell Gardner

have been duly elected to be members of the Raglan Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rodney Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Stuart Campbell, Raymond Craig Carran, Harold George Edwards, Arthur Samuel Eyton, Robert Edward Henderson, Cyril Vivian Jenkins,
William Oswald Schollum,
Edward Benidict Wenzlick, and
Alexander Walker Wyllie

have been duly elected to be members of the Rodney Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rukuhia Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

John Perrow, James Charles Henderson, Malcolm Charles Hodgson, Francis Joseph De La Rue, Phillip Arnold Voltz, and Harry Cornelius Wallace

have been duly elected to be members of the Rukuhia Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Sheffield Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Ernest Everett Hawke. Leslie Payne Hawke, George Sutherland, John Thomas Wason, and Harold Hutcherson White

have been duly elected to be members of the Sheffield Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Te Kowhai Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Edward Cleave Hockin. Robert Edward Harris, Edward Harrison Jull, Vivian Hazeldean Knight, Francis Leo Onion, and George Alexander Thorburn

have been duly elected to be members of the Te Kowhai Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of July, 1946.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.