Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Auckland Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Auckland for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947:—

Harold Ruegg, Chairman; and Aubrey Wilfred Jenkyns, George Sydney Poole, and Franklyn John Garfield Warren (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association

of Employers); and
Alexander Drennan, John Graham, and Frederick William
McNamara (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside
Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of New Plymouth Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of New Plymouth for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947:—

Alfred Geoffrey Hardy, Chairman; and
Arbor Duckworth, Harold Walter Oliver, and Robert Scott
(nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers'
Association Industrial Association of Employers); and
Sidney Flood, William Frank Titcombe, and John Silas Harris
(nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers'
Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.

 $\begin{array}{ll} \textit{Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.} - \textit{Appointment of} \\ \textit{Westport Port Committee} \end{array}$ 

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Westport for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947:—

Campbell Frederick Schadick, Chairman; and
Bernard James Mathewson, Graham Levestam, Percival Eric
Trevella, and Robert Heslam Annibal (nominated by the
New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial
Association of Employers); and
John Carey, Lee Walsh, William Harold Elliott, and James
Smith (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers'
Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Port Chalmers Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Port Chalmers for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947:—

Alexander Matheson, Chairman; and
Llewelyn Herbert Warren Jones, Otto Edward Godfred Loll,
and Francis John Grant (nominated by the New Zealand
Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association
of Employers); and
Neil Crichton, Charles William Sinclair, and James Bain (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial
Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Dunedin Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Dunedin for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947 :-

Alexander Matheson, Chairman; and James Henry Duncan, John Frederick Poole, and Otto Edward Godfred Loll (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association of

Employers); and
Stephen Joyce, Spencer Frost, and Stanley Bradley MacDonald
(nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers'
Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Wanganui Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour della burnels 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Wanganui for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947:—

Hadelor Ernst Zeisler, Chairman; and
Charles Sidney Smith, Terence Raymond Clancey, and Geoffrey
Guy Burgess (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside
Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and
Andrew Graham, Robert Baldwin, and William George Upton
(nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers'
Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.

 $Waterfront\ Industry\ Emergency\ Regulations\ 1946. -- Appointment\ of \\ Napier\ Port\ Committee$ 

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Napier for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947:--

Patrick Francis Higgins, Chairman; and Arthur Albert Sinclair, Harry Hardaker, and John Thomas Fenwick (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association of Em-

ployers); and
Herbert James Morton, James Black, and Peter Mooney
(nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers'
Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Nelson Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Nelson for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947:—

Harry Milner, Chairman; and Arthur Reginald Dyson, Terence Montimer McKewen, and William Waring Chisnall (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association

John Henry Cortzen, Alfred Jones, and Stanley Maurice Goodman (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.

 $Waterfront \quad Industry \quad Emergency \quad Regulations \quad 1946. - Appointment \\ of \quad Picton \quad Port \quad Committee$ 

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Picton for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947:—

Walter Edward Davies, Chairman; and
Arthur James Murdock Leslie, John Warren Sutherland,
Cyril Frank Hester, and William Benson Pope (nominated
by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association
Industrial Association of Employers); and
Edward Francis Burns, Harvey Love, Henry Francis Law,
and John Edward Broadbent (nominated by the New
Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Bluff Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Bluff-for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1947:—

William Kenneth Cameron, Chairman; and Edward Alfred Rate, James Alexander Hamilton, and Leonard Arthur Lee (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association of Em-

ployers); and
Thomas Dyer Breayley, Henry Albert Parker, and Francis
Victor Vella (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside
Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of August, 1946.

JAS. O'BRIEN, Minister of Labour.