Officiating Ministers for 1946.—Notice No. 25

Registrar-General's Office, Wellington, 27th August, 1946.

TT is hereby notified that the name of the undermentoned Officiating Minister has been withdrawn from the List of Officiating Ministers under the Marriage Act, 1908:—

The Salvation Army

Captain Bertrand Michael William Verran.

P. H. WYLDE, Deputy Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1946.-Notice No. 26

Registrar-General's Office, Wellington, 27th August, 1946.

T is hereby notified that the names of the undermentioned Officiating Ministers have been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers under the Marriage Act, 1908, by request:—

The Salvation Army

Lieut.-Colonel Robert Rignold. Lieut.-Colonel Sydney Smith.

P. H. WYLDE, Deputy Registrar-General.

Election of Members of the Haurali Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

John Motion,
Wallace Francis Jones,
Stanley Oliver Phelps,
William Chick,
Samuel Shaw Murray,
Ivan Poland,
Neville Walter Hedges,
Lawrence Edgar Hill, and
Henry Theodore Penrhys-Evans

have been duly elected to be members of the Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of August, 1946.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool
Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Roy Inwood, Ralph Cleveland Gibbs, James Desmond O'Regan, Frederick Charles Watts, Robert William Joseph Patterson, Albert Henry Edward Rollinson, and Michael John Smith

have been duly elected to be members of the Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of August, 1946.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kumeu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Curtis Albert Breddow, Joseph Barlow Copeland, Richard Percy Dane, Richard Hall Ockleston, George Peterson, Albert Arthur Tate, and John Nesbit Kerr

have been duly elected to be members of the Kumeu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of August, 1946.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Alfred Ernest Brown, Reginald John Gilbert, Cyril Frederick Manson, Robert John McLaughlin, Joseph Edward Millar, John Basil Patterson, and William Harrison Parkin

have been duly elected to be members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of August, 1946.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Frederick Dean Walker, Frederick Gordon Prowse, Laurence Tinkler, Arthur Norman Aldridge, and George Higgins

have been duly elected to be members of the Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of August, 1946.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Donald Collier, Frank Manuel, Wallace Fletcher Metcalfe, Hamuera Ngarimu, George Wanoa Stainton, Warihi Tako, Wi Tawaho, Wi Waikari, and John Walker

have been duly elected to be members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of August, 1946.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—
Thomas Considine,

Thomas Considine, Frederick Thomas Victor Johnson, William Cheal, Norman Hill, Henry Heapey, Roy Morrison, William Hayes, and Leslie Williams

have been duly elected to be members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of August, 1946.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

George Baker,
William Burton Lawrence,
Clarence Peter Mahy,
Samuel Alexander Managh,
Donald Wallace Sutton,
Garnet Collinge Whittaker,
Charles Gray, and
Frederick Ralph Greeh

have been duly elected to be members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of August, 1946.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.