Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen

Office of the Minister of Works, Wellington, 4th February, 1946.

In pursuance of section 14 of the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities, entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and classes of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Registers of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March, 1945, is published for general information.

R. SEMPLE, Minister of Works.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

	REGISTER	OF INSP	ECTURS OF	ELECTRICAL WIRING	
Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for	
Adams, Reginald Dobson		A 65	14/7/26	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.	And the second second second second
Airsworth, Joseph Sargon		A213	8/9/27	Public Works Department.	
Aitken, Clarence Christie Alchin, Robert	:	$\begin{array}{c} A335 \\ A659 \end{array}$	$14/10/29 \ 20/2/40$	Palmerston North City Council. Central Waikato Electric-power Board.	
Aldrich, Arthur Robert		A769	30/11/44	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.	•
Amon, William Samuel		A466	22/6/36	Opunake Electric-power Board.	
Anderson, Arthur William		A586 A607	30/6/38	Waitara Borough Council.	
Anderson, Maxwell Frederick Dyk Anderson-Smith, Wesley John	es	A623	$\frac{3/10/38}{4/4/39}$	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Waimea Electric-power Board.	
Andrews, Norman Alexander		A764	26/10/44	Waimea Electric-power Board.	
Arnold, George William		A740	22/5/43	Timaru Borough Council.	•
Ash, Harold Arthur Atkins, John Alexander Orme		A372 A770	$11/12/30 \ 21/12/44$	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board. Public Works Department.	
Austin, Charles Eardley		A462	21/5/36	Westport Stockton Coal Co., Ltd.	
Badham, Howard		A536	19/8/37	Timaru Borough Council.	
Baker, Rowland Gordon Baker, Victor Henry	•• ••	A654 A107	$7/2/40 \ 4/10/26$	Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board. Waitaki Electric-power Board.	
Ball, Isaac		A363	22/8/30	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.	
Ball, Richard William		A681	20/11/40	Palmerston North City Council.	
Banks, James	•• ••	A733	17/10/42	Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Bartley, Russell Howard Barton, Iselin Burdett	:: ::	A184 A560	$11/4/27 \ 29/12/37$	Auckland Electric-power Board. South Taranaki Electric-power Board.	
Bassett, Jack		A497	29/12/36	Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Beach, John Ian Eric		A678	17/9/40	Waimairi County Council.	
Bedggood, John Thomas Beer, Gordon Leonard	••	A502 A385	9/2/37	Waitemata Electric-power Board.	
Beer, Gordon Leonard Bell, Cyril Gordon		A355	$19/10/31 \ 11/4/30$	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Bell, Douglas Charles		A683	23/1/41	Wellington City Council.	
Bellaney, Alexander Murdock		A 10	31/5/26	Hamilton Borough Council.	
Benjamin, Henri Lionel Berry, John	••	A139 A467	$16/11/26 \ 7/7/36$	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.	
Berry, John Bilderbeck, George		A626	10/5/39	Health Department. Wairarapa Electric-power Board.	
Billinghurst, Geoffrey John		A220	20/10/27	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.	
Bird, Francies James John		A597	29/7/38	Taihape Borough Council.	
Bird, Leslie William Blackwood, John Holmes		A573 A 11	$\frac{29/4/38}{1/6/26}$	Picton Borough Council. Wairarapa Electric-power Board.	
Blandford, Wiltshire Stokeley		A682	26/11/40	Heathcote County Council.	
Blunt, William John		A 96	27/9/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.	
Boak, Claude William Boddington, Huia Duncan	••	A317 A554	$19/6/29 \ 23/11/37$	Tauranga Borough Council. Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.	
Bongard, James Rossiter		A144	25/11/26	Tauranga Electric-power Board.	
Boston, William John		A463	12/6/36	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.	
Bowater, Earle Lindsay		A538	19/8/37	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.	
Box, Jeffrey Henry Bradburn, George Ernest		A736 A710	$22/3/43 \ 20/11/41$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board. Cambridge Electric-power Board.	
Bradford, Frederick William Lyon		A592	20/7/38	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.	
Bradford, Henry Oliver		A629	19/5/39	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.	
Bremner, William Broad, Ivan Edward	•• ••	A628 A519	$19/5/39 \ 26/4/37$	Dannevirke Electric-power Board. Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.	
Brocklehurst, Hedley		A545	4/10/37	Wairoa Electric-power Board.	
Brown, Frederick William		A472	12/8/36	Public Works Department.	
Brown, Herbert James		A491	25/11/36	Dunedin City Council.	
Brown, James Maurice Brown, Leslie Robert Francis		A389 A584	$\begin{array}{c c} 12/1/32 \\ 27/6/38 \end{array}$	Horowhenua Electric-power Board. North Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Brown, Linglie McRae		A609	$\frac{27}{2}$	Tararua Electric-power Board.	
Bruce, James Burns		A 60	8/7/26	Wellington City Council.	
Bryant, Ernest Bryce, John Francis	•• ••	A 38	$17/6/26 \ 18/10/44$	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board. Horowhenua Electric-power Board.	
Bryce, John Francis Buchanan, John Stark		A763 A 92	27/9/26	Riccarton Borough Council.	
Burgess, Roy John		A582	27/6/38	New Plymouth Borough Council.	
Burnet, Frank		A263	25/6/28	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.	
Burns, Patrick Vincent Burrows, George Rossmore	•• ••	A599 A576	$\frac{1/8/38}{13/5/38}$	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Malvern Electric-power Board.	
Burt, John Warner		A658	14/2/40	Public Works Department.	
Butt, Edgar		A 34	17/6/26	Tourist Department, Rotorua.	
Butts, Harold John		A610	21/12/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Byrom, Alfred Cairns, Herbert William		$\substack{\textbf{A450}\\\textbf{A419}}$	$\begin{array}{c c} 12/3/36 \\ 16/8/34 \end{array}$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board. Sumner Borough Council.	
Cameron, Donald Lochiel		A411	15/3/34	Public Works Department.	* 4
Cantlon, Wilfred Campbell		A245	3/4/28	Palmerston North City Council.	
Carmichael, Alfred Thomas		A438	26/8/35	Whangarei Borough Council.	
Chamberlain, Oscar Edinburgh Chapman, George Michael		A232 A405	$\frac{3/12/27}{18/8/33}$	Public Works Department. Ashburton Electric-power Board.	
Chapman, Walter Arthur Leslie		A 25	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Cheshire, Alfred Austin		A242	28/3/28	Sumner Borough Council.	
Clare, John Percival Spencer		A720	27/4/42	Tauranga Electric-power Board.	
01 1 0 11 011					
Clark, Cyril Oliver		A 30	15/6/26	Wellington City Council. Manawatu-Orous Electric-power Board	
Clevely, James William Squire			10/9/30	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board. Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.	
		A 30 A365		Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.	