Rapaura, Public School. Redwoodtown, Public School. Renwicktown, Public School. Redwoodtown, Public School.
Renwicktown, Public School.
Richmond Brook, Schoolroom.
Riverlands, Public School.
Seddon, Public School.
Seddon, Public School.
Seddon, Public School.
Spring Creek, Public School.
Springlands, Public School.
Springlands, Public School.
St. Omer, Public School.
Te Awaiti, Tory Channel, Mrs. B. Norton's Residence.
Te Rou, North Bank of Wairau, Public School.
Tinline Valley, Schoolroom.
Tua Marina, Public School.
Upcot, Awatere, Station House.
Waiau, Public School.
Waikakako, Schoolhouse.
Wairau Valley, Public School.
Waitaria, Post-office.
Wakapuaka, Main Road, Mr. H. D. Hughes' Garage.
Wantwood, Public School.
Ward, Public School.
Weld's Hill, Storeroom.
Whangamoa, Schoolroom.
Wharanui, Public School.

Marsden Electoral District-

Aponga, Purua, Public Hall. Aponga, Purua, Public Hall.
Glenbervie, Huanui, Public School.
Helena Bay, Public School.
Hikurangi, Public School,
Hukerenui, Public School.
Jordan, School.
Kamo, Public School.
Kara, Hall.
Kauri, Public Hall.
Ksuri, Public Hall.
Kiripaka, School.
Lower Ruakaka, Public School.
Mangapai, Public School.
Mareretu, Public School.
Marohemo, Hall. Marcretu, Public School.
Marohemo, Hall.
Maromaku, Public School.
Mata, School.
Mata, Public Hall.
Matapouri, Public School.
Matarau Road, Public School.
Maungakaramea, Public School.
Maungaturoto, Courthouse.
Maungaturoto Railway, Railway Dining-rooms.
Maunu, Public School. Maungaturoto Kailway, Kailway Dining-rooms.
Maunu, Public School.
Ngararatunua, shed near Mr. G. A. Finlayson's Residence.
Ngunguru, Public School.
Onerahi, Public School.
Opuawhanga, Public School.
Otonga, Public School.
Otonga, Public School.
Paki Regestra (July's Ruilding Otaika, Public School.
Otonga, Public School.
Pahi, Regatta Club's Building.
Paparoa, County Chambers.
Parua Bay, Public School.
Pataua, Public School.
Pipiwai, Native Public School.
Portiand, Library Hall.
Puhipuhi, Public School.
Riponui, Riponui Valley Public School.
Riponui, Riponui Valley Public School.
Rustangata West, Public School.
Russell, Public School.
Taipuha, Public School.
Taipuha, Public School.
Tapuhi, Public School.
Taraunui, School.
Taraunui, School.
Taraunui, School.
Tauraroa, Public School.
Tauraroa, Public School.
Tutukaka, R. S. MacKenzie's Boardinghouse.
Waikiekie, Public School.
Waipu, Presbyterian Hall.
Waipu Cove, Shielings Hall.
Waipu Cove, Shielings Hall.
Waipur Cove, Shielings Hall.
Whangarei, Armstrong Avenue, Hall.
Whangarei, Armstrong Avenue, Hall.
Whangarei, Kamo Road and Church Street Corner, Parochial Hall.
Whangarei, Maunu Road, room at Public Hospital.
Whangarei, Princes Street, Congregational Sunday School Whangarei, Maunu Road, room at Public Hospital. Whangarei, Princes Street, Congregational Sunday School Hall Whangarei Heads, Public School.

Miramar Electoral District-

Breaker Bay Road, Breaker Bay Progressive Association's Hall. Karaka Bay, Motor-shed at No. 349, Mr. M. P. Mabin's Residence. Kilbirnie, Coutts and Mahora Streets Corner, Returned Services' Association Building.
Kilbirnie, Onepu Road, Salvation Army Hall.

Whangaruru South, Mr. E. R. Ewen's Residence. Whareora, Public School. Whatitiri, Public School.

Lyall Bay, Lyall Parade, Maranui Surf Club's Pavilion. Lyall Bay, Public School. Melrose, Manchester Street, Karitane Products Society, Ltd.'s Melrose, Manchester Street, Karitane Products Society, L Factory.
Miramar Central, Public School.
Miramar North, Public School.
Miramar South, Argentine Avenue, Knox Church Hall.
Miramar South, Public School.
Rongotai, Coutts Street, Rongotai College Assembly Hall.
Seatoun, Public School.
Strathmore Park, Glamis Avenue, Baptist Church.
Worser Bay. Public School. Worser Bay, Public School.

Mornington Electoral District-

Abbotsford, Methodist Church Hall.
Burnside, South Road, Church of Christ Hall.
Carisbrook, Burns Street, Football Ground, "Rose" Pavilion.
Caversham, Alexandra Street, St. Peter's Schoolroom.
Caversham, Bridgman Street, Kensington Drill Hall.
Caversham, David Street, Oddfellows' Hall.
Caversham, Sidey Street, No. 23, Mr. T. Gordon's Garage.
Caversham, South Road, Methodist Hall.
Concord, South Road and Emerson Street corner, Presbyterian Church Hall. Church Hall.

Dunedin, Lees Street, Old "Archerfield" School Building.

Green Island, Forresters' Hall.

Kew, Bangor Terrace, No. 33, Divers' Store Garage.

Montecillo, Eglinton Road, Zingari Football Pavilion.

Mornington, Argyle Street and Glen Avenue corner, Mornington

Scouts' Hall. Church Hall. Mornington, Benhar Street, Catholic School Hall. Mornington, Elgin Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Mornington, Elgin Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Mornington, Eglinton Road, Tram Car-shed Hall.

South Dunedin, Cargill Road, Hillside Workshops Social Hall.

South Dunedin, King Edward Street, old Dunedin South Postoffice Building.

Mount Albert Electoral District-

mt Albert Electoral District—

Kingsland, New North Road, Methodist Sunday School.

Morningside, Sainsbury Road, Mount Albert School.

Morningside, St. Enoch's Presbyterian Church Hall.

Morningside, St. Luke's Schoolroom.

Mount Albert, Gladstone Road, Infant Schoolroom.

Mount Albert, King George's Hall (principal).

Mount Albert, McLean Street, St. Margaret's Church.

Mount Albert, Rossgrove Terrace, Albert Hall.

Owairaka, School Hall.

Sandringham, Duncan Avenue, Baptist Hall.

Sandringham, Edendale School.

Sandringham, Methodist Church.

Sandringham, Parrish Road, Football-shed. Sandringham, Parrish Road, Football-shed.

Mount Victoria Electoral District-

mt Victoria Electoral District—
Brougham and Elizabeth Street Corner, Clyde Quay School. Dufferin Street, St. Mark's Hall.
Evans Bay, Evans Bay Yacht and Motor-boat Clubhouse.
Hataitai, Hataitai Public School.
Hataitai, Hataitai Public School.
Hataitai, Hataitai Public School.
Kilbirnie, Bay Road, Taia Hall.
Kilbirnie, Kilbirnie Crescent, Rex Hall.
Kilbirnie, Moxham Avenue, Public School.
Oriental Bay, Municipal Bathing Pavilion.
Pirie Street, Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.
Roseneath, Presbyterian Sunday Schoolroom.
Roseneath, Public School.
Wellington Hospital, Board Room.

Napier Electoral District-

Awatoto, Women's Institute Room.
Farndon, Clive Railway-station Storeroom.
Greenmeadows, Public School.
Marewa, Hawke's Bay Tennis Club Pavilion.
Marewa, Public School. Meeanee, Public School.
Napier, Battery and Shakespeare Roads Corner, McDonald's Storeroom. Storeroom.
Napier, Clive Square, Manual Training School.
Napier, Clive Square, Methodist Hall.
Napier, Clyde Road, Girls' High School Club Room.
Napier, Courthouse (principal).
Napier, Hastings Street School.
Napier, Hastings Street School.
Napier, Jull Street, Intermediate School.
Napier, Milton Road, Oddfellows' Hall.
Napier, Napier Terrace, Central School.
Napier, Nelson Park School.
Napier, Thompson Road, Schoolroom.
Napier South, Nelson Crescent, Sidey Hall.
Napier South, Vigor Brown Street, St. Luke's Sunday School.
Onepoto Gully, Hall.
Pakowhai, Public School.
Port Ahuriri, Public School. Port Ahuriri, Public School.
Port Ahuriri, Waghorne Street, Buffalo Hall.
Richmond Block, Richmond Hall.
Taradale, Church Road, Public School.
Taradale, Lees Road, Town Hall. Te Awa, Public School. Westshore, Public School.