Nelson Electoral District Appleby, Public School.
Brightwater, Public School.
Central Montere (Harakeke), Public School.
Hope, Public School.
Lower Moutere, Public School.
Mahana, Public School.
Motueka, District High School.
Motueka, District High School.
Motueka, High Street South, Fruit-processing Factory.
Nelson, Central School.
Nelson, Central School.
Nelson, Courthouse (principal).
Nelson, Rutherford Street, Public School.
Nelson, Rutherford Street, Public School.
Nelson, Rutherford Street, St Peter's Church Hall.
Nelson, Toi-Toi Valley Sunday School.
Nelson South, Tukuka Street, St Peter's Church Hall.
Razau, Public School.
Redwood's Valley, Public School.
Stoke, Public School.
Stoke, Public School.
Tahunanui, Public School.
Tasman, Public School.
Wairea West, Public School.
Wairea Gorge, Public School.
Wakatu, Mr. H. R. Beatson's Office.
Wakefield, Public School. Appleby, Public School. Brightwater, Public School. Wakefield, Public School. New Plymouth Electoral District-Avenue Road, Boys' High School, Junior Class-room Entrance. Avenue Road, Welbourn Public School. Bell Block, Public School. Bell Block, Public School. Breakwater, Harbour Board Office, Board Room. Brixton, Mr. W. Johnstone's Storeroom. Brooklands, Upjohn Street, Welbourn Church Hall. Fitzroy, Darnell Street, Public Hall. Fitzroy, Sackville Street, Public School Hall. Frankleigh Park, Public Hall. Frankley Road, Public School Gymnasium. Hillsborrogh, Public School. Mission Hill, South Road, No. 562, Mr. F. W. McGregor's Garage. Lower Mangorel, Fubile School.
Mission Hill, South Road, No. 562, Mr. F. W. McGregor's Garage.
Moturoa, Breakwater Road, Church Hall.
New Plymouth, Curric Street, Gilmour's Auction Mart.
New Plymouth, Devon Street West, McPhillip's Garage.
New Plymouth, Gill Street, Coronation Hall.
New Plymouth, Carle Street, Whiteley Hall.
New Plymouth, Powderham Street, Salvation Army Young People's Hall.
New Plymouth, Robe Street, Courthouse (principal).
New Plymouth, Robe Street, Courthouse (principal).
New Plymouth, St. Aubyn Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Omata, Public Hall.
Sentry Hill, Mountain Road, Sentry Hill Store.
Strandon, Devon Street, MoNeil's Garage.
Tarurutangi, Public Hall.
Vogeltown, Carrington Road, No. 270, opposite Huatoki Store Mr. A. H. Edwards' Garage.
Vogeltown, Carrington Road, No. 270, opposite Huatoki Store Mr. A. H. Edwards' Garage.
Vogeltown, Dartmoor, Presbyterian Hall.
Westown, Dublic Hall. North Dunedin Electoral District-Botanical Gardens, Salvation Army Hall. George Street, Public School Hall (principal). Leith Street, Fairbairn Scout Hall. Leith Valley, Public School Gymnasium. Logan Park, Harbour Terrace, Otago Croquet Association's Pavilion. Bogan Tank, Harbour Forface, Orogo Croquet Association's Pavilion.
Maori Hill, Coronation Hall.
Maori Hill, Stonelaw Terrace and Highgate Corner, Mr. J. Ingram's House.
Mount Cargill, Public School.
North-east Valley, Millar Street Hall.
North-east Valley, Town Hall.
Opoho, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Pigeon Flat, Mr. O. L. Clarke's House.
Pine Hill, Presbyterian Church.
Ravensbourne, Coronation Hall.
Royal Terrace and Heriot Row Corner, Empty Shop.
Sawyer's Bay, Public School.
St. Leonard's, King George's Hall.
Union Street, Public School Gymnasium.
Upper Junction, Brown House.
Wakari, Burt Street, State House.
Woodhaugh, Methodist Church Hall. Woodhaugh, Methodist Church Hall. North Shore Electoral District-Bayswater, Club House. Belmont, Presbyterian Church Hall. Devonport, Cheltenham Kiosk. Devonport, Lake Road and old Lake Road Corner, Church of Christ Devonport, Masonic Hall. Devonport, old Council Chambers (principal). Devonport, Parish Hall.

Devonport, Queen's Parade, Cable and Wireless, Ltd.'s Depot. Narrow Neck, Whakatere Hall. Northcote, King's Theatre. Stanley Bay, Methodist Church. Takapuna, Jutland Road, No. 2, Quin's Cement Works. Takapuna, Lake Road, "Clifton Service Station." Takapuna, Lake Road, No. 77, Mr. Wheeler's Garage. Takapuna, St. Peter's Parish Hall. Takapuna, Taharoto Road, Takapuna Municipal Band Room. Oamaru Electoral Districtnaru Electoral District— Airedale, Airedale-Roseberry Hall. Ardgowan, Public Hall. Awamoko, Public School. Bortons, Postmaster's Residence. Deborah Bay, Church Hall. Dunback, Public School. Enfield, Public School. Evansdale, Public Hall. Five Forks, Public School. Flag Swamp, Public School. Fuchsia Creek, Public School. Georgetown, Geddes's Hall. Glenpark, Public School. Goodwood Railway, Goodwood Hall. Hampden, Public School. Hampden, Public School. Hampden, Public School. Herbert, Public Hall. Hilderthorpe, Public School. Hillgrove, Kartigi, Public School. Island Cliff, Mr. R. Macdonald's Residence. Kakanui North, Athenæum Hall. Kakanui South, Public School. Karitane, Public School. Kauru Hill, Public School. Maheno, Public School. Moeraki, Public School. Mogapara, Public School. Merton, Public School. Merton, Public School. Mgeraki, Public School. Ngapara, Public School. Oamaru, Arun Street, Public School (South). Oamaru, Courthouse (principal). Oamaru, Ouse Street, Assembly Hall, Waitaki Girls' High School. Oamaru, Gues Street, Assembly Hall, Waitaki Girls' High School. Oamaru, Gevern Street, Public School (Middle). Oamaru, Severn Street, Public School (Middle). Oamaru, Severn Street, Public School (Middle). Oamaru, Wear Street, St. Luke's Hall. Palmerston, Town Hall. Papakaio, Public School. Peebles, Miss M. L. Herd's Store. Pleasant Valley, Sanatorium. Port Chalmers, Pioneer Hall. Purakanui, Public School. Richmond, Mr. J. Thwaites' Residence. Seacliff, Public School. Tapui, Public School. Tapui, Public School. Waitaki, Public School. Warington, Public School. Wartington, Public School. Onehunga Electoral District-Epsom, Banff Avenue and Lurline Avenue, Epsom Catholic Church Schoolroom.
 Epsom, Greenwood's Corner, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
 Onehunga, Mount Smart Road, Presbyterian Boys' Home Gymnasium.
 Onehunga, Princes Street, Returned Services' Association Hall Onehunga, Princes Street, Returned Services' Association Hall (principal).
Onehunga, Queen Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Onehunga, Tawhiri Road, Presbyterian Hall.
Onehunga, Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall.
One Tree Hill, Cadman Avenue, Congregational Church Hall.
One Tree Hill, Green Lane, room at Cornwall Hospital.
Royal Oak, Symonds Street, Royal Oak Hall.
Te Papapa, Captain Springs Road, Bowling Club Pavilion.
Te Papapa, Heretaunga Avenue, Mr. W. J. Wragge's Garage. Onslow Electoral District-Belmont, Charles Street, Fire Brigade Hall. Highland Park, Barnard Street, No. 38, Mr. B. V. Pemberton's

Motor-garage. Highland Park, Oban Street, No. 9, Mr. L. D. Paterson's

Highland Park, Oban Street, No. 9, Mr. L. D. Paters-Motor-garage.
Johnsonville, Main Road, Methodist Hall.
Johnsonville, Waterloo Road, Recreation-ground Pavilion.
Kaiwharawhara, Methodist Schoolroom.
Khandallah, Boxhill, Parish Hall.
Khandallah, Cashmere Avenue, Public School.
Khandallah, Nairnville Park, Dressing Pavilion,
Khandallah, Town Hall.

1700