Korokoro, Public School. Linden, Collins Avenue, Mr. C. R. Newson's Motor-garage. Lower Hutt, Boulcott Street, Public School. Lower Hutt, High Street, No. 827, Mr. R. Bright's Motorgarage. Newlands, Public School. Ngahauranga, Gorge Road, Mr. J. H. McPhee's Motor-garage. Ngaio, Ngatoto Street, Convent School. Ngaio, Town Hall. Ngaio, Town Hall.
Normandale, Public School.
Ohariu Valley (Johnsonville), Public School.
Petone, Priest's Avenue, No. 37, Mrs. A. Davidson's Residence
Porirua, Mental Hospital, Library Building.
Porirua, Public School.
Taita, Public School.
Taita, Public School.
Taita, Tane Street, Community Centre Hall.
Tawa Flat, Public School.
Titahi Bay, Te Hiko Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Wadestown, Anglican Parish Hall (principal).

## Otahuhu Electoral District-

huhu Electoral District—
Alfriston, Public Hall.
Beachlands, Doidge's Store.
Brookby, Unsectarian Church.
Buckland's Beach, Post-office Hall.
Cockle Bay, Pah Road Bus Terminus, Sparks's Garage.
Eastern Beach, Eastern Beach Road and Esplanade Corner,
Freeman's Store.
East Tamaki, Public Hall.
Howick, Public Hall.
Mangere Aerodrome Entrance, Public Works Department's
Garage. Garage.
Mangere Bridge, Public School.
Mangere Central, Public Hall.
Mangere East, Public Hall.
Maraetai, Public Hall. Maraetai, Public Hall.
Otahuhu, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Otahuhu, Public School.
Pakuranga, Public Hall.
Papatoetoe, Great South Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Papatoetoe, Public Hall.
Papatoetoe, Public School.
Puhinui, York Road, Mrs. E. L. Jeavons' Garage.
Sylvia Park, Mount Wellington Highway, Fire Station.
Westfield, City Abattoirs, room in Office Building.
Whitford, Public Hall.
Wiri, Public Hall.

## Otaki Electoral District-

Akatarawa, Mr. A. G. Whiteman's Residence.
Akatarawa, Mr. R. Tompkin's Residence.
Akatarawa, Mr. R. Tompkin's Residence.
Kaitoke, Public Works Camp, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Judgeford, Mr. H. J. Abbott's Residence.
Levin, Courthouse (principal).
Levin, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Mangaroa, Public School.
Otaki, All Saint's Hall.
Otaki Beach, Anglican Church Hall.
Otaki Railway, Railway Hall.
Paekakariki, St. Peter's Hall.
Pahautanui, Public School.
Paraparaumu Beach, Seaside Theatre.
Paremata, Public School.
Pinehaven, Public School. Paremata, Public School.
Pinehaven, Public Hall.
Plimmerton, Public School.
Pukerua, Public School.
Raumati Beach, Raumati Stores, Ltd.
Raumati South, Church Hall.
Reikorangi, Public School.
Silverstream, Public Hall.
Silverstream, Public Hall.
Stokes Valley, Koranui Public Hall.
Te Horo, Public School.
Te Marua. Public School. Te Horo, Public School.
Te Marua, Public School.
Trentham, Howell's Motors Garage.
Trentham, Public School.
Upper Hutt, Druids' Hall.
Upper Hutt, St Hilda's Hall.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae Beach, Tennis Pavilion Hall.
Waiohanga, Cunningham's Mill.
Wailoaceville, Mr. H. Alexander's Residence.
Weraroa, Boys' Training Centre.
Weraroa, Kimberley Hall.
Whiteman's Valley, Public School.

## Pahiatua Electoral District-

Akitio, Mr. L. Johnson's House Akitio, Mr. L. Johnson's House.
Alfredton, Public Schöol.
Annedale, Homestead.
Aohanga, Native Trust Department Building.
Awariki, School Building.
Awatoitoi, Public School.
Ballance, Public School.
Bideford, Public School.
Coonoor, Public School.
Dannevirke, Borough Council Chambers.
Dannevirke, Goncert Chamber.
Dannevirke, Court House (principal).
Dannevirke, High School.

Dannevirke, North Public School.
Dannevirke, South Public School.
Eketahuna, Oddfellows' Hall.
Hamua, Public School.
Hastwell, Public School.
Herbertville, Public School.
Hopelands, Public School.
Horoeka, School Building.
Hukanui, Public School.
Huyanu, Vallay, Public School. Hukanui, Public School.
Ihuraua Valley, Public School.
Kaiparoro, Hall.
Kaitawa, Public School.
Kaitoke (Dannevirke), Mr. H. D. Fredrickson's House.
Kakariki, Public School.
Kiritaki, Public School.
Kohmui, Public School.
Konini, Public School.
Kopua, Mr. R. M. Bramley's House.
Kumeroa, Public School.
Maharahara. Public School. Maharahara, Public School.
Makairo, Library Building.
Makomako, Public School.
Makotuku, Public School.
Makuri, Public School. Makuri, Public School.
Mangahao, Public School.
Mangamahoe, Railway-station Waiting-room.
Mangamaire, Public School.
Mangamutu, Public School.
Mangaorapa, School Building.
Mangapakeha, Public School.
Mangaramarama, Mr. J. H. Fulton's House.
Mangatainoka, Public School.
Mangatera, White Bus Service Garage.
Mangatoro, Public School.
Mara, Mr. W. P. Kennedy's House
Marima, Public School.
Mataikona, Mr. G. Morgan's House. Matana, Public School.
Matanau, Public School.
Mauriceville East, Public School.
Mauriceville West, Public School.
Mauriceville West, Public School.
Newman, Public School.
Ngamoko, Mr. H. B. Pedersen's Wool-shed.
Ngaturi, Public School. Ngamoko, Mr. H. B. Pedersen's Wool-shed.
Ngaturi, Public School.
Ngawapurua, Public Hall.
Nireaha, Public School.
Norsewood, Public School.
Okautete, Native School.
Ora, Mr. B. D. Armstrong's Back Station.
Ormondville, Public School.
Otawhao, Otawhao Hall.
Pahiatua, Court House.
Pahiatua, Drill Hall.
Papatawa, Public School.
Piripiri, Mr. F. H. Pedersen's House.
Pleckville, Hislop Bros. House.
Porangahau, Public School.
Pori, Mrs. O. C. Morison's House (Rangedale).
Pukehinau, Mr. A. B. Clemen's Building.
Puketoi, Public School.
Putara, Public School.
Rataunui, Public School.
Rakaunui, Public School.
Ramgitumau, Public School.
Ramgitumau, Public School.
Ramgitumau, Public School.
Raumati, School Building.
Rongokokako, Public School.
Rongomai, old Public School.
Raua Roa, Public School.
Rauarhata, School Hall.
Saunders Road (Alfredton), Mr. F. G. Higginso: Rongomai, old Public School Buildings.
Rua Roa, Public School.
Ruawhata, School Hall.
Saunders Road (Alfredton), Mr. F. G. Higginson's House.
Takapau, Mr. A. E. Lawry's Office.
Tane, School Building.
Taueru, Public School.
Te Mai (Station), Manager's House.
Te Ore Ore, Public School.
Te Rehunga, Public School.
Te Uri, School Building.
Tinui, County Office.
Tipapakuku, School Building.
Tiratu, Co-operative Dairy Co.'s Factory.
Tiraumea, Public School.
Ti Tree Point, Weber County Office.
Umutaoroa, Public School.
Waiaruhe, Public School.
Waiaruhe, Public School.
Waireka, Mr. C. S. Taylor's House.
Waitahora, Public School.
Wangaehu, School Building.
Weber, Public School.
Whakataki, School Building.
Whareama, Public School.
Whakataki, School Building.
Whareama, Public School.
Whodlands Road, Woodville, Public School.
Woodlands Road, Woodville, Public School.

## Palmerston North Electoral District—

Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church Hall.
Church Street East, Municipal Opera House Stage.
Church Street West, Railway Hall.
College Street East, Public School.
College Street West, Public School.
Cook Street, Baptist Sunday School Hall.
Cuba Street, Methodist Church Hall.