Cuba Street, Oddfellows' Hall. Ferguson Street, Intermediate School. Ferguson Street, Intermediate School.
Fitzherbert Avenue, Sports Ground Pavilion.
Grey Street, Marist Brothers' High School.
Grey Street, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Hokowhitu, Albert Street, Public School.
Main Street East, Courthouse (principal).
Takaro, Kingswood and Featherston Street Corner, Church
Hall. Terrace End, Knowles Street, Mr. F. A. McLachlan's Garage. Terrace End, Main Street, Coronation Hall. Terrace End, Ruahine Street, Public School.

Parnell Electoral District-

Awanga (Okupu), Great Barrier, Mr. Curreen's Residence. Epsom, Sharpe Road and Albury Avenue Corner, Mr. C. O. Beeson's Garage. Besson's Garage.
Grafton, Carlton Gore Road, Methodist Hall.
Grafton, Carlton Gore Road, Methodist Hall.
Grafton, Khyber Pass Road, St. David's Presbyterian Hall.
Grafton, Park Road, Miss Aitkenhead's Tea-rooms.
Newmarket, Alma Street, No. 7, Progressive Hall.
Newmarket, Mortimer Pass, Returned Services' Club.
One Tree Hill, Ngaire Avenue, Gospel Hall, Schoolroom.
Okupu, Great Barrier, Post-office.
Parnell, Gladstone Road, Parnell School.
Parnell, Parnell Road, Parnell Public Library.
Parnell, Parnell Road, No. 443, St. Mary's Hall.
Parnell Rise, Parnell Road, No. 49, Returned Soldiers' Social
Hall (principal).
Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier, Port Fitzroy Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Luke's Sunday School.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Mark's Hall.
Tryphena, Great Barrier, Public School.

Patea Electoral District-

Alton, Public School. Aramoho, Sandy Hook, Mrs. E. D. Seddon's Residence. Ararata, Public School. Brunswick, Public School. Castlecliff, Town Hall. Castlecliff, Westbourne Hall. Castlecliff, Westbourne Hall.
Eltham, Mangawhero Road, Salvation Army Boys' Home.
Fraser Road, Public School.
Hawera, Buffalo Hall.
Hawera, Nolantown, Tawhiti School.
Hawera, Presbyterian Hall (principal).
Hawera, Waihi Road, Racecourse, Jockey Room.
Hurleyville, Public School.
Inaha, Riverdale Dairy Factory Office.
Kai Iwi, Public School.
Kakaramea, Public School.
Kohi, Public School.
Mangamingi, Public School.
Mangawhio, Public School.
Mantahi, Public School.
Mantahi, Public School.
Mantahi, Public School.
Mata, Public Hall. Mangawhio, Public School.

Manutahi, Public School.

Mata, Public Hall.

Matapu, Skeet Road, Mr. B. M. Barclay's Residence.

Maxwell, Public School.

Meremere, Public School.

Mokoia, Public School.

Mosstown, Public School.

Mgamatapouri, Marohema School.

Ngutuwera, Public Hall.

Normanby, Town Hall.

Ohangai, Public School.

Ohawe, Camping-grounds, Pavilion.

Okaiawa, Public School.

Omahina, Public School.

Opaku, Public School.

Opaku, Public School.

Orangimea, Public School.

Paparangi, Public School.

Patea, Borough Council Chambers.

Patea, Breezing-works.

Rapanui, Public School.

Rawhitiroa, Public School.

St. John's Hill, Mr. C. Goldsbury's Residence, "Lyonsdown."

Tawhiti Public Hall.

Te Roti, Public School. Te Roti, Public School. Tokaora, Public School. Tokaora, Public School.
Waitotara, Public School.
Wanganui, Cambridge Street, Wesley Hall.
Wanganui, Puriri Street, Mr. A. Wilson's Garage.
Waverley, Town Hall.
Westmere, Public School.
Whakamara, Public School.
Whareroa, Social Hall.
Whenweltyne, Public School Whenuakura, Public School. Petone Electoral District-

one Electoral District—
Days Bay, The Pavilion.
Eastbourne, Muritai Road, No. 356, Mr. J. Willis' Motor-garage.
Eastbourne, Muritai Public School.
Gracefield, Bell Road, Public School.
Lowry Bay, Howard Road, Anglican Church Hall.
Lowry Bay, the late Lady Bell's Boathouse.
Moera, Randwick Road, Public School.
Petone, Central Public School (principal).
Petone, Petone West Public School.
Te Mome, Main Hutt Road, Maori Hall.
Wainuiomata, Public School.
Wilford Settlement, Public School.
York Bay, Mr. E. Price's Motor-garage.

Piako Electoral District—

Elstow, Public School. Elstow, Public School.

Eureka, Public School.

Gordon, Public School.

Gordonton, Piako Road Public School.

Gordonton, Public School.

Hamilton, Fifth Avenue, Mrs. F. L. Mead's Garage.

Hamilton, Peachgrove Road, Government Recreation Hall.

Hillerest, Public School. Hamilton, Peachgrove Road, Government Recr
Hillerest, Public School.
Hungahunga, Public School.
Kereone, Public School.
Kiwitahi, Public School.
Kiwitahi, Public School.
Kiwitahi, Tahuroa Road, Public School.
Manawaru, Public School.
Mangaiti, Public Behool.
Mangaiti, Public Behool.
Matamata, Town Hall.
Matangi, Public School.
Morrinsville, Physical Culture Hall (principal).
Motumaoho, Public School.
Morrinsville, Physical Culture Hall (principal).
Newstead, Public School.
Ngarua, Public School.
Ngarua, Public School.
Okauia, Opal Springs Hall.
Peria, Peria Hills Public School.
Puketaha, Public School.
Richmond Downs, Public School.
Ruakaka, Te Aroha, Mr. A. R. Johns' Garage.
Ruakura, Animal Research Station, Hall.
Springdale, Public School.
Tahuna, Mr. O. Johansen's House.

Tahuna, Mr. O. Johansen's House. Taihoa, Mangawhero Road, Public School. Tatuanui, Public School. Tauhei, Public School. Tauhei, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Te Aroha, Courthouse.
Te Aroha, Herriesville, Domain Hall.
Te Aroha, St. Mark's Parish Hall.
Te Aroha West, Public Hall.
Te Puninga, Public School.
Turanga-o-moana, Public Hall.
Waharoa, Public Hall.
Waihou, Public Hall.
Waitoa, Public Hall.
Waitoa, Public Hall.
Waton, Public Hall.
Wardville, Public School.
Whitikahu, Public School.

Ponsonby Electoral District-

Beach Haven (Birkenhead), Mr. S. Dean's Cabaret. Birkdale, Verran's Corner, Brighton Hall. Birkenhead, Highbury, Methodist Hall. Birkenhead, Hinemoa Street and Harbour View Road Corner, Birkennead, mnemos Botton Shop.

Shop.

Birkenhead, Onewa Road, Northcote District High School.
Chelsea, C.S.R. Sugar Refinery.
Jervois Road, Bayfield Public School.
Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom.
Kelmarna Avenue, Convent School.
Ponsonby Road, St. John's Methodist Hall.
St. Marys Road, Leys Institute (principal).

Raglan Electoral District-

Churchill, Mr. W. J. Stone's Residence. Fairfield, Burrett's Building. Fairfield, Public School. Forest Lake, Forest Lake Road and Great South Road, Elliott's Petrol Station. Frenkton Junction, Methodist Church Hall.
Frankton Junction, Norton Road Extension, Nawton Hall.
Frankton Junction, Railway Institute Hall.
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Glen Massey, Public Hall.
Glen Murray, Public School.
Horotiu, Public Hall.
Horsham Downs, Public Hall.
Huntly, Töwn Hall.
Huntly West, Westmere Hall.
Karakariki, Public School.
Karamu, Public School.
Kormakorau, Public Hall.
Koromatua, Public Hall.
Moerangi, Pakihi Public School.
Melville, Public Hall.
Ngaruawahia, Municipal Buildings (principal).
Ohautira, Mr. J. E. Richardson's Mill.
Onewhero, Public Hall.
Pirongia West, Mr. M. O. Eyre's Residence.
Port Waikato, Roose Shipping Company's Wharf Shed.
Pukemiro, Junction, Public Hall.
Pukemiro, Junction, Public Hall.
Raglan, Courthouse.
Rangiriri West, Mr. E. Baron's Residence.
Rotokauri, Public School.
Rotongaro, Public Hall.
Rototuna, Methodist Hall.
Rototwaro, Public Hall. Frankton Junction, Methodist Church Hall. Frankton Junction, Norton Road Extension, Nawton Public