Opa (Putaruru), Tutukau Sawmilling Co.'s Mill Office.
Opatu (Tokirima), Mrs. A. W. Nielsen's Residence.
Orautoha (Raetihi), Public School.
Ore Ore (Raetihi), Public School.
Oruaniwai, Public Hall.
Oruanui (Taupo), Native School.
Otangiwai (Matiere), Public School.
Otunui (Taumarunui), Public Hall.
Owhango, Public School.
Owhango, Station (Taihane), Cookhouse. Owhaoko Station (Taihape), Cookhouse. Pakihi (Raetihi), Hall. Pakihi (Raetihi), Hall.
Papanui (Taihape), Junction Hall.
Pilkinton's Road (Raurimu), Boon Bros., Mill Office.
Pipiriki, Native School.
Piriaka, Public Hall.
Pohonui (Taihape), School Building.
Pokaka, Public Hall.
Porootarao, Railway Waiting-room.
Pukawa (National Park), Schoolhouse.
Pukemako (Mangapehi), Ellis and Burnand's Cookhouse.
Pukemako (Taihape), Public School.
Pukeroa (Taihape), Public School.
Puketihi, Public School.
Raetihi, Drill Hall.
Rangaroa (Taumarunui), High Street, Mr. K. Wilki Raetihi, Drill Hall.
Rangaroa (Taumarunui), High Street, Mr. K. Wilkinson's Residence.
Rangataua, Public School.
Rangi (North Otunui), (Taumarunui), Hall.
Rangiwaea (Taihape), Owhakura Public School.
Raukura (Taihape), School Building.
Raurimu, Public Hall.
Reporoa, Public School.
Rongoiti (Mataroa), Public School.
Ruamata (National Park), Public School.
Ruamui (Taihape), School Building.
Ruatiti (Raetihi), Mr. H. W. B. Littlewood's Residence.
Sunshinetown (Taumarunui), No. A137, Mr. E. W. Eden's Residence, Taihape, Town Hall. Residence.
Taihape, Town Hall.
Tangitu (Mapiu), Public Hall.
Tangiwai, Railway Goods-shed.
Taoroa (Mataroa), Public School.
Taringamotu, Public Hall.
Tatu, Public Hall.
Tatu, Public Hall.
Taumarunui, Huia and Marae Streets corner, Athletic Hall Tatul, Public Hall.
Taumarunui, Huia and Marae Streets corner, Athletic Hall (principal).
Taumarunui, Taupo Road, Primary School.
Taupo, Courthouse.
Taurewa, Mangatepopo School.
Tawata (Taumarunui), Public School.
Te Maire (Taumarunui), School Building.
Te Rangiita (via National Park), Tauranga-Taupo Native School.
Te Whakarae (Taumarunui), Hall.
Tihoi (Putaruru), Social Hall.
Tiriraukawa (Mataroa), Public Hall.
Tiriraukawa (Mataroa), Public Hall.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), Collier's Mill Office.
Tokaanu, Wharepuni Meeting-house.
Tokirima, Public Hall.
Tuhua, Public School.
Turangaarere (Taihape), Public School.
Turangi, Native School.
Turangi, Native School.
Turoto (Ohura), Hall.
Tutukau (Oruanui), Lee Bros., Mill Office.
Umumuri (Raetihi), Waimarino Golf Clubhouse.
Upper Atiamuri, Whangapoa School.
Upper Ohura Road (Ongarue), Mangator Weekehad. Upper Atiamuri, Whangapoa School.
Upper Ohura Road (Ongarue), Mangatupoto School Building.
Upper Retaruke (Raurimu), Mr. Weller's Woolshed.
Utiku, Public School.
Waikaka (Matiere), Mr. G. S. Mossman's House.
Waimiha, Endean's Mill Hall.
Waimiha, Charace Stream Road, Mr. M. J. Dynan's Residence.
Waimiha, Picture Theatre.
Waimihia (Iwitahi, Napier), State Forest Camp 60/8, Office.
Waiouru, Public Works Hall.
Waitaanga, Room at General Store.
Waitahanui (Taupo), Native School.
Whakahoro (Raurimu), Mr. S. H. G. Wilson's Residence.
Wharepaina, Native School.

## Waimate Electoral District-

Albury, Public School. Allandale, Schoolhouse. Annanae, Schoolhouse.
Arno, Memorial Hall.
Ashwick Flat, Schoolhouse.
Aviemore (Kurow), W. P. Cameron's, Station Hut.
Benmore Station (Clearburn), J. Sutherland's Homestead.
Bluecliffs, Public School.

Bluecliffs, Station (Clearburn), Mr. P. N. Mannay's Homestead. Braemar Station (Tekapo), Mr. B. N. Murray's Homestead.
Braemar Station (Tekapo), Mr. B. N. Murray's Homestead.
Burke's Pass, Schoolhouse.
Bushton, Waimate, Allan Street, Mr. Myles McDonald's House.
Cannington, Public School.
Cattle Creek (Kowhatu), Public School. Cattle Creek (Kowhatu), Public School.
Cave, Schoolhouse.
Chamberlain Settlement (Albury), Coal Mine Road Corner,
Mr. L. Bell's Residence.
Clarement, Public School.
Cricklewood, Public School.
Douglas Settlement (Waihao Downs), Public School.
Duntroon, Public School.
Esk Valley (St. Andrew's), Public School.
Fairlie, Public School.
Gapes Valley, Public School.
Geraldine, Public School.
Glenavy, Public School.
Glenavy, Public School.
Gray's Hills Station (Fairlie), J. W. Grant's Homestead.

Hakataramea, Public School.
Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea), Public School.
Hazelburn, School Building.
Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wakefield Cottage.
Hilton, Public School.
Hook, Public School. Hunter, Public School.
Ikawai, Public School.
Kakahu Bush, School Building.
Kerrytown, School Road, Miss D. Breen's House.
Kimbell, Schoolhouse. Nimbell, Schoolhouse.
Kohika (St. Andrew's), Mrs. R. G. Hall-White's House.
Kurow, old School.
Lake Pukaki, Roberts' Shed.
Lake Waitaki, Hall.
Levels, Levels Hall.
Livingstone, Public School.
Lyalldale, Schoolhouse.
Macrewianus Schoolhouse. Lyalldale, Schoolhouse.

Maerewhenua, Schoolhouse.
Makikihi, Public School.
Milford, Public School.
Mona Vale, Schoolhouse.
Morven, Public School.
Motukaika, Messrs. N. A. and R. A. Riddle's Homestead,
Mount Nessing (Albury), Schoolhouse.
Nukuroa (Studholme Junction), Public School.
Omarama, Hall.
Otaio, Public School.
Otekaieke, Public School.
Otiake, Schoolhouse.
Pleasant Point, Public School. Otiake, Schoolhouse.
Pleasant Point, Public School.
Pleasant Valley, Public School.
Rosewill, Levels Valley, Mr. D. C. Doake's House.
Seadown, Public School.
Sherwood Downs, Schoolhouse.
Skipton, Public School.
Southburn (St. Andrew's), Public School.
Springbrook, Public School.
St. Andrew's, Public School.
St. Andrew's, Public School.
Sutherlands, School Building.
Taiko Flat, Public School.
Tawai, Public School.
Tekapo, Public School. Tawai, Public School.
Tekapo, Public School.
Temuka, Drill-shed Hall.
Temuka, High School.
Temuka, Parish Hall.
Temuka, Public Works Camp.
Te Ngawai (Albury), Schoolhouse.
Ti Maunga, Public School.
Totara Valley, School Building.
Upper Waitohi, Public Hall.
Waihao Downs, Public School.
Wainaorunga, Public School.
Waimate, Courthouse (principal).
Waimate, Foresters' Hall.
Waitohi Flat, Library.
Waituna, Public School. Waituna, Public School. Willowbridge, Public School. Winchester, Public School.

## Wairarapa Electoral District—

Ahiaruhe, Public School. Belvedere, Public School Building. Brancepeth, Station Library. Brancepeth, Station Library.
Carterton, King's Theatre.
Carterton, Public School.
Clareville, Public School.
Clareville, Public School.
Cross Creek, Social Hall.
Dalefield, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School.
East Taratahi, Public School Building.
Featherston, Camp Building.
Featherston, Town Hall.
Fernbridge, Public School.
Flat Point, Mr. Cameron's Premises.
Gladstone, Town Hall.
Glenburn, Mr. Riddiford's Premises.
Glendhu, Homestead House.
Greytown, Crown Theatre. Glendhu, Homestead House.
Greytown, Crown Theatre.
Greytown, Hospital (Buchanan Home).
Hinakura, Public School.
Kahutara, Public School.
Kaituna, Public Hall.
Kaiwaiwai, Public Hall.
Kopuaranga, Public School.
Lansdowne, Public School.
Longbush, Public School.
Longbush, Public School.
Martinborough, Town Hall Supper-room.
Masterton, Central School.
Masterton, Drill Hall.
Masterton, East School.
Masterton, East School. Masterton, East School.
Masterton, Epiphany Hall.
Masterton, Railway Refreshment-rooms,
Masterton, Renall Street Hall.
Masterton, West School.
Matahiwi, Public School.
Mikimiki, Public School.
Morrison's Bush, Public Hall.
Opaki, Public School.
Pahautea, Public Hall.
Pirinoa, Memorial Hall.
Pomatahi. Public School. Ponatahi, Public School.
Poroporo, Public School.
Ruakakapatuna, Public School.
Solway, Public School.