Matariki, old School Building.
Matiri (Murchison), Katanga Public School.
Mawheraiti, Public School.
Millerton, Public Library.
Moonlight (Atarau), Public School.
Motupiko, Public Hall.
Motupipi, Public School.
Murchison, County Council Chambers.
Neudorf, Public School.
Newton Flat, Public School.
Ngakawau, Savage Memorial Hall.
Ngatimoti, Public School.
Onekaka, Public School.
Oparara, School Building.
Orinoco, Public School.
Owen River, Public School. Onekaka, Public School.
Oparara, School Building.
Orinoco, Public School.
Owen River, Public School.
Pakawau, Public School.
Pangatotara, Public Hall.
Pigeon Valley, Public School.
Pokororo, old School Building.
Punakaiki, Mr. W. C. Fischer's House.
Punipawa, Mr. C. J. Rhodea's House.
Puponga, old School Building.
Puramahoi, Public School.
Reafton, County Council Chambers.
Reefton, County Council Chambers.
Reefton, Shiel Street, Robert Burns Masonic Hall.
Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion.
Riwaka, Public School.
Roa, Public School.
Roa, Public School.
Rockville, Public School.
Rotokohu, Public School.
Rotokohu, Public School.
Sergeant's Hill, Public School.
Sergeant's Hill, Public School.
Shenandoah, P.W.D. Camp, School Building.
Sherry River, Public Hall.
Six-mile (Murchison), Public School.
Springs Junction, old Rahu School Building.
Station Creek, Maruia Public School.
Stockton (Stockton Mine), Public School.
Stockton (Stockton Mine), Public School.
Tadmor, Public Hall.
Takaka, District High School.
Tapawera, Public School.
Tapawera, Public School.
Tapawera, Public School.
Tutaki, Public School.
Unukuri, Brooklyn School.
Unpper Mokihinui Mine, Public Works Office.
Upper Mokihinui Mine, Public Works Office.
Upper Mokihinui Mine, Public Works Office.
Upper Rewanui, State Colliery Office.
Uruwhenua, Public School.
Upper Rewanui, State Colliery Office.
Uruwhenua, Public School.
Waimarie, Turner's Hall.
Waimangaroa, Public School.
Waimarie, Turner's Hall.
Waimangaroa, Public School.
Waimarie, Turner's Hall.
Waimangaroa, Public School.
Waimarie, Turner's Hall.
Wangapeka, Mrs. C. Chandler's Homestead.
Warwick Junction, Telephone Office Building.
Westport, Courthouse (principal).
Westport, Mill and Queen Streets Corner, Mr. E. E. Rey Wastwork Junction, Telephone Office Building.
Westport, Courthouse (principal).
Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall.
Westport, Mill and Queen Streets Corner, Mr. E. E. Reynolds's Garage.
Westport North, Public School.
Whakarewa, Hau Public School.
Woodstock, Public Hall.

Central Otago Electoral District—

Alexandra, Courthouse. Allanton, School. Ardgour, Hall. Bannockburn, School. Beaumont, School. Beck's, Hall. Berwick, School. Blackstone Hill, School. Brighton, School. Cambrian, School. Cardrona, School. Chatto Creek, old School. Clarendon, Hall. Clyde, Courthouse. Coal Creek Flat, Hall. Cromwell, Courthouse. Crookston, Hall. Dunrobin, School. Earnscleugh, Hall. East Taieri, Hall. Edievale, School. Ettrick, School. Evans Flat, Hall. Fairfield, School. Forsyth, old School. Fuitlands, School.
Galloway, Hall.
Gimmerburn, School.
Half-way Bush, Mr. Saxon's Residence.
Hawae Flat, School. Henley, Hall. Heriot, School.

Hindon Railway, School. Hindon Township, Mrs. J. Fernie's Residence. Hyde, School. Hyde, School.
Ida Valley, School.
Kokonga, School.
Kuri Bush, Mr. Geeve's Residence.
Kyeburn, School.
Kyeburn Diggings, old School. Lauder, School. Lawrence, Council Chambers. Lee Stream, old School. Lindis Pass, old School. Lowburn Ferry, Mrs. Curtin's Building. Luggate, School. Macrae's Flat, School. Makarora, School. Matakanui, old School. Maungatua, Hall. Middlemarch, School. Middlemarch, School.
Milburn, School.
Miller's Flat, School.
Moa Creek, School.
Moa Flat, old School.
Monona, School.
Monolight, old School.
Morrisons, Mrs. McLew's Residence.
Mosgiel, Town Hall.
Naseby, Courthouse.
Ngapuna, School Residence.
North Taieri, School.
Omakau, School.
Ophir, Courthouse. Omakau, School.
Ophir, Courthouse.
Otokia, Railway Shed.
Oturehua, Hall.
Outram, Courthouse.
Paerau, School.
Parkhill, Mr. A. E. D. McKay's Residence.
Patearoa, School.
Poolburn, School.
Pukepouri, Room at Sanatorium.
Pukerangi, old School.
Queensberry, School. Queensberry, School. Rae's Junction, Tamblyn's Packing Shed. Ranfurly, School. Roxburgh, Courthouse. St. Bathan's, School. Shannon (Middlemarch), School. Sutton, School. Taieri Beach, School. Taieri Mouth, Hall. Tarras, School.
Tuapeka Flat, old School.
Tuapeka Mouth, Hall.
Tuapeka West, School.
Waihola, School. Waipiata, School. Waipori, E. Cotton's Cottage. Waipori, E. Cotton's Cottage.
Waipori Falls, Hall.
Waitahuna, School.
Waitahuna Gully, Mr. R. J. Pennell's Residence.
Waitahuna West, Mr. M. Webster's Residence.
Wanaka, School.
Wedderburn, School.
Whare Flat, School.
Wilden, School.
Wilden, School.
Wingatni, Bacecourse Building. Wingatui, Racecourse Building. Woodside, old School.

Christchurch Central Electoral District-

Wyllie's Crossing, School.

istchurch Central Electoral District—

Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall.
Cambridge Terrace, Canterbury Boat-sheds.
Fitzgerald Avenue, Methodist Church Hall.
Fitzgerald Avenue, Salvation Army (Young People's) Hall.
Gloucester Street, East Christchurch Main School.
Lichfield Street, St Paul's Church Schoolroom.
Linwood, Grafton and Charles Streets Corner, Marquee.
Linwood, Phillipstown Public School.
Linwood, Rolleston Street, Oddfellows' Hall.
Linwood, Stanmore Road, Avonside Church Clubroom.
Linwood, Worcester Street, Linwood Library.
Madras Street, No. 403, near Bealey Avenue, rear Eastwick's
Store, Marquee. Store, Marquee. Store, Marquee.
Manchester Street, near Belfast Street, Marquee.
Manchester Street, St Luke's Church Schoolroom.
Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom.
Oxford Terrace, Foresters' Hall.
Richmond, Public School.
Worcester Street, Orange Hall (principal).

Clutha Electoral District—

Adams Flat, Miss E. M. McHardy's Residence. Arthurton, Public School. Arthurton, Public School.
Awamangu, Public School.
Balclutha, Public School (principal).
Balclutha North, Mrs. J. Fallowfield's House.
Benhar, Public School.
Benio, Miss M. I. McIntyre's Residence.
Brooksdale, Mr. David Leslie's Tin Hut.
Clarksville, Sunday School.
Clifton Settlement, Old Homestead.
Clinton, Public School.