Clydevale, Public Hall. Conical Hills, Public School. Ferndale, Public School. Glenkenich, Public School.
Glenkenich, Public School.
Glenledi, James McGuigan's House.
Glenomaru, Public School.
Glenore, Public School.
Gore, Courthouse. Gore, Fairfield Street, Methodist Hall. Gore, Public School. Gore (East), Rock Street, Presbyterian Class Room. Greenfield, Public Hall. Hillend, Public School. Hillend, Public School.
Hinahina, Public School.
Inchclutha, Public School.
Kaihiku, Public School.
Kaitangata, Public School, Gymnasium.
Kaiwera, Public School.
Kaka Point, Public Hall.
Kakapuaka, Public School.
Katea, Public School.
Kelso, Public School.
Kelso, Public School. Knapdale, Public School. Lovell's Flat, Public School. Lovell's Flat, Public School.
McNab, Public School.
Manuka Creek, Public School.
Mataura, Centennial Memorial Hall.
Merino Downs, Public School.
Milton, St. John's Hall.
Moneymore, Public School.
Otanomomo, Public School.
Otanomomo, Public School.
Otekura, Public School.
Owaka, Oddfellows' Hall.
Owaka Valley, Public School.
Pomahaka, Mrs. L. Allan's Residence.
Popotunoa, Public Hall.
Pott Molyneux, Public Hall.
Pounawea, Mr. H. A. Sell's Residence. Pour Molyneux, Public Hall.
Pounawea, Mr. H. A. Sell's Residence.
Puerua, Hall.
Pukeawa, Public Hall.
Pukerau, Public School. Pukerau, Public School.
Purekireki, Public School.
Ratanui, Schoolhouse.
Romahapa, Public Hall.
Slopedown, Public School.
Stirling, Public School.
Stony Creek, Public School.
Table Hill, Public School.
Tahatika, Public School.
Tapanui, Courthouse Building.
Taumata, Public School.
Te Houka. Public School. Taumata, Public School.
Te Houka, Public School.
Tokoiti, Public School.
Waikaka Valley, Public School.
Waikaka (Mataura), Public School.
Waikoikoi, Public School.
Wairuna, Public School.
Wairuna, Public School.
Waituna, Public School. Waitepeka, Public School.
Waiwera South, Public School.
Wangaloa, Public School.
Warepa, Public School.
Wharetoa, Public School.

### Dunedin Central Electoral District-

Alva Street, High Street School Hall.
Arthur Street, Public School Hall.
Arthur Street, Public School Hall.
Belleknowes, Granville Terrace, Mr. S. C. Sutherland's Garage.
Brockville, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Church Schoolroom.
Crawford Street, Otago A. and P. Society's Board Room.
Hanover Street, Baptist Church School Hall.
Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber (principal).
Hawthorne Avenue, No. 36, Mr. E. J. Smith's Garage.
Kaikorai, Nairn Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Kaikorai Valley, Kaikorai Valley Road and Glenelg Street
Corner, Mr. J. A. Hunter's Store.
King Street, Knox Church Sunday Schoolroom.
Leith Street, Orange Hall.
Maclaggan Street, Kaikorai Band Room.
Moray Place, Returned Services' Hall.
Rattray Street, St. Joseph's Hall.
Roslyn, Highgate, Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.
Roslyn, Highgate, Röslyn Institute.
Roslyn, School Street, Kaikorai School Gymnasium.
Russell Street, Mission Hall.
Wakari, Wakari Public School Hall.

## Eden Electoral District

Epsom, Inverary Avenue, Baptist Church Sunday School.
Epsom, Manukau Road, Public Library Hall.
Epsom, The Drive, Epsom Normal Primary School.
Mount Eden, Dominion Road and Bellevue Road Corner,
Firebell Reserve, Marquee.
Mount Eden, Dominion Road, St. Alban's Church Hall
(principal). (principal).

Mount Eden, Grange Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Mount Eden, Mount Eden Road, No. 40, Messrs. Bannantyne and Buckland's Garage.

Mount Eden, Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Mount Eden, New North Road, No. 70, Peats Dyers and Cleaners Shop.

Mount Eden, New North Road, No. 70, Peats Dyers and Cleaners Shop. Cleaners snop.

Mount Eden, Ngauruhoe Street, Methodist Church Schoolroom.

Mount Eden, View Road and Esplanade Road Corner.

Congregational Church Schoolroom.

New North Road, Rocky Nook Bowling Club Pavilion.

Walters Road and Marlborough Street Corner, Church of Christ

#### Egmont Electoral District-

Arawhata Road, School Building. Auroa, Public School. Awatuna, Public School. Bird Road, Public School. Cardiff, Public School.
Dudley Road, Public School.
Durham Road, Public School. Durham Road, Public School.
Egmont Village, Public School.
Eltham, Courthouse.
Eltham, Oddfellows' Hall.
Hurford Road, Public Hall.
Hurworth, Carrington Road, Public Hall.
Hais Road, Mrs. J. Hickey's Residence.
Inaha, Mr. V. H. Adlam's Residence.
Inglewood, Parish Hall.
Kahui Road, Public School.
Kaimiro, Public School Ingiewood, Parish Hall.
Kahui Road, Public School.
Kaimiro, Public School.
Kaponga, Town Hall.
Kapuni, Public School.
Kapuni, Public School.
Kent Road, Mangamahoe Hall.
Korito, Public Hall.
Korito, Public Hall.
Lowgarth, Public Hall.
Mahoe, Public School.
Manaia Town Hall, Supper-room.
Mangahume, Eltham Road, School Building.
Mangatoki, Public School.
Midhirst, Public Hall.
Newall Road, Tumahu, Public School.
Ngaere, Public Hall.
Norfolk Road, Mr. G. Hastie's Residence.
Oakura, Public School.
Oaonui, Public School.
Oaonui, Public School.
Oeo, Public School. Okato, Public School. Omata, Public School. Opua Road, Mr. J. Feaver's Residence. Opua Road, Mr. J. Feaver's Residence.
Opunake, Courthouse.
Otakeho, Public School.
Pembroke Road, Public School.
Pihama, Public School.
Pungarehu, Public School.
Puniho, Main Road, Mr. A. Kalin's Garage.
Rahotu, Public School.
Riverlea, Public School.
Rowan, Public Hall.
Rowan, Public General Stratford, Courthouse (principal). Stratford, Town Hall. Tariki, Public Hall. Tataraimaka, Public Hall. Te Kiri, Public School. Upper Mangorei, Public Hall. Waiteika Road, Public School. Warea, Public Hall. Wharehuia, Beaconsfield Road, Factory Manager's House. York Road, School Building.

## Fendalton Electoral District—

Bealey Avenue, Knox Schoolroom. Clyde Road, near Burnside Road (Fendalton), St. Barnabas' Church Schoolroom. Darvel Street, No. 19 (Riccarton), Mrs. E. Madden's Garage. Durham Street, old Provincial Chambers (principal). Durham Street, St. Michael's Schoolroom. Fendalton Road and Straven Road Corner (Straven Road entrance), Marquee.
Fendalton Road and Wairarapa Terrace Corner, White's Store, Garage. Hagley Avenue, No. 452, Mr. G. H. Bradford's Garage.
Idris Road, No. 40, Mr. L. J. Broomfield's Garage.
Idris Road, No. 96, Mr. D. McArthur's Garage.
Jeffreys Road and Bryndwr Road Corner, St. John's Methodist Church. Church.
Kahu Road, No. 9 (Riccarton), Mr. L. Clark's Garage.
Kilmore Street, Normal School.
Leinster Road, Elmwood School.
Merivale Lane, No. 31, Miss M. Beadel's Garage.
Merivale Lane, No. 123, Mrs. L. B. Thompson's Garage.
Moorhouse Avenue, Church of Christ Hall.
Papanui Road, near Weston Street, St. Andrew's College, Marquee.
Puriri Street (Riccarton), Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.
Rugby Street (Papanui), Methodist Schoolroom.
Strowan Road (near Glandovey Road), St. Thomas's Church Tuam Street, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.

# Franklin Electoral District-

Aka Aka, Public Hall.
Ararimu, Public School.
Ardmore, Public Hall.
Awhitu, Matakawau Public School.
Awhitu Central, Public Hall. Awhitu Central, Public Hall.

Bombay, Public Hall.

Bombay Deviation, Great South Road, Mr. M. G. Davie's Garage.

Buckland, Public Hall.

Clevedon, Public Hall.

Drury, Public Hall.

Glenbrook, Public Hall.