Mangatarata, Public School.
Mangatawhiri, Public Hall.
Mangawara, Public School.
Maramarua, Public School.
Matahuru, Public School.
Mataitai, Mr. H. E. Renall's Garage. Mataitai, Mr. H. E. Renal Matatoki, Public Hall. Mercer, Public Hall. Miranda, Public School. Ness Valley, Church Hall. Netherton, Public School. Ngatea, Public Hall. Ohinewai, Public School. Okaeria, Public School. Orengo, Public School. Orongo, Public School. Orongo, Public School. Otau, Otau Settlement Hall. Orongo, Public School.
Otau, Otau Settlement Hall.
Paeroa, Civic Hall.
Paparimu, Public School.
Parawai (Thames), Public School.
Patetonga, Public School.
Pipiroa, Public School.
Pokeno, Public Hall.
Pokeno Valley, Public School.
Pot Charles, Public School.
Port Charles, Public School.
Puriri, Public Hall.
Puru, Mr. W. R. McAuley's Residence.
Rangiriri, Public School.
Tahuna, Public School.
Tahuna, Public School.
Tanyn, Public School.
Tararu (Thames), Public School.
Te Hoe, Public Hall.
Te Kauwhata, Memorial Hall.
Te Rerenga (Coromandel), Public School.
Tenfoot Road, Taupiri, Netherby School.
Thames, Courthouse. Thames, Courthouse.
Thames, Mackay Street, Masonic Hall.
Thames, Rolleston Street, Druids' Hall.
Tirohia, Public School.
Turua, Public School. Waerenga, Public School Waitakaruru, Public Hall. Waiterimu, Public School. Wantermut, Public School.
Whangamarino, Public School.
Wharepoa, Public Hall.
Whenuakite, Public School.
Whitianga, Public School.

## Hawke's Bay Electoral District-

wke's Bay Electoral District—
Ardkeen, Public Hall.
Argyll East, Public School.
Ashley-Clinton, Public School.
Bartletts, Public School.
Bay View, King George's Hall.
Blackburn, Hinerua, Post-office Building.
Clydebank, School Building.
Crownthorpe, Public School.
Elsthorpe, Public School.
Elsthorpe, Public School.
Elsthorpe, Public School.
Flemington (Hatuma), Public School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Gwavas (Tikokino), State Forest Office.
Hangaroa, Public School.
Kairakau (Waipawa), Mrs. E. Furminger's Beach Cottage.
Kaitawa Hydro, Y.M.C.A.
Kaiwaka Settlement, Tareha Hall.
Kaiwaka South, School Building.
Kereru, Public Hall.
Kotemaori, Public School.
Mahia Peninsula, Native School.
Makaretu, Public School.
Makaretu, Public School.
Maraertorar, Public School.
Mangaruhe Crossing, Public School.
Maraetotara, Public School.
Maraekeke, Public School.
Maraumaru, Public School.
Maraumaru, Public School.
Maraumaru, Public School.
Maraumaru, Public School. Ardkeen, Public Hall. Marakeke, Public School.
Marumaru, Public School.
Mohaka, Native School.
Morere, Public School.
Muriwai (Maraetaha), Public School.
Ngatapa, Public School.
Nuhaka, Native School.
Omahanui, Post-office. Omahanui, Post-office.
Omahu, Fernhill Public School.
Omakere, Public School.
Ongaonga, Public School.
Opapa, Public School.
Opoutama, Public School.
Otamauri, Public School.
Otama, Public School.
Otama, Public School.
Public School. Otane, Fubic School.
Pakipaki, Public School.
Papakihau Station (Porangahau), Whare.
Paparatu, Public School.
Papuni, School Building.
Patangata, Public Hall. Patoka, Post-office.
Patutahi, Public School.
Pehiri, Mr. A. Steele's Homestead.
Pehiri, Public School.

Piripaua, Y.M.C.A. Pohokura, Public School. Poukawa, Public School. Pourerere, Mr. E. C. Nation's Wool-shed. Pukahu, School Building. Pukehamoamoa, Public School. Pukehamoamoa, Public School.
Pukehou, Te Aute Sunday School.
Pukeora, Sanatorium.
Puketapu, Public School.
Puketitiri, Public School.
Putere, Public School.
Putorino, Public School.
Putorino, Public School.
Raukawa, Public School.
Raupunga, Native School.
Raupunga, Native School.
Reay Bridge, School Building.
Rere, Public Hall.
Rissington. Public School. Rere, Public Hall.
Rissington, Public School.
Ruataniwha, Public School.
Sherenden, Public Hall.
Spring Hill (Waipawa), Public School.
Tahunga, Steele's Homestead.
Takapau, Public School.
Tamumu (Waipawa), Mr. J. Logan's Wool-shed.
Tangoio, Native School.
Tarawera, Public School.
Tarawera, Public School.
Tarawa, Mr. A. A. Steffan's Residence.
Te Haroto, Native School.
Te Pohue, Public School.
Te Pohue, Public School.
Te Reinga, Native School.
Tickkino, Public School.
Tiniroto, Public School.
Tiniroto, Public School.
Tuai, Public School.
Tuai, Public School.
Tuhara, Native School. Tuhara, Native School.
Tukemokihi, Public School.
Turiroa, Public School.
Tutira, Public School. Twyford, Public School. Waerenga-a-hika, Public School. Waerenga-o-kuri, Public School. Wahanui, Mr. Smyth's House. Waihau, Public School. Waihua, Native School. Waiharemoana, Lake House.
Waikaremoana, Lake House.
Waikarea, Public School.
Waikoau, Public School.
Waimarama, Native School.
Waimawa, old School.
Waipawa, Public School.
Waipawa, Public School.
Waipawa, Public School. Waipukurau, Courthouse (principal). Waipukurau, Public School. Wairoa, Courthouse.
Wairoa, Mayfair Hall.
Wairoa (North Clyde), Public School.
Wairoa, Public Library.
Wairoa, Public School. Waiwhare, Mr. A. Fayen's Residence.
Wakarara, School Building.
Wallingford, School Building.
Wanstead, Public School.
Whakaki, Native School. Whanawhana, Mr. Harold Beamish's House. Wharekopae, Post-office. Wharerangi (near Greenmeadows), Mr. Harris's Garage. Wharerata, Public Hall. Willow Flat (near Kotemaori), Public School.

## Hobson Electoral District-

Ahipara, Native School.
Aoroa, Public Hall.
Aranga, Public School.
Ararua, Public School.
Aratapu, Public School.
Awakino Point, Public Hall.
Awanui, Public School.
Awaroa, School Garage.
Awarra, Native School. Awaroa, School Garage.
Awarua, Native School.
Broadwood, A. and P. Hall.
Dargaville, Buffalo Hall.
Donnelly's Crossing, Settler's Hall.
Fairburns, Public School.
Herekino, Public School.
Hoanga, Public Hall.
Horheke, Horeke Hall.
Houhora, Evan's Hall.
Hukatere, Public School.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, Kaihu Hall.
Kaikohe, Courthouse (principal). Kaihu, Kaihu Hall.
Kaikohe, Courthouse (principal).
Kaingaroa, Public School.
Kaitaia, A. and P. Hall.
Kawakawa, Public Library.
Kerikeri, Public School.
Kerikeri Central, Cathay Theatre.
Kirikopuni, Public School. Kohukohu, Public Hall. Kohumaru, old School. Lake Ohia, Native School.

Mamaranui, Public School.

Mangamuka Bridge, Women's Institute Hall.

Mangawhare, Wairoa Stores Storeroom.

Mangonui, Courthouse.