Maropiu, Public School. Matakohe, Public School. Matangirau, Native School. Mata North, Public School. Mataraua, Public School. Mititai, Mititai Hall. Mititai, Mititai Hall. Moerewa, Public School. Motatau, Native School. Motukaraka, Public School. Naumai, Settlers' Hall. Ngataki, Native School. Ohaeawai, Public School. Okahu, Public School. Okahu, Public School. Okahu, Public School. Omahuta, Public School. Omahuta, Public School. Omapere, Public School. Omapere, Public School. Onetea, Avoca Public School. Opononi, Opononi Hall. Opouteke, old School. Opua, Public School. Oruru, Garton's Hall. Oue, Public Hall. Paihia, Public School. Pakotai, Public School. Panguru, Tribal Executive Office. Parakao, Public School. Paranei, Public School. Parore, Public School. Paranui, Publie School. Parore, Public School. Pawarenga, St. Mary's Convent School. Peria, Peria Hall. Pokapu, Publie School. Pouto, Publie School. Pukehuia, Publie School. Pukenui, Raio Hall. Pukepoto, Native School. Puketona, Social Hall. Rangiahua, Publie Hall. Raupo, Public Hall. Rawene, Courthouse. Red Hill, old School. Rehia, old School. Rehutai, Publie School. Red Hill, old School.
Redhill, old School.
Rehutai, Public School.
Ripia, Tatarariki School.
Ruawai, Settlers' Hall.
Runaruna, Mr. A. H. Roger's Garage.
Saies, Totara North Public School.
Takeke, Public School.
Takeke, Public School.
Tangukeroria, Public School.
Tangowahine, Public School.
Te Maire, Public School.
Te Maire, Public School.
Tikinui, old School.
Tikinui, Public School.
Tokatoka, old School.
Tutiwiri, Public School.
Tutekehua, Public School.
Tutekehua, Public School.
Tutekehua, Public School.
Upper Waihou, old School.
Utakura Public School.
Utakura Public School.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waihue, Settlers' Hall.
Waimamaku, Public School.
Waimatenui, Settlers' Hall.
Wenuanui, Settlers Whenuanui, Settlers' Hall. Hurunui Electoral District-Amberley, Courthouse (principal). Ashley Bank, Public School. Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Belfast, Howard Street, Public Hall. Belfast, Main North Road, Public School. Broomfield, Public School. Carleton, Institute Hall. Carlevol, Institute Hall. Clarkville, Public School. Cooper's Creek, Social Hall. Culverden, Public School. Cust, Oddfellows' Hall. Domett, Cheviot, Hall. Bontett, Chevio, Ital. Ethelton, Railway-station. Eyreton, Public School. Eyreton West, Public School. Eyrewell Plantations, Poyntz Road, Headquarters, Motorgarage. Fernside, Public School. Garry, Council's Hut.

 

 ND GAZETTE
 1697

 Hawarden, Public School.
 Hurunui, Social Hall.

 Kaiapoi, North Road, No. 274, Mr. R. J. Smith's Residence.
 Kaiapoi, North Road, No. 274, Mr. R. J. Smith's Residence.

 Kaiapoi, North Road, No. 274, Mr. R. J. Smith's Residence.
 Kaiapoi, Orange Hall.

 Kaiapoi, Orange Hall.
 Kaiapoi, Orange Hall.

 Kaiapoi, Orange Hall.
 Kaiapoi, Orange Hall.

 Lees Valley, Mr. Duckworth's Wool-shed.
 Leithfield, Public Hall.

 Loburn, County Council Chambers.
 Mackenzie, Cheviot, Public School.

 Marehau Hall, Hill's and Brigg's Roads Corner.
 Marshlands, Public School.

 Mason's Flat, Social Hall.
 Medbury, Hall.

 Motunau, Public School.
 North Loburn, Public School.

 Ohcka, Eyre County Council Office.
 Omihi, Public School.

 Ouruhia, Public School.
 Oxford, County Council Chambers.

 Raagiorg, Drill Hall.
 Rotherham, Public School.

 Saltwater Creek, Public School.
 Saltwater Creek, Public School.

 Sotthbrook, Public School.
 Spotswood, Cheviot, Hall.

 Swananona, Public School.
 Spotswood, Cheviot, Hall.

 Swananona, Public School.
 Spotswood, Cheviot, Hall.

 Waikau, Lyndon Station Cookhouse.
 Waikau, Lyndon Station Cookhouse.
 West Oxford, Sunday School. Woodend, Public School. Hutt Electoral District-Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Central Terrace, Congregational Hall. Hardy Street, Waterloo School. High Street, Hutt Hospital, Board Room. High Street, Knox Schoolroom. King's Crescent, Eastern Hutt School. Laing's Road, Horticultural Hall (principal). Rodney Street, Waiwhetu School. Seddon Street, Community Hall. Totara Crescent, Hutt Tennis Club Pavilion. Victoria Street, Hibernian Hall. Waiwhetu Road. Enuni School. Waiwheta Road, Epuni School. Wheatley Street, Waddington School. Witako Street North, Nae Nae Bowling Club Pavilion. Invercargill Electoral District-Abbott and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Mr. J. H. Collett's Garage.
Antrim Street, Mrs. E. Allott's Garage.
Avenal, Dee Street, No. 310, Mrs. R. M. L. Price's Garage.
Bamborough Street, Nrs. M. Cocklin's Garage.
Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten Schoolroom.
Collingwood Street, No. 5, Mr. C. L. Crombie's Garage.
Collingwood Street, No. 9, Mr. A. E. Thomas' Garage.
Conon Street, Knox Church Sunday School.
Crinan Street, St. Paul's Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Don Street, Law Courts (principal).
East Invercargill, Ritchie Street, Sylvan Bank Sunday School Hall. Abbott and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Mr. J. H. Collett's

Hall.

East Invercargill, Tay Street East, No. 396, Mr. D. G. Sloan's Garage. East Invercargill, Yarrow Street East, No. 345, Mr. W. A.

East Invercargill, Yarrow Street East, No. 345, Mr. W. A. McCaw's Garage.
Georgetown, Centre Street, Baptist Church Sunday School Hall.
Georgetown, Centre Street, Mr. J. C. Braxton's Garage.
Georgetown, Centre Street, Mr. J. Stenton's Garage.
Gladstone, Dee Street, All Saints Sunday School Hall.
Gladstone, Herbert Street, Waihopi Public School.
Jed Street, Middle Public School.
Jed Street, Caledonian Pipe Band Room.
Mary and St. Andrew Streets Corner, Mrs. A. Hughes' Shop.
Nith Street, St. Mary's Hall.
North End, Earnslaw Street, Orphans' Club Rooms.
North Invercargill, Bourke Street, North Invercargill Public

North Invercargill, Herbert Street, North Invercargill Public School Special Class-room. North Invercargill, Sydney and Newcastle Streets Corner, Baptist Sunday School Hall. North Invercargill, Windsor Street, North Invercargill Public Heul

Hall.

South Invercargill, Grace Street, W.C.T.U. Hall. Tay Street, No. 240, Mr. R. H. A. Smith's Garage. Tay Street, Town Hall, Victoria Concert Chamber and Council

Tay Street, Town Hall, Victoria Concert Chamber and Council Chamber. Tweed Street East, Tweedsmuir Intermediate School. Ythan Street, near Teviot Street, Church of Christ Sunday School Hall.

Hanmer Springs, Town Hall.