Eastern Maori Electoral District-continued Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rawhiti-continued Tikitiki, Tawhiwhirangi Memorial Hall. Tokata (Te Araroa), Native School. Tokomaru Bay, Native School. Tokomaru Bay, Rarotonga Meeting-house. Torere, Runanga-house. Tuparoa, Native School. Tuparoa, Native School. Tuparoa, Native School. Tuturumuri, County Council Cottage. Waihirer, Runanga-house. Waihua, Native School. Waihirer, Runanga-house. Waimana, Haturini's Hall. Waimarama, Taupunga Meeting-house. Waimata Valley, Public School. Wainni Pa (Cheddar Valley, Whakatane), Dining-hall. Waioata Valley, Public School. Waiomatatini, Porourangi Meeting-house. Waiorongomai, Native School. Waiorongomai, Native School. Waiotapu, State Forest Headquarters. Waiotany, State Forest Headquarters. Waipahihi (Taupo), Pa Dining-room. Waipawa, Courthouse. Waipawa, Courthouse. Waipiro Bay, Public Library. Waipukurau, Courthouse. Waipukurau, Courthouse. Wairoa, Presbyterian Hall. Wairoa, Presbyterian Hall. Wairoa (Kihitu), Rauhina Meeting-house. Wairoa (Kuataniwha), Te Poho-o-Riria Meeting-house. Waitahanui, Native School. Waitahanui, Native School. Waituhi, Takitimu Meeting-house. Westshore (Napier), Public School. Whakaki, Hall. Whakarewa (Mahia), Native School. Whakaki, Hall. Whakarewa (Mahia), Native School. Whakarewa (Mahia), Native School. Whakarewarewa, Wajna State Mill, First Aid Hut. Whakatane, Courthouse, Law Library. Whakatane Paper Mills, Recreation Room. Whakatane, Public Hospital, Waiting-room. Whakatu, Tane-nui-a-Rangi Meeting-house. Whangaparoa (Cape Runaway), Coronation Hall. Whangara Pa, Meeting-house. Whangara Pa, Meeting-house. Whareponga, Native School. Whatautu), Public School. Northern Maori Electoral District-Tikawa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rakiawa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Raki— Ahipara, Native School. Akatere, Manuka Mihipo's House. Akerama-Ruapekapeka, Meeting-house. Auckland, Emily Place, Native Department. Auckland, Hobson Street, Manchester Unity Ha.l. Auckland, Quay Street, Harbour Board Building, old Dock-site. Avondale, Town Hall. Awanua, School. Awarua, Native School. Batley, Tanca Native School. Broadwood, School. Dargaville, Courthouse. Great Barrier Island, Katherine Bay, School. Dargaville, Courthouse. Great Barrier Island, Katherine Bay, School. Haranui, Public Hall. Helensville, Courthouse. Herekino, Manukau Native School. Hikurangi, Courthouse. Horeke, Hall. Houhora, Hall. Kaeo, Courthouse. Kaibu, School. Kaikohe, Courthouse (principal). Kaipara Flats, School. Kaitaia, Courthouse. Kaitaia, Courthouse. Kaiwaka, School. Kakanui, Native School. Kamo, Ngararatunua, Keretene Homestead. Karetu, Native School. Kawakawa, Courthouse. Kenana, Meeting-house. Kerikeri, School. Kerikeri, School. Kohukohu, Tauteihiihi Meeting-house. Kororareka (Russell), Courthouse. Lake Ohia, Werowero Native School. Leigh, Hall. Mangamuka, Meeting-house. Mangonui, Courthouse. Maraeroa, Native School. Maropiu, School. Matangrian, Native School Matophi, School. Matauri Bay, Whakarara Native School. Matauri Bay, Whakarara Native School. Matawaia, Native School. Mitimiti, Matihetihe Native School. Moerewa, Hall.

Northern Maori Electoral District-continued Tikawa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Raki-continued 14.0 Mokau, Mokau Hall. Motatau, Mokau Hall. Motatau, Native School. Motukaraka, Maori Meeting-house. Motukiore, Walter Smith's House. Motuti, Native School. Motukiore, Walter Smith's House. Motuki, Native School. Naumai, Mereana Te Paa's Meeting-house. Ngataki, Native School. Ngataki, Native School. Ngunguru, School. Northcote, Raleigh Road, Wiki Peters' House. Okaihau, Hall. Omanaia, Native School. Omapere, School. Orakei, Meeting-house. Orakei, Meeting-house. Orauta, Native School. Oruawharo, Hall. Otangaroa, School. Otauaa, Native School. Otaua, Native School. Paihia, Te Tii Memorial Hall. Pakanae, J. Hall's House. Pahanae, J. Hall's House. Pakanae, J. Hall's House. Pakotai, Native School. Panguru, Tribal Executive Office. Panmure, Memorial Hall. Parakao, Public School. Parapara Native School Parakao, Public School. Parapara, Native School. Parengaroa (Bay of Islands), Moanaroa Kingi's House. Parinau, Herewini Rewa's House. Pataua, Public School. Pawarenga, Convent School. Penrose, Olive Road, Methodist Hall. Peria, School. Piniwai, Hong Pacaré's Masting house Peria, School. Pipiwai, Hone Peepe's Meeting-house. Pokapu, School. Poroti, School. Portland, School. Piokapu, School.
Porkapu, School.
Portoi, School.
Portoi, School.
Porto, Nangitane Native School.
Pouto, Rangitane Native School.
Pupuke, Native School.
Rangi Point, Waitapu Native School.
Rangiahua, Public Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Rawhiti, Native School.
Reweti, Maori Meeting-house.
Ripia, Runanga House.
Ruawai, Drainage Board Office.
Taheke, School.
Takahiwai, Native School.
Taka, Store.
Takahiwai, Native School.
Taka, Store.
Takahiwai, Native School.
Takon, Meeting-house.
Tanjag, Store.
Takahue, School.
Takon, Native School.
Takahue, School.
Taatoro, Native School.
Te Ahuahu, Native School.
Te Hanua, School.
Te Hanua, Native School.
Te Hanua, School.
Te Hana, Native School.
Te Harau, Native School.
Te Kao, School.
Te Paki, Te Paki Station.
Te Wharau, Native Department, Development Office.
Timopai, Post-office.
Totara North, Public Hall.
Tutekehua, School.
Vietoria Valley, Memorial Hall.
Waiharara, Public Hall.
Waiharara, Public Hall.
Waihara, Native School.
Waima North, Moehau Native School.
Waima North, Moehau Native School.
Waima North, Tauwhara Marae, Meeting-house.
Waininaki, Native School.
Waimanaku, Native School.
Waimanaku