Nov. 6]

Western Maori Electoral District-continued

Western Maori Electoral District Takiwi Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato Aotearoa (Pukeatua), Native Meeting-house. Aramiro, Kaharoa Native School. Arapuni, Public Hall. Aria, Aria Hall. Athenree (Katikati), old Post Office. Bell Block, Public School. Bethlehem (Tauranga), Paeroa Native School. Bulls, Courthouse. Bulls, Courthouse. Cambridge, Oddfellows' Hall. Chatham Islands, Kairakau, School. Chatham Islands, Waitangi, Courthouse. Colville, Memorial Hall. Coromandel, Courthouse. Forthouse Foxton, Courthouse. Frankton Junction, Railway Social Hall. Fraser Road (Hawera), Public School. Gordonton, Tuturuapapa Meeting-house. Hangatiki, Hangatiki Hall. Hauturu, District School. Hauwai (Tokaanu), Hauwai Hall. Hawera, Courthouse. Hikutaia, Hikutaia Hall. Himatangi, Paranni Pa Meeting-house. Hirangi (Turangi), Native School. Horotiu, Horotiu Hall. Jerusalem (Wanganui River), Native Meeting-house. Kai Iwi (Awahuri), Kauwhata Meeting-house. Kai Iwi (Wanganui), Native Meeting-house. Kai Iwi (Wanganui), Native Meeting-house. Kai Iwi (Wanganui), Native Meeting-house. Kaitupeka (Taringamotu), Native Meeting-house. Kakahi, Everybody's Theatre. Kakahi, Everybody's Theatre. Kakariki (Halcombe), Native Meeting-house. Katatupeka (Taringamotu), Native Meeting-house. Kakahi, Everybody's Theatre. Kakahi, Everybody's Theatre. Kakariki (Halcombe), Native Meeting-house. Katupek, Oranjro Hydro, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Karioi, Native Meeting-house. Katwikati, Public Hall. Ketemarae Road (Hawera), Native Meeting-house. Kihkihi, Town Hall. Kinohaku (Te Kuiti), Kinohaku No. 2 School. Kopu, Public Hall. Coromandel, Courthouse. Foxton, Courthouse. Ninikihi, Town Hall.
Kinohaku (Te Kuiti), Kinohaku No. 2 School.
Kopu, Public Hall.
Koputaroa, Koputaroa Hall.
Koputauaki (Coromandel), Koputauaki School.
Koriniti, Pomoana Native School.
Lake Alice (Marton), Peacocke Construction Co., Recreation-Hall. Hall. Hall. Levin, Borough Council Band-room. Mahoenui, Public School. Makakahi (Raetihi), H. Pike's Shearers' Whare. Manaia (Coromandel), Native School. Manaia (Taranaki), Waiahura Pa Meeting-house. Manakau, Town Hall. Manaia (Taranaki), Waiahura Pa Meeting-house.
Mangaorongo (Otorohanga), House of Tom Manaia.
Mangaorongo (Otorohanga), House of Tom Manaia.
Mangapehi, Native Meeting-house.
Mangaren (Pokeno), House of Thomas Hines.
Mangere Bridge (Mangere), St. James' Hall.
Manunui, White's Hall.
Marokopa, Reeve's Store.
Mathematical Mathematical Mathematical Manganes
Mathematical Mat Ngatira, Runanga House Ngutunui, Ngutunui Hall. Nihoniho, Settlers' Hall. Arguennu, Aguennui Hail. Nihoniho, Settlers' Hall. Ohakune Junction, Railway Social Hall. Ohangai, "Tataurangi " Meremere Pa. Ohau, Native Meeting-house. Ohautira (Waingaro), Native School. Ohawe Beach (Hawera), Post Office. Ohura, Detached Room at School. Okawa, Public School. Okauia (Matamata), Native Meeting-house. Okoroire, Okoroire Hall. Onewhero, Muriwai Meeting-house. Ongarue, Public Hall. Opaku-Whenuakura (Patea), Public Hall. Oparau, Public School. Oparue (Te Kuiti), Maori Pa Hall. Opiki, J. Hansen's Shed. Opunatia, Opuatia Hall. Opunake, Courthouse. Otahuhu, Courthouse. B

B

Takiwi Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-continued Otakeho, Public Hall. Otaki, Ruakawa Dining-room. Otewa (Otorohanga), Otewa Hall. Otoko Pa (Tauakira), Native School. Otorohanga, Courthouse. Owairaka (Te Awamutu), Owairaka Valley Native School. Paeroa, Civic Ballroom. Paleroarten North Courthouse Owarraka (Te Awamutu), Owarraka vaney Native School.
Paeroa, Civic Ballroom.
Palmerston North, Courthouse.
Papakura, Methodist Hall.
Papamoa (Tauranga), Romai Meeting-house.
Partawera (Te Awamutu), Native School.
Parikino, Parikino Hall.
Parioa (Patea), Native Meeting-house.
Patea, Borough Council Meeting-room.
Patumahoe, Patumahoe Hall.
Pinedale, Pinedale Hall.
Pipiriki, Native School.
Piriornia, Public School.
Porirua, Native Meeting-house.
Port Waikato (Tuakau), Te Oraeroa Native Meeting-house.
Put Waikato (Tuakau), Te Oraeroa Native Meeting-house. e strangers 1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1. Town Hall of Astronomy Constraints and Constra ruongua, ruone School.
Porirua, Native Meeting-house.
Pvekkohe, Drill Hall.
Pungarehu, Public School.
Purangi, Maori Mission House.
Putaruru, Courthouse.
Raetihi, Druids' Hall.
Rahotu, County Council Building.
Rakaunui (Te Mania), Native School.
Rana, Ranana Post-office Building.
Rata, Native Meeting-house.
Rata, Native Meeting-house.
Rata, Manuao Hall.
Rukuhia (Hamilton), Public Hall.
Rukuhia (Hamilton), Public Hall.
Rukumoana (Morrinsville), Paramount Pa Meeting-house.
Shannon, Borough Council Chambers.
Taharoa (Te Waitere), Native School.
Takapu (Rangiriri), Native Meeting-house.
Takapu (Rangiriri), Native Meeting-house.
Takapu (Rangiriri), Native Meeting-house.
Takapu (Rangiriri), Native Meeting-house.
Takapu (Waitotara), Native Meeting-house.
Taniwha (Waerenga), Native Meeting-house.
Taniwha (Waerenga), Native Meeting-house.
Taniwha (Morrinsville), Kakengea Tomonui's House.
Taunaranui, Courthouse.
Taurangani (Te Kohanga), Native Meeting-house.
Tauranga, Town Hall (Supper Room).
Taurangani (Te Kohanga), Native Meeting-house.
Tauranga, Town Hall (Supper Room).
Taurangani (Te Kohanga), Native Meeting-house.
Tauranga, Town Hall Supper Room).
Tawata (Taumarunui), Public School.
Tawata (Waitonal Park), Taurewa Hall.
Te Anaoa (Te Kuiti), Te Whare's House.
Te Anaoa (Te Kuiti), Te Whare's House.
Te Anga, Te Anga Hall.
Te Hoe, Public Hall.
Te Kaawa (Kawhia), Whare Moke's House.
Te Awamutu, Courthouse.
Te Kawa (Kawhia), Whare Moke's House.
Te Kawa, Public School. Te Karaka (Papakura), Te Hihi School.
Te Karaka (Papakura), Te Hihi School.
Te Kawa, Public School.
Te Kopua (Te Awamutu), Native School.
Te Koura (Okahukura), House of Anni Matena.
Te Kuiti, Courthouse.
Te Mahoe (Owhiro), Empty house of F. C. Williams.
Te Paina (Mercer), Town Hall.
Te Poi, Omeka Pa Meeting-house.
Te Uku, Te Uku School.
Tirau, Public School.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), Maraeroa School.
Tiroia (Mangapehi), Maraeroa School.
Turakina, Town Hall.
Turakina, Town Hall.
Turangarere (Hihitahi), Public Hall.
Urenui, Native Meeting-house.
Waaharoa, Native Meeting-house.
Waiheke Island, Surfdale Hall.
Waih, St. James' Hall.
Waikarae, Native Meeting-house.
Waikanae, Native Meeting-house.
Waikanae, Native Meeting-house.
Waikanae, Native Meeting-house.
Waikanae, Native Meeting-house.
Waikarae, Matira Hall.
Waikara, Maori Hall.
Waikoria (Te Akau), Matira Hall.
Waitoa, Public Hall.
<li

1.40 .414

Waitotara, Kaipo Pa Meeting-house.