of Lots 5 and 6, Block X, Komakorau Survey District, to the northwestern corner of the said Lot 6; thence in a straight line across country in a north-westerly direction to the south-eastern corner of P.T. Lot 3, Block VI, Komakorau Survey District; thence in, of P.1. Lot 3, Block VI, Komakorau Survey District; thence in, firstly, a northerly and then westerly direction along the eastern and northern boundaries of the said P.T. Lot 3 to the western boundary of Block VI, Komakorau Survey District; thence in a northerly direction along the western boundaries of Blocks VI and II, Koma-korau Survey District, to the Komakorau Stream; thence following the said stream downstream to the north-western corner of Lot 2, Block I, Komakorau Survey District ; thence in a southerly direction along the eastern boundaries of Lots 2 and 3, Block I, Komakorau Survey District, to the south-eastern corner of the said Lot 3; thence in a westerly direction along the southern boundaries of Lots 3, 4, and 5, Block I, Komakorau Survey District, to the Mangathence in a westerly direction along the southern boundaries of Lots 3, 4, and 5, Block I, Komakorau Survey District, to the Manga-toketoke Stream; thence following the said stream downstream to the north-western corner of Section D.P. 12712, Block IV, New-castle Survey District; thence in a southerly direction along the western boundaries of Sections D.P. 12712 and P.T. 15, Block IV, Newcastle Survey District, to the south-western corner of the said Section P.T. 15; thence in a straight line across country in a south-easterly direction to the south-western corner of Lot 9, L.T. 5006A, Block V, Komakorau Survey District; thence in a straight line across country in a south-westerly direction to the north-eastern corner of Lot 5, L.T. 13637, Block V, Komakorau Survey District; thence in, firstly, a westerly and then northerly direction along the southern and western boundaries of Lot 5, L.T. 13637, Block V, Komakorau Survey District, to the north-western corner of the said Lot 5, L.T. 13637; thence in a westerly direction along the southern and western boundaries of Lot 5, L.P. 18540, Block V, Komakorau Survey District; thence in, firstly, a westerly and then southerly direction along the northern and western boundaries of Section 5, D.P. 18540, Block VIII, Newcastle Survey District, to the south-western corner of the said Section 5; thence in a south-westerly direction along the southern boundaries of Sections 4 and 86, Block VIII, Newcastle Survey District; thence in a south-westerly direction along the southern boundaries of Sections 4 and 86, Block VIII, Newcastle Survey District; thence in a straight line across country in a southerly direction to the western corner of Section 80A, Block XII, Newcastle Survey District; on the eastern bank of the Waikato River; thence following the said river-bank upstream to the south-western corner of of Section 160. the eastern bank of the Waikato River; thence following the said river-bank upstream to the south-western corner of Section 160, Block XIII, Komakorau Survey District, being the original point of commencement. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of May, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that-

James Taylor Moar, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Benjamin Bradney Bockett, Charles Cargill Thomson, Edward Leamy, Thomas John Spelman, Hudson Taylor Wallis, Bertie Fairless, and Victor Edgar Capill

have been duly elected to be members of the Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of May, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Eltham District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 $\mathbf{P}^{\mathrm{URSUANT}}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Eric Richard Knuckey, John Cocker, William Ernest Carter, William Leslie Pinney, Michael Patrick Condon, Charles Henry White, David Lyon Abbott Astbury, Ernest William Snowdon, and Debott William Sham Robert William Sharp

have been duly elected to be members of the Eltham District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of May, 1947. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that— George Albert Avery. Laurence Ashton Bax, Percy Ormond Handley, Malcolm Ritchie Morrison, and Robert William Lawry have been duly elected to be members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of May, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that

Denis William Hill, Alick Elliott. Charles Henry Farnsworth, John James Fowlie, Harry Vincent Parkinson, James Bothwell, and William Marshall

have been duly elected to be members of the Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of May, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Robert Darnell Bakewell. Garnet Wallace Rapley, Cyril Oscar Allan Vince, Mervyn Walter Waterson, Ronald Clive Whitehead, Digby Frederick Witchaud, Ernest Hough, Sydney Wright, and Eric Halifax Western

have been duly elected to be members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of May, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Makino-Halcombe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 $\mathbf{P}^{\mathrm{URSUANT}}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Robert Charles Hamilton, Thomas Arthur Shalders, William Richard Powell, Walter Sidney Page, Usher Beere Miles, Douglas Francis Thompson, Cecil Ernest Nairn, Leonard Portch, and Mervyn Wishnowsky

have been duly elected to be members of the Makino-Halcombe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of May, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

James Merritt, Bernard Fletcher Grace, Thomas Godfrey Santon, Francis Peter Skiffington, Andrew Robert Lorrie, and Hubert Clyde McCready

have been duly elected to be members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of May, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946 notice has been received that—

Edwin Palliser, Gilbert Ronald White, Arthur Harold Coombe, John Wesley Attwood, James Thomas Finnegan, Alfred John Freegard, Alan Gordon Clark, Richard Maurice Burke, and Reginald George Fraser-Jones

have been duly elected to be members of the Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of May, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.