${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

William Henry Potts, Alfred Hardham, Samuel Ian Nicholson, Gilbert Courdray Maclean, Gilbert Hawkins Howell, Robert Thompson, William Harold Mowbray, and Daniel Timothy James Hurley

have been duly elected to be members of the Paraparaumu-Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of June, 1947.

A. H. NORDMEYER, For the Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Douglas Ernest Aldridge, Gilbert George Glass, Frank Deacon Holt, Joseph Keith,
William Blake Mackay,
Bruce Chamberlain Murray,
Ernest Henry Pipe,
Vivian George Smith, and
William Frederick Carter

have been duly elected to be members of the Te Kauwhata-Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of June, 1947.

A. H. NORDMEYER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 $\mathbf{P}^{\mathrm{URSUANT}}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Edward Snell Tremaine, Phillip Sidney Carter, Roderick Donald Norman Finlayson, Herbert Elvin Hewlett, John Roy Babe, Stirley Watson Crawford, and Clifford Finlayson Smith

have been duly elected to be members of the Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of June, 1947.

A. H. NORDMEYER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

George Cammock John Henry Cordell, Alexander Sturrock,
Albert George Turner,
Percy William McDonell,
Albert Hugh Pollock, and
Eric Campbell Thorburn

have been duly elected to be members of the Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of June, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Robert Hughes, George Frederick Lockwood, Jack Matthew Pickard, William Redman, and Alexander Mitchell Stewart

have been duly elected to be members of the Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of June, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Arthur William Edwards, Walter Graham, Harold Fisher Guy, Hubert Knox Hatrick Norman Bruce Johnston, Neil Garfield Moffatt, Joseph Lionel Paul, Kari Pou, and Rex Hepburn Robson

have been duly elected to be members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of June, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mangonui County Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Ellis Robert Bird, Henry Parker, John William Hoskin, Harold Sanders, and Joseph Albert Maria

have been duly elected to be members of the Mangonui County Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of June, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Ian William Bremner William Henry Christy, Lewis Edward Oldham, Geoffrey Walter Powdrell, and Gordon Sydney Bertie Steele

ave been duly elected to be members of the Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.
Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of June, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

William Neil Austin, James Patrick Flood, Edwin Dixon, Frank Hamilton Robson, and Henry Lock

have been duly elected to be members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of June, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Edward John Baigent, Herbert Sydney Holmes, Frederick Reuben Looney, Samuel Maxwell, Samuel Maxwell,
George Nathaniel Vanstone,
Edward Percy Woolfield,
Charles Paxton Wylde,
Arthur John McCallion, and
Peter Whitfield Savage

ave been duly elected to be members of the Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of June, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

George William Lawrence Palmer, Walter Irving Bowyer,
Alfred Theodore Cowley,
Frederick Thomas Wylie, and
Cyril Francis Reeve

have been duly elected to be members of the Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.
Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of June, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.