Election of Members of the Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Arthur Douglas Johnson, Claude Albert Marchant, Ernest Philip Aldridge, Richard Andrew Belcher, John Daniel Rowe, Duncan Charles McGuinness, Frederick William Myers, Keith Duncan McCartney, Herman Harry Lehmann, Leonard Charles Harrison, and Alfred Shepherd Willan

have been duly elected to be members of the Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

John Baird, Kevin Patrick Ryder, James Henry Pitman, Allan McLennan, Alexander Graham, Archibald Thomas Richards, and Charles Holm

have been duly elected to be members of the Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN. Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Gisborne and East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Myles Doyle, Herbert MacDonnell White, William Alexander McCliskie, Claude John Hamilton, Arthur Donald, George Brown, and Ernest Harold Baker

have been duly elected to be members of the Gisborne and East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Harihari Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Frederick William Wyatt, Peter Seth Hansen, George Ford McMillan, Thomas Foster, William James Thiele, Francis Gilbert Minehan, and James George Gillingham

have been duly elected to be members of the Harihari Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Joseph Edgar Schumacher, John O'Neill, James Donald Alexander Mackay, Harold Samuel Fugle, Edward Steven Walker, Henrick George Anderson, Fred Wellington, Karena Austen Elliot, and Lachlan Gillanders

have been duly elected to be members of the Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Papakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Hugh Wyllie Montgomerie, Arthur Wallis, Clyde Donald McInnes, Daniel Bowen Millward, William James Hood, and Robert Hugh Wither Kirton

have been duly elected to be members of the Papakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Herbert Morgan, William James Noble, James Irwin, Herbert John Day, Horace Clephane Jackson, John Kenneth Dean, and Norman Allison Millar

have been duly elected to be members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Robert Bagrie,
Henry David Norman,
Alexander Simpson,
William John McKenzie,
Albert Victor Hartley,
Martin Bruland,
Robert McLelland,
John Robert Hanlon Wilson, and
George Stanley Thwaites

have been duly elected to be members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Toko District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Joseph Reginald Henry, Maurice Alfred Chainey, Henry Cook, Edward Alex Sangster, Arthur Matthew Walter, Tom Weir, and John Joseph Ancell,

have been duly elected to be members of the Toko District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Charles William Newman, David Ian Kenneth Prouse, Cecil Maurice Hyde, Leonard Otto Burmeister, Francis Charles Eric Conway, John Joseph Scales, George Hendrick Clausen, Herbert John Mills, and Oscar Peter Burmeister

have been duly elected to be members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of July, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.