Election of Members of the Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Samuel James Vogan, Frederick George Harris, Andrew McKay, Hector Pettigrew, Harold O'Dell, Edward Ussher, and Orlan Gilbert

have been duly elected to be members of the Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Joseph Hay, James Campbell, Henry William Rusk, Charles Kenroy Munro, Leslie James Rouse, Walter Birch, and George McKay Ross

have been duly elected to be members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Rodger Arthur Jennings, Leslie Harold Currie, Richard John Robert Gillbanks, David Jardine Jennings, Philip Charles Ball, William Edward Gourley, and Vincent David Rhind

have been duly elected to be members of the Karamea-Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Norman Chowen, Vivian Donald Fraser, Eric Winter Harrison, George Raymond Bowry Kilsby, Charles Coutts, Murray Urban Eric Rix, and Cecil Mark Aidan Kebbell

have been duly elected to be members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

William Clarence Miller,
Maurice John Foley,
Frederick George Radford,
Alec Quinton Manson,
Iltyd Leonard Mautai Coop, and Ross Allan

have been duly elected to be members of the Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Samuel Scott, Thomas Henry Johnston, James Hubert Lucas, Keith David Mytton, Leonard John Lawford Armitage, Gilbert George Cottle, and David Thomas Steele

have been duly elected to be members of the Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Lawrence James Brockliss, Arthur Rae Cox,
Stanley Horace King,
Clive Pickering De Courcy, and
Kenneth Selwyn Hugh Baker

have been duly elected to be members of the Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Waimea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Wallace Drummond Dron, David Leslie Drummond, Leslie Alfred Higgins, Albert Edward Max, George Lewis Mead, Charles Ansley Newport, and Frederick Clements Page

have been duly elected to be members of the Waimea Bobby Calf

Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that—

Henry Robert Leslie, Eric Bernard Weber, Eric Blumhardt, Leonard Metcalfe Lane, Stanley Ernest Adlam, Frederick Wilkin Hills, and Henry Thomas Bates

have been duly elected to be members of the Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946, notice has been received that

John David Kilgour Edward Gwynne Billinghurst, Angus John Martin, Walter Elliott Boshier, John George Roberts, Athol William Viles, Leonard Augustus Martin, and Sydney Merville Stent

have been duly elected to be members of the Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1946 notice has been received that—

Walter William Berry, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, Norman William Scrimgeour, John Charles Fish, and Raymond Maurice Carter

have been duly elected to be members of the Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of August, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.