Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen

Office of the Minister of Works, Wellington, 17th January, 1947.

IN pursuance of section 14 of the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities, entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and classes of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Registers of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March, 1946, is published for general information.

R. SEMPLE, Minister of Works.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

٩

Name	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
insworth, Joseph Sargon	A213	8/9/27	Public Works Department.
Alchin, Robert	A659	20/2/40	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
mon, William Samuel	A466	22/6/36	Opunake Electric-power Board.
nderson, Arthur William	A586	30/6/38	Waitara Borough Council.
nderson, Maxwell Frederick Dykes	A607	3/10/38	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
ndrews, Norman Alexander	A764	26/10/44	Waimea Electric-power Board.
rnold, George William	A740	22/5/43	Timaru Borough Council.
sh, Harold Arthur	A372	11/12/30	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.
tkins, John Alexander Orme	A770	21/12/44	Public Works Department.
ustin, Charles Eardley	A462	21/5/36	Westport Stockton Coal Co., Ltd.
aker, Rowland Gordon	A654	7/2/40	Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
aker, Victor Henry	A107 A363	$\frac{4}{10}/26$	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
all, Isaac	1.001	22/8/30 20/11/40	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
	4 17 9 9	17/10/42	Palmerston North City Council.
anks, James	1007	$\frac{17/10/42}{23/1/46}$	Auckland Electric-power Board. Waitara Borough Council.
	4 7 0 4	11/4/27	Auckland Electric-power Board.
	1 500	29/12/37	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
arton, Iselin Burdett	A500	9/2/37	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
eer, Gordon Leonard	A385	19/10/31	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
ell, Cyril Gordon	A355	11/4/30	Auckland Electric-power Board.
ell, Norman Stanley	A810	$\frac{11/4}{30}$ $\frac{4}{2}/46$	New Plymouth Borough Council.
ellaney, Alexander Murdock	A 10	31/5/26 .	Hamilton Borough Council.
enjamin, Henri Lionel	A139	16/11/26	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
erry, John	A467	7/7/36	Health Department.
ilderbeck, George	A626	10/5/39	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
ird, Francies James John	A597	29/7/38	Taihape Borough Council.
ird, Leslie William	A573	29/4/38	Picton Borough Council.
1 1 1 1 11 11	. A 11	1/6/26	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
landford, Wiltshire Stokeley	A682	26/11/40	Heathcote County Council.
lunt, William John	A 96	27/9/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
oak, Claude William	A317	19/6/29	Tauranga Borough Council.
oddington, Huia Duncan	A554	23/11/37	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
ode, William Edwin	A780	24/5/45	Public Works Department.
ongard, James Rossiter	A144	25/11/26	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
owater, Earle Lindsay	A538	19/8/37	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
ox, Jeffrey Henry	A736	22/3/43	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
radburn, George Ernest	A710	20/11/41	Cambridge Electric-power Board.
radford, Frederick William Lyonel	A592	20/7/38	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
radford, Henry Oliver	A629	19/5/39	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
remner, William	A628	19/5/39	Dannevirke Electric-power Board.
Broad, Ivan Edward	A519	26/4/37	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Brown, Herbert James	A491	25/11/36	Dunedin City Council.
rown, James Maurice	A389	12/1/32	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
rown, Leslie Robert Francis	A584	27/6/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
rown, Linglie McRae	A609	2/12/38	Tararua Electric-power Board.
ruce, James Burns	A 60	8/7/26	Wellington City Council.
ryant, Ernest	A 38	17/6/26	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
ryce, John Francis	A763	18/10/44	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
uchanan, John Stark	A 92	27/9/26	Riccarton Borough Council.
urgess, Roy John	A582	27/6/38	New Plymouth Borough Council.
urn, John Frederick	A784	26/7/45	Opunake Electric-power Board.
Burnet, Frank	A263	25/6/28	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
urns, Patrick Vincent	A812	21/3/46	Patea Borough Council.
Burrows, George Rossmore	A576	13/5/38	Malvern Electric-power Board.
urt, John Warner	A658	14/2/40	Public Works Department.
utt, Edgar	A 34	-17/6/26	Tourist Department, Rotorua.
utts, Harold John	A610	$\frac{21}{12}\frac{38}{45}$	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
yles, Charles Kenneth	A786 A450	$12/9/45 \\ 12/3/36$	Palmerston North City Council.
yrom, Alfred	4 4 7 7	12/3/36 15/3/34	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
ameron, Donald Lochiel	100	$\frac{15/3/34}{2/11/45}$	Public Works Department. Otago Central Electric-power Board.
	1 1000	$\frac{2/11/45}{3/12/27}$	
hamberlain, Oscar Edinburgh	1 100	18/8/33	Public Works Department.
hapman, George Michael	1 1 07	18/8/33 15/6/26	Ashburton Electric-power Board.
hapman, Walter Arthur Leslie	1 1000	$\frac{15/0/20}{23/11/45}$	Auckland Electric-power Board. Invercargill City Council.
Christie, Lindsay Russell	1 11 00 1	15/6/26	Wellington City Council.
	1007	10/9/30	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
	1007	10/9/29	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
	A327	19/7/37	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
lough, Henry Douglas	1 1040	1 10/1/01	I LAIAHANI DICULIC-DUWEL DUALU.