REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued

Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Sherwood, James Mervyn		A798	9/11/45	Wairere Electric-power Board.
Shore, Andrew Joseph Sampson		A711	25/11/41	Kaiapoi Borough Council.
Simpson, Glendower Francis	••	A408	5/2/34	New Plymouth Borough Council.
Simpson, Robert Gladstone Sinclair, Alfred	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A808 A758	$\frac{24/1/46}{27/7/44}$	North Canterbury Electric-power Board. Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Sinclair, Altred Sleeman, Henry		A422	$\frac{20/9/34}{20}$	Southland Electric-power Supply.
Slevin, Edward		A 95	27/9/26	Franklin Electric-power Board.
Smith, John Geoffrey		A492	25/11/36	Dunedin City Council.
Smith, Peter Muldoon		A562	29/12/37	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Snell, Edward George		A493	1/12/36	Opunake Electric-power Board.
Spry, Palmer Stacey, Kenneth Alfred		A171 A727	$\frac{3}{3}/\frac{3}{27}$ $\frac{3}{8}/\frac{42}$	Public Works Department. Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Stacey, Kenneth Alfred Steele, Reuben Arthur		A397	$\frac{3}{8},\frac{42}{12}$	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Stephens, John Grant		A212	8/9/27	Public Works Department.
Stevens, Charles Henry		A645	26/10/39	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Stewart, James David		A613	5/1/39	Otago Central Electric-power Board.
Strachan, William Reid	••	A 74	29/7/26	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Struthers, Frederick Douglas Suckling, Cyril John		A789 A652	$17/9/45 \ 24/1/40$	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Surridge, William Arthur		A556	15/12/37	Public Works Department.
Swain, George Stanley		A333	7/10/29	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
Sydenham, Thomas		A 36	17/6/26	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Tailby, Alfred Joshua		A 13	8/6/26	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
Cait, David Francis		A 44	21/6/26	Southland Electric-power Supply.
Tait, James John		A540 A406	30/8/37	Kaitangata Coal Co., Ltd. Otago Electric-power Board.
Tamblyn, John Bruce		A746	$\frac{27/11/33}{4/10/43}$	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Farry, Stanley John		A520	29/4/37	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Chompson, Charles Archibald		A471	12/8/36	Public Works Department.
Chomson, Henry James		A778	21/5/45	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Chomson, Peter Claude	•• .	A723	24/6/42	Grey Electric-power Board.
lisley, Robert		A101	27/9/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
odd, Reynard		A672 A226	$22/7/40 \ 28/11/27$	Otago Electric-power Board.
Cownsend, William Francis Henry		A674	$\frac{28/11/27}{22/7/40}$	Picton Borough Council. Dunedin City Council.
Cownsley, Jack Mallinson		A469	16/7/36	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Travis, Herbert		A165	20/1/27	Wairoa Borough Council.
Fuck, Edward Orlando Terry		A154	16/12/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Tucker, Francis Edward		A121	23/10/26	Heathcote County Council.
Furnbull, John Young		A634	17/7/39	Tourist Department, Rotorua.
Furton, Allan Furton, Bryan Hardy		A794 A207	$\frac{19/10/45}{8/9/27}$	Central Waikato Electric-power Board. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Veitch, Bryan Hardy	•• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A498	29/12/36	Otago Electric-power Board.
Veitch, Robert Davidson		A692	30/4/41	Timaru Borough Council.
Vincent, Kessel Dudley		A668	15/7/40	Dunedin City Council.
Waite, Stanley Gordon		A644	25/10/39	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Walker, Robert William		A157	7/1/27	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Walshe, Joseph Russell Ward, Thomas Samuel	••	A752 A797	28/2/44	Westport Coal Co., Ltd.
Ward, Thomas Samuel Waters, Gerald Rockstrow		A632	$7/11/45 \ 27/6/39$	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board. Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Waters, William Alexander		A198	11/8/27	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Vatts, Percy Lawrence		A670	22/7/40	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Webb, Herbert		A205	7/9/27	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Vebster, Benjamin Clarence		A 12	8/6/26	Hamilton Borough Council.
Webster, Israel	••	A 80	12/8/26	Hamilton Borough Council.
Vedderspoon, William Neilson		A371 A349	28/11/30	Dunedin City Council. Westport Borough Council
Veekes, Terrell John Veir, Charles		A349 A141	$19/2/30 \ 19/11/26$	Westport Borough Council. Tourist Department, Rotorua.
Wells, David Ernest		A795	$\frac{19/11/20}{23/10/45}$	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Welsh, William George		A 51	29/6/26	Ashburton Electric-power Board.
Vickham, Herbert William		A707	6/10/41	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Vilks, Albert Edward		A480	23/9/36	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Villiams, David Gwyn		A 81	20/8/26	Public Works Department.
Villiams, Frederick Harold	••	A410	5/3/34	Waimea Electric-power Board.
Villiams, Perrin James Villiams, Richard Francis Stanley		A762 A359	$\frac{22/9/44}{17/5/30}$	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board. Wilson (N.Z.) Portland Cement, Ltd.
Villiams, Roland Sinclair		A359 A286	$\frac{17/3}{31/10/28}$	Malvern Electric-power Board.
Vills, Cecil George		A465	15/6/36	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
Wilson, William George		A386	14/11/31	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Winton, Arthur Thomas		A800	12/11/45	Otago Electric-power Board.
Wiseman, James		A747	6/10/43	Westport Coal Co., Ltd.
Withers, Lester Frank		A409	8/2/34	Public Works Department.
Wood, Hector		A730	17/10/42	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Woodward, Frank		A296	$\frac{4/2/29}{29/12/36}$	Ohakune Borough Council.
mm · a · mo · l · · · CU · ·			29/12/36	Auckland Electric-power Board.
		A495		The man Valley Floatnic newer Page 3
Wrigley, Arthur Lewis		A691	24/3/41	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
				Thames Valley Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board. Thames Valley Electric-power Board.

I certify that the foregoing is a true copy of the name, registered number, date of registration, and electrical-supply authority as at the 31st day of March, 1946, of every person registered as an Inspector of Electrical Wiring under the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925.