Election of Members of the Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-

Henry Ernest Blyde, Ronald Charles Sampson, Walter McCaul, William Ogle, and Edgar Denton Tate

have been duly elected to be members of the Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Member of the Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Hugh McCarvill

has been duly elected to be a member of the Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations, vice Arthur Douglas Johnson, deceased.

Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947 notice has been received that—

Leslie Angus McInnes and Albert Wiblin

have been duly elected to be members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations, vice James Campbell and Leslie James Rouse, resigned.

Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kaikoura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

John Joseph Harnett, Heber John Hewson, Henry Francis Mackle, Lancelot Clemond McLeod, Lochiel John Kennedy, Terence George Smith, Russell Richmond McRae, Joseph Stanley Wareham, and Michael Joseph Harnett

have been duly elected to be members of the Kaikoura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Alfred Ernest Brown Affred Ernest Brown,
Reginald John Gilbert,
Cyril Frederick Manson,
Robert John McLaughlin,
Joseph Edward Millar,
John Basil Patterson,
William Harrison Parkin, and
Frederick Dicky Hight Frederick Digby Hight

have been duly elected to be members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Leonard William Todd. Leonard William Todd, Charles John Rait, George Granville Wilson, Norman James Peacock, Edwin Malcolm Brown, Dudley William Win, and James Burridge Milligan

have been duly elected to be members of the Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

 $Election\ of\ Members\ of\ the\_Norsewood\text{-}United\ Bobby\ Calf\ Pool$ Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

George David Adrian Richard Andrew Anderson,
Joseph Edgeley,
James Albert Nichols Halford,
George Teear Illsley,
Stanley Lawrence Stark Merrick, and
Albert Johannes Olsen

have been duly elected to be members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN. Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Ernest Percy Maddison, Frederick Dudley McQuillan, John Wilfred Rainey, William James Gavin Turnbull, Geoffrey Matthew Wheeler, and John James Hughey

have been duly elected to be members of the North Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Michael Daniel Gladstone Mulcahy, Michael Daniel Gladstone and Herbert Lewis Mudgway, George Church, Arthur Maxwell, and Frederick William Messenger

have been duly elected to be members of the North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Ernest George Appleton, John Leonard Bassett, Cecil Edward Groome, William Hyland, Roy Gordon Murdock, Ernest Stewart Young, and Clarence Mitchell Downey

have been duly elected to be members of the Northern Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ohura Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Neil Joseph Benedict Dougherty, Clifford Marshall, Denis Friel, John Rosevear, Douglas Watts, and Dasit John Adam

have been duly elected to be members of the Ohura Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Ernest Bowyer Corbett, Guy Hector Bell, Eric Morris Honeyfield, Hubert Thomas Paul, Ralph Cassie, Albert Joseph Lilley, Fred Pennington, and Douglas Arthur Goodwin

have been duly elected to be members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 9th day of October, 1947.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.