The counties of-

## NORTH ISLAND

First Column.	Second Column.	First Column.	Second Column.
Akitio	Wednesday.	Oroua	Wednesday.
Bay of Islands	Saturday.	Otamatea	Saturday.
Castlepoint	Thursday.	Otorohanga	Wednesday.
Clifton	Thursday.	Pahiatua	Wednesday.
Cook	Saturday.	Patangata	Wednesday.
Coromandel	Thursday.	Patea	Saturday.
Dannevirke	Wednesday.	Piako	Wednesday.
Eden	Wednesday.	Raglan	Saturday.
Egmont	Saturday.	Rangitikei	Wednesday.
Eketahuna	Wednesday.	Rotorua	Saturday.
Eltham	Saturday.	Taranaki	Thursday.
Featherston	Saturday.	Taumarunui	Wednesday.
Great Barrier	Wednesday.	Taupo	Wednesday.
Island		Tauranga	Saturday.
Hauraki Plains	Saturday.	Thames	Thursday.
Hawera	Saturday.	Uawa	Saturday.
Hawke's Bay	Wednesday.	Waiapu	Saturday.
Hobson	Saturday.	Waikato	.: Wednesday.
Horowhenua	Wednesday.	Waikohu	Thursday.
Hutt	Wednesday.	Waimarino	Thursday.
Inglewood		Waimate We	
Kairanga	Saturday.	Waipa	Saturday.
Kaitieke	Thursday.	Waipawa	Saturday.
Kawhia	Thursday.	Waipukurau	Saturday.
Makara	Thursday.	Wairarapa S	outh Saturday.
Manawatu	Wednesday.	Wairoa	Thursday.
Manukau		Waitemata	Saturday.
Masterton	Saturday.	Waitomo	Thursday.
Matakaoa	Saturday.	Waitotara	Saturday.
Matamata .	Saturday.	Wanganui	Thursday.
Mauriceville .	Saturday.	Weber	Thursday.
Ohinemuri .		Whakatane	Wednesday.
Ohura .		Whangaroa	Saturday.
Opotiki .	Wednesday.	Woodville	Wednesday.

## South Island

		LOLILLIA	
Akaroa Amuri Ashburton Ashley Bruce Buller Cheviot	Saturday. Wednesday. Saturday. Thursday. Wednesday. Saturday. Saturday.	Mount Herbert Murchison Oxford Paparua Rangiora Selwyn Sounds	Wednesday.
Ashley	Thursday.	Paparua	Saturday.
Buller	Saturday.	Selwyn	Saturday.
Clutha Evre	Wednesday.	Springs Stewart Island	Wednesday. Saturday.
Fiord	Wednesďay.	Taieri	Thursday.
Geraldine Halswell	Thursday. Thursday.	Takaka Tawera	Thursday.
Kowai Lake	Saturday. Saturday.	Tuapeka Vincent	Wednesday. Saturday.
Levels Mackenzie	Thursday.	Waikouaiti Waipara	Wednesday. Wednesday.
Malvern Maniototo	Thursday.	Wairewa Waitaki	Wednesday. Saturday.
Marlborough	Saturday.	Westland	Saturday.

' Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of March, 1948.

A. McLAGAN, Minister of Labour.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

George Alexander Townsend Buchanan, Arthur Woolsey, Owen Ross Platt, Kenwyn James Hosking, William John Leaming, Gordon James Johnson, and Alan John Milliken

have been duly elected to be members of the Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of March, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Ian Grey Smith, John Hugh McLiver, Selwyn Eugene Hall, William Frederick Alick Flooks, Andrew Herbert Smith, William Pinnell, and Robert Owen Price

have been duly elected to be members of the Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of March, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee

OURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Laurence Tinkler, Arthur Norman Aldridge, George Higgins, Allan Edward Kirk, Cecil George Kirk, David Percival Dowman, Thomas Arthur Funnell, Allan Gordon Blackman, and Lewis Franklin Parkes

have been duly elected to be members of the Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of March, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Onewhero Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Harry William Coles, Robert James Glasgow, John Reid, Joseph Fraser Raby, and Charles Harvey Spraggon

have been duly elected to be members of the Onewhero Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of March, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

James Merritt Bernard Fletcher Grace, Thomas Godfrey Santon, Francis Peter Skiffington, Andrew Robert Torrie, Hubert Clyde McCready, and Geoffrey Desmond Fogerty

have been duly elected to be members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of March, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Papakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Hugh Wyllie Montgomerie, Arthur Wallis, Clyde Donald McInnes, Daniel Bowen Millward, William James Hood, and Robert Hugh Wither Kirton

have been duly elected to be members of the Papakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of March, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Francis William Bartlett, Ernest William Bowden, Ernest William Cross, Thomas William Darcy Hughes, James Alexander Magill, Harry Mackay, Albert Wilfred Small, Norman Ernest Brier, and William Isaac Wallace

have been duly elected to be members of the Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of March, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Philip Charles Stanley Denize, George Alexander Hudson, John Herbert Bruce, William James Stephens, Norman Matthew Harvey, Victor Stanley Aspin, and Cornelius John Thomas Hodgkinson

have been duly elected to be members of the Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of March, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.