PART B-continued REGISTERED UNDER SECTION 6 (i) b of 1924 Act or under Amendments

Column 1.	Column 2. Address.	Date of Registration.	Column 4: Qualifications.
Name.			
arjeant, Reginald Cranmer	Riccarton Borough Council, 189 Clarence Street, Christchurch	8/10/45*	Electric-supply.
chadick, Campbell Frederick	P.O. Box 47. Westport	16/10/25	County.
cott, Donald Harcus, A.M.I.C.E., M.N.Z.I.E	Care of Shell Co. of N.Z., Ltd., Wellington	16/10/25	Civil.
cott, Frederick Samuel	Manchester Street, Christchurch	7/4/26	Mechanical.
eddon, Samuel Thomas	Housing Division, Public Works Department, Hamilton	16/5/29†	Civil.
erup, Harold	County Council, Ohura	1/10/45*	County.
mmonds, Joseph Charles, B.Sc	County Council, Ohura Russell Street, Hastings	14/7/26	Civil.
ms, Sydney Bennett, M.N.Z.I.E	Security Buildings, Victoria Street, Hamilton	16/10/25	Civil.
adden, Hubert, M.N.Z.I.E	P.O. Box 107, Wellington	16/6/26	Civil.
inger, Archibald, M.N.Z.I.E.	P.O. Box 107, Wellington 84 Audrey Road, Takapuna	16/10/25	Civil.
nell, Edward George	Electric-nower Board, P.O. Box 23 Onunake	1/10/45*	Electric-supply.
omers, Ewart, B.E., M.N.Z.I.E.	City Council, Christehurch	17/7/45*	Civil.
anhake, Sidney Laurence, M.N.Z.I.E	P.O. Box 39. Dargaville	18/9/25	County.
anton, William Walter	City Council, Christchurch P.O. Box 39, Dargaville	1/10/45*	County.
ephenson, Charles Barnett, A.M.N.Z.I.E.	Municipal Chambers Dunadin	18/9/25	Civil.
1 77 1 1 1 3 5 3 7 5 7 7 7 7	The Steel Construction Co., Ltd., P.O. Box	17/7/45*	Structural.
ocks, Frank, A.M.N.Z.1.E	1580, Auckland	11/1/40	Suratural.
one, William James	COLUMN TO THE CO	18/8/26	Gas.
12 777171 4 17 01 7	State Hydro-electric Department, Karapiro	1/10/45*	Erection.
		26/11/25	Civil.
11 1 7 WWW.111 1	City Engineer's Office, Wellington		
ssell, Alan William	Otamatea County Council, Paparoa	9/1/46*	County.
ylor, Edward, M.N.Z.I.E	Lands and Survey Department, P.O. Box 2205, Auckland	14/7/26	Land Drainage.
eed, Alfred Maylin	3.5	17/7/45*	County.
ompson, Harold Henry Newport, A.M.N.Z.I.E.	1 75 1 37 777 1 - 7	24/8/45*	Road.
		$\begin{vmatrix} 24/8/45 \\ 14/7/26 \end{vmatrix}$	Municipal.
	P.O. Box 376, Hamilton	15/3/46*	
	Piako County Council, Te Aroha		County. Electrical.
otter, Sinclair William John, A.M.N.Z.I.E.	Grey Electric-power Board, Greymouth	17/7/45*	
rner, Frederick Oliver	Borough Council, Pukekohe	9/1/46*	Municipal.
rner, William Herbert, M.N.Z.I.E	City Council, Wellington	12/7/45*	Municipal.
eler, James, M.N.Z.I.E.	80 Mountain Road, Epsom, Auckland	5/5/26	Civil.
oton, William Westwood	P.O. Box 54, Opotiki	18/9/25	County.
ezey, Henry Albert	Lake County Council, Queenstown	8/8/45*	County.
atkins, Henry Herbert, M.N.Z.I.E	22 Ascot Avenue, Devonport, Auckland	5/5/26	Civil.
ebb, Herbert	P.O. Box 11, Wanganui	18/8/26	Electrical.
ebster, Israel, A.M.I.E.E.		17/7/45*	Electric-supply.
ebster, John	Lands and Survey Department, P.O. Box	18/8/26	Civil.
elch, John Francis	2205, Auckland Care of Dental and Medical Supply Co., Ltd., P.O. Box 1531, Wellington	18/8/26	Electrical.
est, Stanley Edward	0 1 0 1 mm 2 1 mm 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	7/2/47*	Civil.
111 15 11 15		24/8/45*	Civil.
THE TAX A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	Public Works Department, Hamilton	$\frac{24/8/45^{\pi}}{26/11/29}$	
	Box 311, Napier		Municipal.
ilson, Archie Douglas	North Canterbury Hospital Board, Christ- church	8/8/45*	Hospital.
ilson, Robert Alexander, A.M.N.Z.I.E.	Public Works Department, Opotiki	26/11/25	Civil.
	113 The Drive, Epsom, Auckland	18/8/26	Electrical.
		8/5/46*	County.
		$\frac{8/5/46^{3}}{16/6/26}$	Civil.
	404 N.Z. Insurance Buildings, Auckland	10/0/20	CIVII.
	D.O. D 907 W.18	10/10/08	C::1
right, Arthur Henry Moncrieff, M.N.Z.I.E.	P.O. Box 287, Wellington	$16/10/25 \ 5/5/26$	Civil. County.

* Section 7 of 1944 amendment.

† 1928 amendment.

I certify that the foregoing is a true copy, as recorded in this office, of the names and qualifications of all persons to whom current Annual Practising Certificates have been issued as at 8th April, 1948. E. E. HENDRIKSEN, Registrar.

Election of Members of the Eltham District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Eric Richard Knuckey, John Cocker, William Ernest Carter, William Leslie Pinney, Michael Patrick Condon, Charles Henry White, David Lyon Abbott Astbury, Ernest William Snowdon, and Robert William Sharp

have been duly elected to be members of the Eltham District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 23rd day of April, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Daniel Guerin Begley, John James Burns, Alexander Lumsden Malcolm, George Werner Lange, Hugh Joseph McKeesick, and Elwin John Gardner

have been duly elected to be members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 23rd day of April, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Denis William Hill, Charles Henry Farnsworth, John James Fowlie, Harry Vincent Parkinson, James Howieson Bothwell, Andrew William Marshall, and Basil Richard Carpenter

have been duly elected to be members of the Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 23rd day of April, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that.—

George Baker, William Burton Lawrence, Clarence Peter Mahy, Samuel Alexander Managh, Donald Wallace Sutton, Garnet Collinge Whittaker, Charles Gray, and Frederick Ralph Grech

have been duly elected to be members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 23rd day of April, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.