Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen

Office of the Minister of Works, Wellington, 3rd June, 1948.

In pursuance of section 14 of the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical supply authorities, entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and classes of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Registers of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March, 1947, is published for general information.

R. SEMPLE, Minister of Works.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name	Registered	Date of	Inspector for
	No.	Registration.	Inspector for
lchin, Robert	A659	20/2/40	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Idrich, Arthur Robert	A828	20/6/46	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
modeo, Alfred Francis	A848 A466	7/10/46 $22/6/36$	Auckland Electric-power Board. Opunake Electric-power Board.
mon, William Samuel	A586	30/6/38	Waitara Borough Council.
nderson, Maxwell Frederick Dykes	A607	3/10/38	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
ndrews, Norman Alexander	A764	26/10/44	Waimea Electric-power Board.
rnold, George William	A740	22/5/43	Timaru Borough Council.
sh, Harold Arthur	A372	11/12/30	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.
tkins, John Alexander Orme	A770	21/12/44	Public Works Department.
ustin, Charles Eardley	A462	21/5/36	Westport Stockton Coal Co., Ltd.
aker, Rowland Gordon	A654 A107	$7/2/40 \ 4/10/26$	Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board. Waitaki Electric-power Board.
11 T	A363	$\frac{4}{10}/20$ $22/8/30$	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
all, Richard William	A681	20/11/40	Palmerston North City Council.
anks, James	A733	17/10/42	Auckland Electric-power Board.
arlow, Frank Gilmour	A807	23/1/46	Waitara Borough Council.
artley, Russell Howard	A184	11/4/27	Auckland Electric-power Board.
arton, Iselin Burdett	A560	29/12/37	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
each, John Ian Eric	A838	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
edggood, John Thomas	A502	9/2/37	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
eer, Gordon Leonard	A385	19/10/31	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
ell, Cyril Gordon	A355	11/4/30	Auckland Electric-power Board.
ell, Norman Stanley ellaney, Alexander Murdock	A810 A 10	$\frac{4/2/46}{31/5/26}$	New Plymouth Borough Council. Hamilton Borough Council.
· TT T	A139	16/11/26	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
erry, John	A159 A467	7/7/36	Health Department.
ilderbeck, George	A626	10/5/39	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
ird, Francies James John	A597	29/7/38	Taihape Borough Council.
ird, Leslie William	A573	29//4/38	Picton Borough Council.
lackstock, Clifford Lindsay	A881	21/3/47	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
ackwood, John Holmes	A 11	1/6/26	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
andford, Wiltshire Stokeley	A682	26/11/40	Heathcote County Council.
unt, William John	A 96	27/9/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
oak, Claude William	A317	19/6/29	Tauranga Borough Council. Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
oddington, Huia Duncan ode, William Edwin	A554 A780	$23/11/37 \ 24/5/45$	Public Works Department.
manal Taman Danitan	A144	25/11/26	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
ongard, James Rossiter	A538	19/8/37	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
ox, Jeffrey Henry	A736	$\frac{10}{3}$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
radburn, George Ernest	A710	20/11/41	Cambridge Electric-power Board.
radford, Frederick William Lyonel	A592	20/7/38	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
radford, Henry Oliver	A629	19/5/39	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
radley, Bryan William	A876	17/2/47	Whangarei Borough Council.
remner, William	A628	19/5/39	Dannevirke Electric-power Board.
rimble, Arthur Henry	A837	27/8/46	State Hydro-electric Department.
road, Ivan Edward	A519	26/4/37	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
rown, Herbert James	A491	25/11/36	Dunedin City Council.
rown, James Maurice rown, Leslie Robert Francis	A389 A584	$12/1/32 \ 27/6/38$	Horowhenua Electric-power Board. North Auckland Electric-power Board.
nama Timalia MaDaa	A609	2/12/38	Tararua Electric-power Board.
rown, Raymond Stanley	A849	7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
ruce, James Burns	A 60	8/7/26	Wellington City Council.
ryant, Ernest	A 38	17/6/26	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
ryce, John Francis	A763	18/10/44	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
uchanan, John Stark	A 92	27/9/26 $27/6/38$	Riccarton Borough Council.
urgess, Roy John	A582	27/6/38	New Plymouth Borough Council.
arn, John Frederick	A784	26/7/45	Opunake Electric-power Board.
urnet, Frank	A263	25/6/28	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
urns, Patrick Vincent urrows, George Rossmore	A812	21/3/46	Patea Borough Council.
Tales Wasses	A576	13/5/38 $14/2/40$	Malvern Electric-power Board.
77.7	A658 A 34	17/6/26	Public Works Department. Tourist Department, Rotorua.
ALC TT. and J. Taller	A610	21/12/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
des, Charles Kenneth	A786	12/9/45	Palmerston North City Council.
rom, Alfred	A450	12/3/36	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
irns, Herbert William	A844	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
mpbell, Murdoch George McLeod	A796	2/11/45	Otago Central Electric-power Board.
namberlain, Oscar Edinburgh	A232	3/12/27	Public Works Department.
apman, George Michael	A405	18/8/33	Ashburton Electric-power Board.
napman, Walter Arthur Leslie	A 25	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
hristie, Lindsay Russell	A803	23/11/45	Invercargill City Council.
ark, Cyril Oliver	A 30	15/6/26	Wellington City Council.
evely, James William Squire	A365	10/9/30	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
ifford, Frederick Thomas	A327	10/9/29	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
ough, Henry Douglas	∫ A528	19/7/37	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
latintary Maria Translat	A677	26/8/40	Inglewood Borough Council.
ouston, Eric Harold ockburn, Frederick Ernest	A260 A799	$\frac{22/6/28}{9/11/45}$	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board. Waitaki Electric-power Board.
L. L	A653	$\frac{9/11/45}{24/1/40}$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
ockburn, Keith			