Election of Members of the Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

David Michael Bourke, John Patrick Bourke, Lawrence Carey, Charles Harris Humphries, William Noel Johnstone, William Norman Perry, and Cesare Russo

have been duly elected to be members of the Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Gisborne and East Coast Bobby $\dot{C}alf$ Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Myles Doyle, Herbert MacDonnell White, William Alexander McCliskie, Claude John Hamilton, George Brown, Ernest Harold Baker, and George Selwyn Wilson

have been duly elected to be members of the Gisborne and East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Roy Fitzroy Allan, Ronald Clyde Bishop Frank Selby Burson, Augustine Michael Coyne, Alick Hall, William Robinson, and Arthur Miles Standish

have been duly elected to be members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Otaki-Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Weston James Barber, Richard Wood Jenkins, Eric John Jensen, Walter Lloyd Jepson, Albert Hector Owen Sage, and Karori Farquhar Spiers

have been duly elected to be members of the Otaki - Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

 $\mathbf{P}^{ ext{URSUANT}}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Edwin Palliser, Gilbert Ronald White, Arthur Harold Coombe, John Wesley Attwood, James Thomas Finnegan, Alfred John Freegard, Alan Gordon Clark, Richard Maurice Burke, and Reginald George Fraser-Jones

have been duly elected to be members of the Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing

Election of Members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Robert Bagrie,
Henry David Norman,
Alexander Simpson,
William John McKenzie,
Albert Victor Hartley,
Martin Bruland,
Robert McLelland,
John Robert Hanlon Wilson, and
George Stanley Thwaites

have been duly elected to be members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Edgar Harding, Archibald Francis Curry, John Henry Goldsworthy, Ernest Martin, and Frank Duff Mackie

have been duly elected to be members of the Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Qated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

George Cammock, John Henry Cordell, Alexander Sturrock, Albert George Turner, Percy William McDonell, Albert Hugh Pollock, and Eric Campbell Thorburn

have been duly elected to be members of the Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of June, 1948.

F. HACKETT, For the Minister of Marketing.

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Herbert Edward Johnson, Sidney Morpeth Pope, Thomas Wilson, Alfred Thrush, Percy John Clements, Frank Cranford Dunlop, Newton Sleeman Barkla, George Richard Grantham, and George Rait Milne.

have been duly elected to be members of the Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of June, 1948.

F. HACKETT, For the Minister of Marketing.

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Robert Hughes, George Frederick Lockwood, Jack Matthew Pickard, William Redman, and Alexander Mitchell Stewart

have been duly elected to be members of the Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of June, 1948.

F. HACKETT,
For the Minister of Marketing.