PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

George David Adrian, Richard Andrew Anderson, James Albert Nichols Halford, George Teear Illsley, Stanley Lawrence Stark Merrick, Albert Johannes Olsen, and Edward Mullinder

have been duly elected to be members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Geoffrey Feaver, John Sidney Hickey, Richard Jeremiah O'Rorke, Arnold Cedric Hickey, and John Stanley Stronge

have been duly elected to be members of the Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Kenneth Seymour Cox, George Ireland, Laurence Newell, Cecil Walsh, John Poole, Charles Alfred Deihl, Abraham Richardson, Lindsay Bent, and Frederick Peters

have been duly elected to be members of the Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Bernard Joseph Woods, George Keith Webley, Samuel Leonard Holden, Kenneth William Baird, and Pressly Hemingway Matthews

have been duly elected to be members of the Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Henry Robert Leslie, Eric Bernard Weber, Eric Blumhardt, Leonard Metcalfe Lane, Stanley Ernest Adlam, Frederick Wilkin Hills, and Stanley Bates

have been duly elected to be members of the Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Sefton Logan Shaw, William McDonald, Lawrence William Aldridge, Gavin Charles Watt Howie, Alan Murgatroyd Hardy, and Cavell Curno Upton

have been duly elected to be members of the Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Albert George Jackways, Harold Jack Crampton, Arthur Ivan Walter, William Moore, John Thorne, Alfred Lloyd Button, Allan James Gibb, John Duschenski, and Arthur Frederick Buss

have been duly elected to be members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Rodger Arthur Jennings, Leslie Harold Currie, Richard John Robert Gillbanks, David Jardine Jennings, Philip Charles Ball, William Edward Gourley, Vincent David Rhind, Shemus Murphy, and Allen William John Simkin

have been duly elected to be members of the Karamea-Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Marlborough and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

James Spencer White, Norman James Ward, Donald William Knight, Tom Airey, Herbert John Hewson, Robert Robinson, Leslie John Anderson, and Reginald Pearcy

have been duly elected to be members of the Marlborough and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Thomas Considine,
William Cheal,
Norman Hill,
Roy Morrison,
William Hayes,
Howard FitzGibbon Louch,
Russell Locke,
Edwin John Charles Townshend, and
Frank Bennett

have been duly elected to be members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Ohura~Valley~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Neil Joseph Benedict Dougherty, Clifford Marshall, Denis Friel, John Rosevear, Douglas Watts, Alexander Fife, and Robert William Weinberg

have been duly elected to be members of the Ohura Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.