Election of Members of the Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Election of Members of the Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Robert Frederick Anson Ernest Clifford Dunn, Kevin Patrick Ryder, Eglinton Krew Hames, James Henry Pitman, Allan McLennan, Cecil Edward Robinson, Robert Samuel Llewellyn, Alexander Graham, Archibald Thomas Richards, Frederick Nelson Simpkin, and Ernest Douglas Gent Charles Holm, and have been duly elected to be members of the Ruawai Bobby Calf John Graham Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948. have been duly elected to be members of the Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Committee Frank Crosby, David William Cutler Cooper, Ivo William Seddon Harris, PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Frederick John Gardner, Myles Edward Barrowclough, Mark Leeson, and Nat Cornwall Bodmin George Albert Avery, Laurence Ashton Bax, Malcolm Ritchie Morrison, Robert William Lawry, and Alfred Christopher Bailey have been duly elected to be members of the Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948. have been duly elected to be members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee **DURSUANT** to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— George Douglas Parlane, Henry Lewis Hedger, Mervyn George Bracey, Frank Manuel, Hamuera Ngarimu, Warihi Tako, Frederick Hook, William Henry Fell, Noel Stewart Hallahan, and Wi Tawaho, Wi Waikari, John Walker, Johnnie Ruka Ngakuru Hori Henare. have been duly elected to be members of the Waimamaku Bobby James Bryan Dewes, and Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948. Hokimate Fox have been duly elected to be members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— **P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Percy Victor Koehler James William Clevely, James McCool, Guy Hector Bell, Arthur Albert O'Donnell, Stuart Oxenham, Eric Morris Honeyfield, Hubert Thomas Paul, Malcolm Alexander Philip, Olliver Whittaker, James Frederick Spall, and Albert Joseph Lilley Douglas Arthur Goodwin, John Noel Linley, George Frederick Sole, and Hugh McInnes Bradbury Douglas Ernest Houghton have been duly elected to be members of the Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said have been duly elected to be members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948. regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee **P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— James Mawhinney, Herbert Morgan, William James Noble, Frank Austin Henderson Parker, William Draper, Sydney Norman Baker, Cyril Raymond Whitehead, Charles Clarence King, and Parkert Theorem Coccess Vincent James Irwin, Herbert John Day, Horace Clephane Jackson, John Kenneth Dean, and Hubert Thomas George Vincent Norman Allison Millar have been duly elected to be members of the Drury Bobby Calf have been duly elected to be members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

914

Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of July, 1948.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.