PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

James Taylor Moar, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Benjamin Bradney Bockett, Charles Cargill Thomson, Edward Leamy, Thomas John Spelman, Bertie Fairless, Victor Edgar Capill, and Seymour Frederick Schnell

have been duly elected to be members of the Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 10th day of May, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

William Tiller,
William Crawford Goudie,
James Henry Reddy,
George Bernard Bridle,
Andrew Joseph Goudie,
John Richard Hawkeswood,
Raymond George Denize,
Kenneth Archibald McNeil, and
Harangi Harrison

have been duly elected to be members of the Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 10th day of May, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Allan Campbell,
Angustus Patrick Dougherty,
William Francis Matthews,
Christopher Burton,
Clarence Farrow,
Hugh Dunston Bilby,
Gordon Drysdale,
Albert George Wills, and
John Frederick Wilsher

have been duly elected to be members of the Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 10th day of May, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

John Perrow,
Claude Stephen Mexted,
Malcolm Charles Hodgson,
Henry Hamilton King Borman,
Christopher Charles Perkins,
Robert Edward Harris,
William Aicken,
Robert William Penlington,
Horace Joseph Ambury,
Lester Wilfred Masters,
Kelvin Gifford,
Roy McDermid Hall,
Peter Miller Nicol, and
Geoffrey Leslie Kelk

have been duly elected to be members of the Hamilton Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 10th day of May, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 $\mathbf{P}^{ ext{URSUANT}}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Samuel Addie Henderson, Thomas Camille Cole, Cyril Gordon Haultain, John Dick Thompson, Leonard John Reynolds, Leonard Rex Odgers, Andrew Robert Wards, and Campbell Nelson Bunning

have been duly elected to be members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 10th day of May, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Levin Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Ivo William Herbert Bertram, Alfred James Gimblett, Duncan Keith Guy, Valentine George Hunter, Ivor Daniel Parsons, Harold James Lancaster, Robert William Horne, and Thomas Gaius Vincent

have been duly elected to be members of the Levin Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 10th day of May, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Arthur Stanley Flower,
Keith John Montaine,
William Emerson Dunn,
Carl Alexander Lindquist,
Edgar Ruskin Hames,
Charles Watkin Foote,
Gordon McLean,
Leonard Thornborrow Rowson, and
Robert William Pasley

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 10th day of May, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

James Merritt, Bernard Fletcher Grace, Thomas Godfrey Santon, Hubert Clyde McCready, William Clement Davies, Alan Kirkland Prince, and Alfred Metcalfe Mitchell

have been duly elected to be members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 10th day of May, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Geoffrey Feaver, John Sidney Hickey, Richard Jeremiah O'Rorke, Arnold Cedric Hickey, and John Stanley Stronge

have been duly elected to be members of the Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 10th day of May, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.