## Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen

Office of the Minister of Works, Wellington, 16th May, 1949.

In pursuance of section 14 of the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and classes of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Registers of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March, 1948, is published for general information.

R. SEMPLE, Minister of Works.

## REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name.	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
alchin, Robert	A659	20/2/40	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Aldrich, Arthur Robert	A828	20/6/46	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
modeo, Alfred Francis	A848	7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
mon, William Samuel	A466	22/6/36	Opunake Electric-power Board.
Anderson, Maxwell Fredrick Dykes	A607 A916	$3/10/38 \ 4/2/48$	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Tauranga Borough Council.
Anderson, Willie Ritchie Andrews, Norman Alexander	A764	26/10/44	Waimea Electric-power Board.
Annabell, Maurice Amil	A899	22/10/47	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
rmiger, Norman Benjamin	A910	22/12/47	Auckland Electric-power Board.
tkins, John Alexander Orme	A770	21/12/44	State Hydro-electric Department.
ustin, Charles Eardley	A462	21/5/36	Westport Stockton Coal Co., Ltd.
aker, Rowland Gordon	A654 A107	$7/2/40 \ 4/10/26$	Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
aker, Victor Henry all, Isaac	A107 A363	22/8/30	Waitaki Electric-power Board.   Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
all, Richard William	A681	20/11/40	Palmerston North City Council.
anks, James	A733	17/10/42	Auckland Electric-power Board.
artley, Russell Howard	A184	11/4/27	Auckland Electric-power Board.
arton, Iselin Burdett	A560	29/12/37	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
each, John Ian Eric	A838 A502	$\frac{30/8/46}{9/2/37}$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
edggood, John Thomas	A302 A385	19/10/31	Waitemata Electric-power Board.   Central Hawkes Bay Electric-power Board.
ell, Cyril Gordon	A355	11/4/30	Auckland Electric-power Board.
ell, Norman Stanley	A810	4/2/46	New Plymouth Borough Council.
ellaney, Alexander Murdock	A 10	31/5/26	Hamilton Borough Council.
enjamin, Henri Lionel	A139	16/11/26	Hawkes Bay Electric-power Board.
lderbeck, George	A626	10/5/39	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
rd, Francies James John ackstock, Clifford Lindsay	. A597 . A881	$29/7/38 \ 21/3/47$	Taihape Borough Council.
ackstock, Clifford Lindsay ackwood, John Holmes	A881 A 11	1/6/26	Taranaki Electric-power Board. Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
andford, Wiltshire Stokeley	A682	26/11/40	Heathcote County Council.
4 XX7:11: T1	A 96	27/9/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
	A317	19/6/29	Tauranga Borough Council.
	A554	23/11/37	Poverty Bay Electric power Board.
	A780	$24/5/45 \ 25/11/26$	State Hydro-electric Department.
. A The late the second	A144 A538	$\frac{25/11/26}{19/8/37}$	Tauranga Electric-power Board.  Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
T.O. TT	A538 A736	$\frac{13}{3}$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
11	A710	20/11/41	Cambridge Electric-power Board.
16 1 T3 1 1 TT/11/ T	A592	20/7/38	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
	A629	19/5/39	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
XX7:11:	A876	17/2/47	Whangarei Borough Council.
. 11 A 41 TT	A628   A837	$19/5/39 \ 27/8/46$	Dannveirke Electric-power Board.
	A837 A519	26/4/37	State Hydro-electric Department. Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
	A897	24/9/47	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
TT 1 T T	A491	25/11/36	Dunedin City Council.
	A913	27/1/48	State Hydro-electric Department.
	A389	12/1/32	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
T 1 1 NC TO	A584	27/6/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
TO 1 CV 1	A609 A849	$\frac{2/12/38}{7/10/46}$	Tararua Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board.
T D	A849 A 60	8/7/26	Wellington City Council.
	A 38	17/6/26	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
T 1 T 1	A763	18/10/44	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
ichanan, John Stark	A 92	27/9/26	Riccarton Borough Council.
rn, John Frederick	A784	26/7/45	Opunake Electric-power Board.
D. 4. 1. 1. 171	A263	25/6/28	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
C D	A812 A576	$\frac{21/3/46}{13/5/38}$	Patea Borough Council. Malvern Electric-power Board.
u mi	A576 A 34	17/6/26	Townist Department Betomie
44 Transld Takes	A610	21/12/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
les, Charles Kenneth	. A786	12/9/45	Laimerston North City Council.
rom, Alfred	A450	12/3/36	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
	A844	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
TT IT OLL I	A796 A905	$2/11/45 \ 24/11/47$	Otago Central Electric-power Board. Waitomo Electric-power Board.
1 1 0 131 11	1 4000	$\frac{24/11/47}{3/12/27}$	State Hydro-electric Department.
TT 1: A :1 T 1:	A232 A 25	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
- C → - T + - T + - T + - T + T + T +	A803	23/11/45	Invercargill City Council.
ark, Cyril Oliver	A 30	15/6/26	Wellington City Council.
ayton, Douglas Herbert	A901	29/10/47	Kaiapoi Borough Council.
	A365	10/9/30	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
	A327	$10/9/29 \ 19/7/37$	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board. Taranaki Electric-power Board.
	A528 A260	$\frac{19/7/37}{22/6/28}$	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
1 XXX:1C: 1 T.1	A200 A900	$\frac{22}{10}$	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
11 73 1 1 73 4	A799	9/11/45	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
ole, Thomas Haydn	A874	7/1/47	New Plymouth Borough Council.