## REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued

Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Stewart, James David		A613	5/1/39	Otago Central Electric-power Board.
Stokes, Charles Kitchener		A845	30/9/46	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Strachan, William Reid		A 74	29/7/26	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Struthers, Frederick Douglas		A789	17/9/45	Hawkes Bay Electric-power Board.
Suckling, Cyril John		A652	24/1/40	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Swain, George Stanley		A333	7/10/29	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
Sydenham, Thomas		A 36	17/6/26	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Tailby, Alfred Joshua		A 13	8/6/26	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
lait, David Francis		A 44	21/6/26	Southland Electric-power Supply.
		A540	30/8/37	Kaitangata Coal Co., Ltd.
Tait, James John	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	1 A406	27/11/33	Otago Electric-power Board.
l'amblyn, John Bruce		A746	4/10/43	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Carry, Stanley John		A520	29/4/37	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Chomas, Richard Norman		A836	27/8/46	Palmerston North City Council.
Thompson, Bruce Pascoe		A891	11/7/47	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Thomson, Henry James		A778	21/5/45	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Thomson, Peter Claude		A723	24/6/42	Grey Electric-power Board.
Filsley, Robert		A101	27/9/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Fodd, Reynard		A672	22/7/40	Otago Electric-power Board.
Townsend, William Francis Henry		A674	22/7/40	Dunedin City Council.
		A469	16/7/36	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Fownsley, Jack Mallinson Fravis, Herbert	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A165	20/1/27	Wairoa Borough Council.
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A154	16/12/26	
Fuck, Edward Orlando Terry	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A794	19/10/45	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Turton, Allan	•••	A207		Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Turton, Bryan Hardy	• • • • • • •		8/9/27	Hawkes Bay Electric-power Board.
Veitch, Robert Davidson	• •	A692	30/4/41	Timaru Borough Council.
Vincent, Kessel Dudley	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A668	15/7/40	Dunedin City Council.
Waite, Stanley Gordon	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A644	25/10/39	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Walker, Charles Ellis	•• .	A887	30/5/47	King Country Electric-power Board.
Walker, Robert William	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A157	7/1/27	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Wallace, Kenneth Cyril		A908	22/12/47	Kanieri Electric, Ltd.
Walshe, Joseph Russell		A752	28/2/44	Westport Coal Co., Ltd.
Ward, Thomas Samuel		A797	7/11/45	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Watts, Percy Lawrence		A670	22/7/40	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Webb, Herbert		A205	7/9/27	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Webster, Benjamin Clarence		A 12	8/6/26 ·	Hamilton Borough Council.
Webster, Israel		A 80	12/8/26	Hamilton Borough Council.
Wedderspoon, William Neilson		A371	28/11/30	Dunedin City Council.
Welsh, Ŵilliam George		A 51	29/6/26	Ashburton Electric-power Board.
Westbury, Alfred Patrick		A855	29/10/46	Waimea Electric-power Board.
Whiting, Alfred Arthur		A888	30/5/47	Picton Borough Council.
Wickham, Herbert William		A707	6/10/41	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Williams, Frederick Harold		A410	5/3/34	Waimea Electric-power Board.
Williams, Perrin James		A762	22/9/44	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.
Williams, Richard Francis Stanley		A359	17/5/30	Wilson (N.Z.) Portland Cement, Ltd.
Williams, Roland Sinclair		A286	31/10/28	Malvern Electric-power Board.
Wills, Cecil George		A465	15/6/36	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
Wilson, James		A918	13/2/48	State Hydro-electric Department.
Wilson, William George		A386	14/11/31	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Winstanley, William Ambrose		A829	24/6/46	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Winton, Arthur Thomas		A800	12/11/45	Otago Electric-power Board.
Wiseman, James		A747	6/10/43	Westport Coal Co., Ltd.
Wood, Hector	•• , ••	A730	17/10/42	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Woodward, Frank	•• ••	A296	4/2/29	Ohakune Borough Council.
Workman, Gordon	••	A859	29/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Wright, Robert Stewart	••	A495	29/12/36	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Wrigley, Arthur Lewis		A691	24/3/41	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Wurm, George Louis	,	A561	29/12/37	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Wyatt, Joseph		A748	8/10/43	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Young, Esmae Ernest Fred		A 89	20/9/26	Dunedin City Council.

I certify that the foregoing is a true copy of the name, registered number, date of registration, and electrical-supply authority as at the 31st day of March, 1948, of every person registered as an Inspector of Electrical Wiring under the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925.

C. C. KENWARD, Registrar.

State Hydro-electric Department, Wellington, 16th May, 1949.