Election of Members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Daniel Guerin Begley, John James Burns,
Alexander Lumsden Malcolm,
George Werner Lange,
Hugh Joseph McKeesick,
Elwin John Gardner, William Charles Knowles, and Arthur Hugh Burns

have been duly elected to be members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Robert Hughes, George Frederick Lockwood, Jack Matthew Pickard, William Redman, and Alexander Mitchell Stewart

have been duly elected to be members of the Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Arthur William Edwards, Walter Graham, Harold Fisher Guy, Hubert Knox Hatrick Norman Bruce Johnston, Neil Garfield Moffatt, Joseph Lionel Paul, Rex Hepburn Robson, and George Dalton

have been duly elected to be members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Robert Darnell Bakewell, Eldon Wallace Rapley, Cyril Oscar Allan Vince, Mervyn Walter Waterson, Digby Frederick Wickham, Sydney Wright, Eric Halifax Western, Lawrence Winston Lane, and Henry Raymond Swaine

have been duly elected to be members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{tabular}{ll} Election of Members of the Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf \\ Pool Committee \end{tabular}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947 notice has been received that—

James Reuben Parish, Frank Sparks,
William Wilson,
Henry McGough,
John Young Pethig,
Cedric Robert Tatterstall Ward, Albert John Parlane, James Alexander Foster, and George Joseph James Clark

have been duly elected to be members of the Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations

Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Arthur Keith Chipman, Lloyd Mason Pacey, George Charles Pope, George Charles Pope,
William Motion,
James Gordon Clarke,
George Wallace Dodd,
Albert Edward Walker,
George Edward Thompson,
Charles Clark Leathem,
Harry Samuel Barton,
Transic David Sympos and Francis David Symes, and Thomas Noel Kerr

have been duly elected to be members of the Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

William Neil Austin. James Patrick Flood, Edwin Dixon, Henry Lock, and Thomas Gilbert Mackereth

have been duly elected to be members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Edward John Baigent, Herbert Sydney Holmes, Frederick Reuben Looney, Samuel Maxwell, George Nathaniel Vanstone, Edward Percy Woolfield, Charles Paxton Wylde, Arthur John McCallion, and Peter Whitfield Savage

have been duly elected to be members of the Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee

OURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Kenneth Seymour Cox, George Ireland, Laurence Newell, Cecil Walsh. John Poole, Charles Alfred Deihl, Abraham Richardson, Lindsay Bent, and Frederick Peters

have been duly elected to be members of the Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.
Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rongotea and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Charles Stanley Hunt William Maurice Frecklington, Roy Henry Scott, Cautley Ernest James Eglington, Roland Henry Francis Guy, Bruce Raymore Henderson, William Andrew Davison, John Colin McKenzie Scott, and Lawrence Arthur Lancaster

have been duly elected to be members of the Rongotea and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of June, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.