PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Walter Adsett,
Herbert Victor Benge,
Frederick Richard Hills,
Royden Trevor Griffen,
Peter Palmer,
Walter Ernest Thomas,
Eric Roden Vickers,
Wilfred Ansin, and
Edward Billett

have been duly elected to be members of the Colyton - Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hawkesbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

John Baird,
John Ross Dowse,
Henry Ernest Godfrey,
John McColl McDonald,
Ambrose O'Halloran,
Stephen Reid,
Neil Morris Wright,
William Arthur Short, and
Alexander Lee

have been duly elected to be members of the Hawkesbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Joseph Hay,
Henry William Rusk,
Charles Kenroy Munro,
Warren Pitman,
George McKay Ross,
Albert Wiblin,
Leslie Angus McInnes,
Joseph Carlton Wright, and
Horace Alfred Rawle

have been duly elected to be members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C F SKINNER

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Stewart Arthur Brown, Leslie Gavin Howie Drinnan, Charles William Keane, James Mackie, Harold Philip McLeod, James Morrison Webster, and William Angus Sanson

have been duly elected to be members of the Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kumeu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Richard Percy Dane, Richard Hall Ockleston, George Peterson, Albert Arthur Tate, John Nesbit Kerr, and Thomas Lawson

have been duly elected to be members of the Kumeu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Norman Chowen, Vivian Donald Fraser, Eric Winter Harrison, George Raymond Bowry Kilsby, Cecil Mark Aidan Kebbell, John Lauridsen, and Mertin Craw

have been duly elected to be members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

John Breslin,
William Harold Gunson,
Richard Feaver,
James Irwin Wilson,
Arthur Gilbert Grove,
Henry George Hunter, and
Samuel Eugene Draffin

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

 $Election \ of \ Members \ of \ the \ Mokoia-Whakamara \ Bobby \ Calf \ Pool \\ Committee$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Harold Walter Dickson, Thomas Hey, Owen Lander Arthur Creswell Saxton, Patrick Cadogan, George Raite Milne, Thomas James Milham, John Sleeman Barkla, and William Alfred Williams

have been duly elected to be members of the Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

William Cheal,
Norman Hill,
Roy Morrison,
Howard FitzGibbon Louch,
Russell Locke,
Edwin John Charles Townshend,
Frank Bennett,
Robert Smith, and
Tasman Thomas William Jones

have been duly elected to be members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Otakeho - Waiaua Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Samuel Agnew,
Lawrence Gopperth,
Harry Hartley,
Alfred William King,
Archibald Edward McDonald,
Joseph Saywell Tosland,
David Wards,
Hugh John Eyre Massey, and
Walter Prescott Howard

have been duly elected to be members of the Otakeho-Waiaua Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of June, 1949.

C. F. SKINNER, For the Minister of Marketing.