Rawene, Courthouse. Red Hill, Public Hall. Rehutai, old School. Ripia, Tatarariki, old School. Ruawai, Settlers' Hall. Saies, Totara North Public School. Tabeke, Public School. Takahue, Public School. Tangaihi, Public School. Tangiteroria, Public School. Tangiteroria, Publio School. Tangowahine, Public School. Tangowahine Valley, Ruddell Bros.' Wool-shed. Te Kopuru, Public School. Te Maire, Public School. Tikinui, old School. Titoki, Public School. Titoki, Public School. Tokatoka, Public Hall. Tuhipa, Orauta Maori School. Turiwiri, Public Hall. Tutamoe. Public School. Turiwiri, Public Hall. Tutamoe, Public School. Tutekehua, Public School. Umawera, Public School. Upper Waihou, old School. Utakura, Public Hall. Victoria Valley, Public School. Waiharara, Public School. Waihue, Settlers' Hall. Waimamaku, Public School. Waimate North, Public School. Waimanaku, Public School. Waimate North, Public School. Waimatenui, Public Hall. Waiotemarama, Public School. Waipapa, Public Hall. Waipoua Forest, State Forest Office. Whangaroa, Post Office. Whenuanui, Settlers' Hall. Hurunui Electoral District-Amberley, Courthouse (principal). Ashley Bank, Public School. Ashley Bank, Public School. Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Balmoral, Headquarters, State Forest. Belfast, R.S.A. Hall. Belfast, Main North Road, Public School. Broomfield, Public School. Carleton, Institute Hall. Clarkville, Public School. Cooper's Creek, Social Hall. Culverden, Public Hall. Cust, Institute Hall. Domett, Cheviot Hall. Domett, Institute Hall. Domett, Cheviot Hall. Ethelton, Railway-station. Eyreton, Public School. Eyreton West, Public School. Eyrewell Plantations, Poyntz Road, Headquarters, Motor-Eyrewell Plantations, Poyntz Road, Headqua garage. Fernside, Public School. Garry, Council's Hut. Hanmer Springs, Town Hall. Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall Hurunui, Social Hall. Kaianoi, Social Hall. Kaianoi, Hilton Street, Oddfellows' Hall. Kaianoi Beach, Mr. Newburgh's Tea-rooms. Kirikiri, Depot Road, Mr. J. W. Lawson's House. Lees Valley, Mr. Duckworth's Wool-shed. Leithfield, Public Hall. Loburn, County Council Chambers.

Leithfield, Public Hall. Loburn, County Council Chambers. Mackenzie, Cheviot, Council Chambers. Mairehau Hall, Hill's and Brigg's Roads Corner. Marshlands, Public Hall. Mason's Flat, Social Hall. Medbury, Hall. Motunau, Public School. North Loburn, Public Hall. Ohcka, Eyre County Council Office. Omihi, Public Hall. Ouruhia, Public School Annexe. Oxford, County Council Chambers. Rangiora, Drill Hall. Rotherham, Public School Annexe. Oxford, County Council Chambers. Rangiora, Drill Hall. Saltwater Creek, Public School. Scargill, Public Hall. Sefton, Rink Hall. Southbrook, Public School. Spotswood, Cheviot, Hall. Swananoa, Public School. The Peaks, Social Hall. View Hill, Public School. The Peaks, Social Hall. View Hill, Public School. Maikuku, Public Hall. Waikuku, Public School. Warren, Public School. Warren, Public School. Wast Oxford, Sunday School. West Oxford, Sunday School. West Oxford, Sunday School.

Woodend, Public School.

Hutt Electoral District-Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Central Terrace, Congregational Hall. Gordon Street, Avalon Hall. Hardy Street, Waterloo School Hall. High Street, Hutt Hospital. High Street, Kingston Park Baptist Hall. High Street, Knox Schoolroom. Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt School. Laings Road, Horticultural Hall (principal). Oxford Terrace, Epuni Community Hall. Oxford Terrace, Woburn Bowling Club Pavilion. Seddon Street, St. David's Hall. Victoria Street, Hibernian Hall. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School. Invercargill Electoral District-Abbott and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Mr. J. H. Collett's

Abbott and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Mr. J. H. Collett's Garage.
Antrim Street, Mrs. E. Allott's Garage.
Avenal, Dee Street, No. 310, Mrs. R. M. L. Price's Garage.
Avenal, Dee Street, No. 320, Mr. R. N. Todd's Garage.
Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten Schoolroom.
Collingwood Street, No. 24, Mrs. A. H. Macdonald's Garage.
Conon Street, Knox Church Sunday School.
Dee Street, St. Paul's Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Don Street, Iaw Courts (principal).
East Invercargill, Ritchie Street, Sylvan Bank Sunday School Hall. Hall East Invercargill, Tay Street East, No. 396, Mr. D. G. Sloan's Garage.
East Invercargill, Yarrow Street East, No. 345, Mr. W. A. McCaw's Garage.
Elles Road South, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Georgetown, Centre Street, Baptist Church Sunday School Hall.
Georgetown, Centre Street, Mr. J. Stenton's Garage.
Gladstone, Dee Street, All Saints Sunday School Hall.
Gladstone, Grey Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Jed Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Liddel Street, Caledonian Pipe Band Room.
Nith Street, St. Mary's Hall.
North End, Earnslaw Street, Orphans' Club Rooms.
North Invercargill, Bourke Street, Methodist Sunday School Garage. Hall. North Invercargill, Sydney and Newcastle Streets Corner, Baptist Sunday School Hall. North Invercargill, Windsor Street, North Invercargill Public Hall. Hall. South Invercargill, Grace Street, W.C.T.U. Hall. Tay Street, No. 240, Mr. S. McCosh's Garage. Tay Street, Town Hall, Victoria Concert Chamber. Tweed Street East, Tweedsmuir Intermediate School. Ythan Street, near Teviot Street, Church of Christ Sunday School Hall.

Island Bay Electoral District-Berhampore, Infant School. Berhampore, Luxford Street, St. Cuthbert's Schoolroom. Constable Street, Congregational Sunday School. Happy Valley (Ohiro Bay), Mrs. Moore's Tea-rooms. Houghton Bay Road, Houghton Valley Hall. Island Bay, Humber Street, St. Hilda's Schoolroom. Island Bay, Reef Street, No. 12, Mrs. Harrison's Residence. Island Bay, The Parade, Presbyterian Church Clubroom. Lyall Bay, Rue Street, No. 27, Mrs. Burne's Residence. Mornington, Ridgway Public School. Newtown (off Riddiford Street, N. Thomas's Hall. Vogeltown East, McColl Street, No. 21, Mr. Caithness' Garag Berhampore, Infant School.

Vogeltown East, McColl Street, No. 21, Mr. Caithness' Garage. Karori Electoral District-Aro Street, Mission Hall.

Glenmore Road and the Rigi Corner, Talavera Tennis Club Pavilion. Karori, Main Road, Methodist Sunday School-room. Karori, Main Road, St. Mary's Parish Hall (principal). Karori, Standen Street, Masonic Hall. Karori, Standen Street, Masonic Hall. Karori, Standen Street, Masonic Hall. Kelburn, Kowhai Road, Normal School Hall. Kelburn, Upland Road, St. Michael's Schoolroom. Kelburn Extension, Presbyterian Schoolroom. Kelburn Parade, Victoria University College, Temporary Accommodation, Hut No. 5. Makara, Public Hall. Northland, St Anne's Hall. Northland, St Anne's Hall. The Terrace, corner of Salamanca Road, Garages. The Terrace, St. Andrew's Hall. The Terrace, Te Aro Public School Hall. Tinakori Road, No. 356, Mr. J. Osborne's Garage. Wadestown, Cecil Road, No. 124, Mr. Durey's Garage. Wilton Road, Otari Reserve, Garage.