Otahuhu Electoral District— Alfriston, Public Hall. Beachlands, Doidge's Store. Brookby, Unsectarian Church. Buckland's Beach, Post-office Hall. Cockle Bay, Pah Road Bus Terminus, Wenzlick's Garage. Eastern Beach, Eastern Beach Road and Esplanade Corner, Tarrant's Store. East Tamaki, Public Hall. Howick, Public Hall. Howick, Public Hall. Mangere Aerodrome Entrance, Public Works Department's Garage. Mangere Bridge, Church Road, St. James Hall. Mangere East, Public Hall. Mangere East, Public Hall. Mangere East, Public Hall. Middlemore, Public Hospital. Otahuhu, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Otahuhu, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Otahuhu, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Pakuranga, Public Hall. Papatoetoe, Great South Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Papatoetoe, Public School. Papatoetoe, Town Hall. Puhinui, York Road, Mrs. E. L. Jeavon's Garage. Sylvia Park, Mount Wellington Highway, Fire Station. Westfield, Westfield Freezing Co.'s Works. Whitford, Public Hall.

Otaki Electoral District-

Akatarawa, Mr. A. Cammock's Residence, Clouston's Sawmill. Akatarawa, Mr. R. Tomkins' Residence.
Kaitoke, Public Works Camp, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Judgeford, Mr. D. Murphy's Residence.
Levin, Bath Street, Band Room.
Levin, Courthouse (principal).
Levin, Weraroa, Mrs. Weaver's Service Station.
Manakau, Public School.
Mangaroa, Public School.
Otaki, All Saints' Hall.
Otaki Beach, Anglican Church Hall.
Otaki Railway, Anglican Sunday School.
Packakariki, St. Peter's Hall.
Pahautanui, Public School.
Paraparaumu, Public School.
Paraparaumu, Public School.
Paraparaumu Beach, Majestic Hotel.
Paremata, Public School.
Paremata, Public School.
Pinchaven, Public School.
Pukerua, Public School.
Raumati Beach, Community Hall.
Raumati South, Church Hall.
Reikorangi, Public School.
Silverstream, Public Hospital.
Stokes Valley, Koraunui Public Hall.
Te Horo, Public School.
Trentham, Howell's Motors.
Trentham, Howell's Motors.
Trentham, Howell's Motors.
Trentham, Public School.
Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall.
Waikanae, Public School.
Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall.
Waikanae, Public School.
Weraroa, Kimberly Hall.
Whiteman's Valley, Public School.

Pahiatua Electoral District-

Akitio, Mr. L. Johnston's House.
Alfredton, Public Hall.
Aohanga, Maori Trust Building.
Awariki, Mr. J. M. Livingston's House.
Awatoitoi, Mr. H. Morrison's Shearers' Cottage.
Ballance, Post-office.
Bideford, Hall.
Coonoor, Public School.
Dannevirke, Court House (principal).
Dannevirke, Drill Hall.
Dannevirke, Drill Hall.
Dannevirke, Oddfellows' Hall.
Eketahuna, Oddfellows' Hall.
Hastwell, Hall.
Herbertville, Public School.
Hopelands, Armistead Bros., Cottage.
Horoeka, Mr. W. Lunt's House.
Hukunui, Hall.
Ihuraua, Hall.
Kaiparoro, Hall.

Kaitawa, Hall. Kaitoke, (Dannevirke) Mr. H. D. Fredrickson's House. Kakariki, Public School. Kiritaki, Kiritaki-Maharahara Hall. Kohinui, Hall.
Konini, Hall.
Konini, Hall.
Konini, Hall.
Kopua, Mr. R. M. Bramley's House.
Kumeroa, Hall.
Makairo, Library Building.
Makomako, Public School.
Makotuku, Hall.
Makuri, Hall.
Mangahao, School Building.
Mangamahoe, Railway-station Waiting-room.
Mangamaire, Hall.
Mangaorapa, School Building.
Mangaorapa, School Building.
Mangaorapa, School Building.
Mangaramarama, Mr. J. H. Fulton's House.
Mangaramarama, Mr. J. H. Fulton's House.
Mangatera, White Bus Service Garage.
Mangatoro, Mr. W. Welsh's Cottage.
Marima, Public School.
Matamau, Public School. Kohinui, Hall. Marima, Public School.
Matamau, Public School.
Matamau, Public School.
Mauriceville East, Hall.
Mauriceville West, Public School.
Newman, Public Hall.
Ngamoko, Mr. H. B. Pedersen's House.
Ngaturi, Public School.
Ngawapurua, Public Hall.
Nireaha, Hall.
Norsewood, Public School.
Okautete, Maori School.
Ora, Mr. B. D. Armstrong's Back Station.
Ormondville, Memorial Hall.
Otawhao, Hall.
Pahiatua, Courthouse.
Pahiatua, Drill Hall.
Papatawa, Public School. Papatawa, Public School. Piri Piri, Railway Station Waiting-room. Pirī Piri, Railway Station Waiting-room.
Pleckville, Hislop Bros., House.
Pongaroa, County Office.
Porangahau, Hall.
Pori, Mrs. O. C. Morison's House (Rangedale).
Puketoi, School Building.
Putara, Priest Homestead.
Rakaunui, Public Hall.
Rangitumau, Public Hall.
Raumati, School Building.
Rongokokako, Hall.
Rongomai, Hall. Rongokokako, Hall.
Rongomai, Hall.
Rua Roa, Factory Building.
Ruawhata, School Hall.
Takapau, Messrs. Lawry, Dowling, and Wacher's Office.
Taner, School Building.
Taueru, Public School.
Te Ore Ore, Public School.
Te Rehunga, Hall.
Te Uri, School Building.
Tinui, County Office.
Tipapakuku, School Building.
Tiratu, Mr. C. Moore's House.
Tiraumea, Hall.
Ti Tree Point, Weber County Office.
Umutaoroa, Public School.
Waiaruhe, Old School Building.
Waione, Store.
Waireka, Mr. C. S. Taylor's House. Waione, Store.
Waireka, Mr. C. S. Taylor's House.
Waitahora, Public School.
Wangachu, School Building.
Weber, Library.
Whakataki, School Building.
Whareama, Hall.
Whetukura, Hall.
Wimbledon, Hart's Store.
Woodlands Road, Woodville, Public School.
Woodville, Courthouse. Woodville, Courthouse,

Palmerston North Electoral District-

Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church Hall.
Church Street East, Municipal Opera House Stage.
Church Street West, Railway Hall.
College Street East, Public School.
Cook Street, Baptist Sunday School Hall.
Cuba Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Cuba Street, Oddfellows' Hall.
Ferguson Street, Intermediate School.
Fitzherbert Avenue, Sports Ground Pavilion.
Grey Street, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Hokowhitu, Albert Street, Public School.
Main Street East, Courthouse (principal).
Takaro, Kingswood and Featherston Street Corner, Church Hall.
Terrace End, Main Street, Coronation Hall.
Terrace End, Rushine Street, St. Peter's Church Hall.
West End, College and Thomson Street Corner, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.