Parnell Electoral District-

Awanga (Okupu), Great Barrier, Mr. Curreen's Residence. Epsom, Sharpe Road and Albury Avenue Corner, Mr. C. O. Beeson's Garage. Grafton, Carlton Gore Road, Grafton Methodist Hall. Grafton, Khyber Pass Road, St. David's Presbyterian Hall. Grafton, Park Road, Miss Aitkenhead's Tea-rooms. Grafton, Park Road, Miss Aitkenhead's Tea-rooms.
Kaitoke (Okupu), Great Barrier, Claris Aerodrome, Mr. J. M. Daley's Residence.
Newmarket, Alma Street, No. 7, Progressive Hall.
Newmarket, Mortimer Pass, Returned Services' Club.
One Tree Hill, Ngaire Avenue, Gospel Hall, Schoolroom.
Parnell, Gladstone Road, Parnell School.
Parnell, Parnell Road, Parnell Public Library.
Parnell, Parnell Road, No. 443, St. Mary's Hall.
Parnell Rise, Parnell Road, No. 49, Returned Soldiers' Social Hall (principal).
Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier, Port Fitzroy Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Luke's Sunday School Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Mark's Hall.
Tryphena, Great Barrier, Public School.

Patea Electoral District-

Alton, Public School. Aramoho, Sandy Hook, Mrs. E. D. Seddon's Residence.
Aramata, Hall.
Brunswick, Public School.
Castlecliff, Town Hall.
Castlecliff, Westbourne Hall. Castleoliff, Westbourne Hall.
Eltham, Mangawhero Road, Salvation Army Boys' Home.
Fraser Road, Public School.
Hawera, Buffalo Hall.
Hawera, Nolantown, Tawhiti School.
Hawera, Presbyterian Hall (principal).
Hawera, Waihi Road, Racecourse, Jockey Room.
Hurleyville, Public School.
Inaha, Riverdale Dairy Factory Office.
Kai Iwi, Public School.
Kakaramea, Public School.
Kohi, Public School.
Mangamingi, Public School.
Mangawhio, Public School.
Manutahi, Public School.
Mata, Public Hall.
Matapu, Skeet Road, Mr. B. M. Barclay's Store. Matapu, Skeet Road, Mr. B. M. Barclay's Store.
Maxwell, Public School.
Meremere, Public School.
Mokoia, Public School.
Mostown, Public School.
Mostown, Public School. Mokoia, Public School.
Mosstown, Public School.
Ngamatapouri, Marohema School.
Ngutuwera, Public Hall.
Normanby, Town Hall.
Ohangai, Public School.
Ohawe, Camping-grounds, Pavilion.
Okaiawa, Public School.
Omahina, Public School.
Opaku, Public School.
Opaku, Public School.
Patea, Borough Council Chambers.
Patea, Freezing-works.
Rapanui, Public School.
Rawhitiroa, Public School.
St. John's Hill, Mr. C. Goldsbury's Residence, "Lyonsdown."
Tawhiti, Public Hall.
Te Roti, Public School.
Tokaora, Public School.
Waitotara, Public School.
Wanganui, Cambridge Street, Wesley Hall.
Wanganui, Puriri Street, Mr. A. Wilson's Garage.
Waverley, Town Hall.
Westmere, Public School.
Whakamara, Public School.
Whareroa, Social Hall.
Whenuakura, Public School.

Petone Electoral District-

Days Bay, The Pavilion. Days Bay, The Pavilion.
Eastbourne, Muritai Road, No. 416, Mr. J. Willis' Motor-garage.
Eastbourne, Oroua Street, R.S.A. Hall.
Gracefield, Bell Road, Public School.
Lowry Bay, Cheviot Street, Mr. G. R. Hyde's Motor-garage.
Lowry Bay, Church Lane, Anglican Church Hall.
Moera, Randwick Road, Waiwhetu, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Petone, Central Public School (principal).
Petone, Cuba Street, Y.M.C.A.
Petone, Petone West Public School.
Te Mome, Main Hutt Road, Maori Hall.
Wainuiomata, Public Hall.
York Bay, Mr. E. Price's Motor-garage.

Piako Electoral District-

Elstow, Public School. Eureka, Public Hall. Gordonton, Public School.
Hamilton, Fifth Avenue, Mrs. F. L. Mead's Garage.
Hamilton, Peachgrove Road, Hall.
Hillerest, Public School.
Kereone, Public School. Kiwitahi, Public Hall.

Manawaru, Public School. Mangaiti, Public Hall. Mangaiti, Public Hall.
Mangateparu, Public School.
Matamata, Town Hall.
Matangi, Public School.
Morrinsville, Physical Culture Hall (principal).
Morumaoho, Public School.
Newstead, Public Hall.
Ngarua, Public School.
Okauia, Opal Springs Hall.
Peria, Peria Hills School.
Puketaha, Public School.
Richmond Downs, Public School.
Ruakura, Animal Research Station Hall.
Springdale, Public School. Springdale, Public School. Taihoa, Mangawhero Road, Public School. Tatuanui, Public School. Tatuanui, Public School.
Tauhei, Public School.
Tauhei, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Te Aroha, Courthouse.
Te Aroha, Herriesville, Domain Hall.
Te Aroha, Ruakaka, Mr. A. R. Johns' Garage.
Te Aroha West, Public Hall.
Te Puninga, Public School.
Turanga-o-moana, Public Hall.
Waiharoa, Public Hall.
Waihou, Public Hall.
Waitoa, Public Hall.
Waiton, Public Hall.
Wardville, Public Hall.
Wardville, Public Hall.
Whitikahu, Public School.

Ponsonby Electoral District-

Beach Haven (Birkenhead), Mr. S. Dean's Cabaret. Birkdale, Verran's Corner, Birkdale Tennis Club, Pavilion. Birkenhead, Highbury, Methodist Hall. Birkenhead, Hinemoa Street and Harbour View Road Corner, Shop. Birkenhead, Onewa Road, Northcote College. Ghelsea, C.S.R. Co., Ltd., Sugar Refinery.
Jervois Road, Bayfield Public School.
Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom.
Ponsonby Road, St. John's Methodist Hall.
St. Mary's Road, Leys Institute (principal).
Trinity Street, No. 34, Mr. V. Yurak's Garage.

Raglan Electoral District-

Te Rapa, Public Hall.

Churchill, Mr. H. F. Middleton's Garage.
Fairfield, Oxford Street, Morris's Coal Depot.
Fairfield, Public School.
Forest Lake, Forest Lake School. Frankton Junction, Methodist Church Hall. Frankton Junction, Norton Road Extension, Nawton Public Frankton Junction, Railway Institute Hall. Glen Afton, Public Hall. Glen Massey, Public Hall. Glen Murray, Public School. Horotiu, Public Hall. Horsham Downs, Public Hall. Huntly, Lyceum Theatre. Huntly West, Westmere Hall. Karakariki, Public School. Karanu, Public School. Karami, Public School.
Komakorau, Public Hall.
Koromatua, Public School.
Melville, Public Hall.
Moerangi, Pakihi Public School.
Naike, Public Hall.
Nachimanui Public Hall. Naike, Public Hall.

Ngahinapouri, Public Hall.

Ngahinapouri, Public Hall.

Ngahinapouri, Public Hall.

Ngaruawahia, Municipal Buildings (principal).

Ohautira (Waingaro), Maori School.

Onewhero, Public Hall.

Opuatia, Public Hall.

Pirongia West, Mr. M. O. Eyre's Residence.

Port Waikato, Roose Shipping Company's Wharf Shed.

Pukemiro, Miners' Hall.

Pukemiro, Junction, Public Hall.

Raglan, Courthouse.

Rangiriri West, Mr. John Norquay's Residence.

Rotokauri, Public School.

Rotowaro, Public Hall.

Rotowaro, Public Hall.

Rotowaro, Public School.

Ruakiwi, Public School.

Ruakiwi, Public School.

Ruapuke, Public Hall. Ruapuke, Public Hall.
Rukuhia, Public Hall.
Taupiri, Public Hall.
Te Akau, Public Hall.
Te Akau, Public Hall.
Te Akau South, Ruku Ruku Public School. Te Hutewai, Public School.
Te Kohanga (Onewhero), Public Hall.
Te Kowhai, Public Hall.
Te Mata, Public Hall.
Te Pahu, Public Hall.