Te Uku, Memorial Hall. Waikaretu, Public School Waikokowai, Public Hall. Waimai, Mr. H. Wilson's Residence. Waingaro, Public Hall. Wairamarama, Public School. Wairteuna, Public School. Whatawhata, Public Hall. Woodleigh, Matira Public Hall.

Rangitikei Electoral District-Awahuri, Public Hall. Beaconsfield, Public School. Bonny Glen, Mrs. M. D. Nitschke's Wool-shed. Beaconsheld, Public School.
Bonny Glen, Mrs. M. D. Nitschke's Wool-shed.
Bulls, Courthouse.
Cheltenham, Public School.
Crofton, Crofton Store.
Cunninghams, Dunnolly, old Public School.
Feilding, Drill Hall (principal).
Feilding, Lytton Street, Public School.
Feilding, Manchester Street, Scouts and Guides Hall.
Fordell, Ministry of Works, Dwelling.
Greatford, Public School.
Halcombe, Jubilee Hall.
Hunterville, Public School.
Jerusalem, Meeting-house.
Kakariki, Maori Meeting-house.
Kakariki, Maori Meeting-house.
Kakatahi, Glenn's Junction, Post-office
Kauangaroa, Maori School.
Kawhatau (Lower), old Public School.
Kimbolton, Oddfellows' Hall.
Kiwitea, Public School.
Lake Alice, Peacocke Construction, Recreation Hall.
Long Acre Valley, old Public School.
Makino, Public Hall.
Makirikiri South, Public School. Makirikiri South, Public School. Makohau, Public School. Mangahoe Road, Hunterville, Mr. Dryden's Residence. Makohau, Public School.

Mangahoe Road, Hunterville, Mr. Dryden's Residence.

Mangamahu, Public School.

Mangamoho, Old Public School.

Marton, Victory Hall.

Marton Junction, Railway Social Hall.

Mount View, near Marton, old Public School.

Ngamatea, Hale's Track, Mr. Hine's Residence.

Ngamatea, Kennedy Bros.' Garage.

Ngaruru, near Hunterville, Mr. K. Hammond's Residence.

Ngaturi, Public School.

Ohakea, R. N.Z. A.F. Station.

Ohingaiti, Public School.

Okoia, Public School.

Otairi, Public School.

Otamakapua, Public School.

Parikinua, Public School.

Parewanui, Public School.

Parewanui, Public School.

Parewanui, Public School.

Parikino, Parikino Hall.

Peep-o'-Day, Kimbolton, Public School.

Poukiore, Public School.

Pourangaki, Public School.

Pourangaki, Public School.

Pourangaki, Public School.

Rangiwahia, Public School.

Rangiwahia, Public School.

Rangiwahia, Public School.

Ratana Pa, Manuao Hall.

Rewa, Public School.

Ruahine, old Public School.

Ruahine, old Public School.

Sanson, Manawatu County Office.

Silverhope, Public Hall.

Stanway, Public Hall.

Upokongaro, Public School.

Upper Tutaenni, Public School. Turakma, Town Hall.
Upokongaro, Public School.
Upper Tutaenui, Public Hall.
Waitohi, near Sanson, Public School.
Waituna West, Public School.
Wangaehu (Upper), Mr. R. Charteris' Garage.
Wangaehu, Rangitahuahua Meeting-house.

(principal).

Remuera Electoral Districtmuera Electoral District—

Green Lane, Great South Road and Green Lane West Corner, Congregational Church Hall.

One Tree Hill, Green Lane West and Wheturangi Road, Cornwall Park District School Hall.

One Tree Hill, Green Lane West, Green Lane Hospital.

One Tree Hill, Ranfurly Road East, St. George's Hall.

Remuera, Ascot Avenue, St. Aidan's Hall.

Remuera, Dromorne Road, Remuera Infant School.

Remuera, Meadowbank Road, Community Hall.

Remuera, Rangitoto Avenue, Rawhiti Bowling Club Pavilion.

Remuera, Remuera Road, North Memorial Baptist Church Hall.

Remuera, Remuera Road, No. 258, King's School.

Remuera, Remuera Road, Public Library Lecture Hall (principal).

(principal). Remuera, Remuera Road, Somervell Social Hall. Remuera, Upland Road, No. 111, Mr. C. K. Woodhead's Garage. Remuera, Victoria Avenue, No. 136, Wilson Memorial Church. Remuera, Waiatarua Road, Meadowbank School.

Riccarton Electoral District-

Addington, Clarence Road and Leamington Street Corner, Marquee Marquee.
Addington, Jerrold Street, Public School.
Addington, Lincoln Road, Public Library.
Addington, Lincoln Road, Showgrounds.
Addington, Selwyn Street, Fancier's Hall.
Broadfields, Methodist Church.
Greenpark, Public Hall.
Halswell, Public Hall. Ladbrooks, Public Hall.
Lincoln, Public Hall.
Motukarara, Public Hall.
Prebbleton, Public Hall. Prebbleton, Public Hall.
Riccarton, Centennial Avenue, St. Hilda's Mission Hall.
Riccarton, Clarence Road, Town Hall (principal).
Riccarton, Matipo Street, Wharenui Public School.
Riccarton, Picton Avenue, No. 46, Garage.
Riccarton, Riccarton Road and Mandeville Street Corner, St.
James' Schoolroom.
Riccarton, Riccarton Road, No. 283, Garage.
Sockburn, Main South Road, outside Wigram Aerodrome.
Sockburn, Paparua County Council Offices.
Spreydon, Barrington Street, Presbyterian Church.
Spreydon, Barrington Street, St. Nicholas' Hall.
Spreydon, Lincoln Road, Spreydon Public School.
Spreydon, Lyttelton Street, West Spreydon Public School.
Spreydon, Neville and Lyttelton Streets Corner, Garage.
Spreydon, Simeon Street and Coronation Street Corner, Garage.
Spreydon, Springs County Council Office. Springston, Springs County Council Office. Springston South, Memorial Hall. Tai Tapu, Public Hall.

Rodney Electoral District— Iney Electoral District—
Ahuroa, Public Hall.
Albany, Coronation Hall.
Brown's Bay, Progress Hall.
Campbell's Bay, Aberdeen Road, New Schoolroom.
Campbell's Bay, Whitneydale, Beach Road, Rest Home.
Castor Bay, Church Hall.
Coatesville, Public Hall.
Dairy Flat, Public Hall.
Glenfield, Glen Avenue, Mrs. Roger's Residence.
Glenfield, Public Hall.
Glorit, Public School.
Greenhithe. Public Hall. Glorit, Public School.
Greenhithe, Public Hall.
Hakaru, Public Hall.
Helensville, Forrester's Hall (principal).
Hoteo North, Public School.
Huapai, Mr. R. Papa's Store.
Kaipara Flats, Public Hall.
Kaiwaka, Public Hall.
Kakanui, Maori School.
Kaukapakapa, Public Hall.
Kawau Island, Mansion House.
Kourawhero (Old School). Hall.

Upper Riccarton, Yaldhurst Road, No. 133, Garage.

Kourawhero (Old School), Hall. Kumeu, Public Hall. Leigh, Public Hall. Leigh, Public Hall.
Mairangi Bay, Public Hall.
Makarau, Public Hall.
Makarau, Public Hall.
Mangawai, Public Hall.
Mithord, Dodson Avenue, Baptist Church Hall.
Milford, Lakeside, Shakespeare Road, Mr. Hartnell's Store.
Mullet Point, Public School.
Muriwai Beach, Mr. Magee's Cottage.
Murray's Bay, Outrams Hall.
Orewa, Public Hall.
Ototoa, South Head, Helensville, Mr. C. F. Broomhall's
Residence.
Pakiri, Public Hall.

Ototoa, South Head, Helensville, Mr. C. F. Broomhall's Residence.
Pakiri, Public Hall.
Parakai, Springside, Private Hotel.
Parakakau, Wainui Hall.
Paremoremo, Mr. A. Watt's Residence.
Parkhurst, Mr. Sheffield's Residence.
Pohuehue, Mr. Wech's Old School Building.
Port Albert, Public Hall.
Puhoi, Public Hall.
Pukapuka, Mr. H. T. Parry's Store.
Redvale, Mr. E. Wright's Residence.
Riverhead, Public Hall.
Silverdale, Public Library.
South Head, Mr. F. H. Lupton's Residence.
Streamlands, Mr. R. H. Early's Residence.
Tahekeroa, Old School Building.
Takapuna, Hurstmere Road, No. 149, Mrs. J. Johnston's Garage.
Takapuna, Hurstmere Road, No. 171, Mr. Leaning's Garage.
Tauhoa, Public Hall.
Taupaki, Pomona Hall.
Te Arai, Library.
Te Hana, Albertland Dairy Factory.
Tobaccolands, Public Hall.
Tomorata, Forrest Reserve, Hall.
Torbay, Public Hall.