Ngakonui (Taringamotu), Public School.
Nihoniho, Public School.
Ohakune, St. Joseph's Hall.
Ohakune Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Ohakune Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Ohakune Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Ohakune, R.S.A. Hall.
Okahukura, Public Hall.
Okahukura, Public Hall.
Omatane (Taihape), Public School.
Ongarue, Ellis and Burnand's No. 11 Camp.
Ongarue, Ellis and Burnand's Office.
Opa (Putaruru), Tutukau Sawmilling Co.'s Mill Office.
Orautoha (Raetihi), Public School
Ore Ore (Raetihi), Public School.
Oruawi, Public Hall.
Oruanui (Taupo), Maori School.
Otangiwai (Matiere), Public School.
Otunui (Taumarunui), Public Hall.
Owhango, Public Hall.
Pakihi (Raetihi), Mokotuku Timber Co.'s Office.
Papanui (Taihape), Junction Hall.
Piriaka, Public Hall.
Pukawa (National Park), Public School.
Pukemako (Mangapehi), Ellis and Burnand's Cookhouse.
Pukeokahu (Taihape), Public School.
Puketihi, Public School.
Pureora (Mangapehi), Public School. Pureora (Mangapehi), Public School. Raetihi, Drill Hall. Rangaroa (Taumarunui), High Street Convent School. Rangataua, Public School.
Rangiwaea (Taihape), Owhakura Public School.
Raukura (Taihape), School Building.
Raurimu, Public Hall.
Reporoa, Public School. Reporoa, Public School.
Retaruke (Raurimu), Public Hall.
Ruanui (Taihape), School Building.
Taihape, Courthouse.
Tangiwai, Railway Goods-shed.
Taoroa (Mataroa), Public School.
Taringamotu, Public Hall.
Tatu, Public Hall. Taumarunui, Royal Theatre Annexe (principal). Taupo, Courthouse. Taupo, Courtnouse.
Taurewa, Mangatepopo School.
Te Whakarae (Taumarunui), Hall.
Tiriraukawa (Mataroa), Public Hall.
Tokaanu, Wharepuni Meeting-house.
Tokirima, Public Hall.
Tuhua, Public School. Tunua, Public School.
Turangi, Maori School.
Upper Ohura Road (Ongarue), Mangatupoto School Building.
Utiku, Public School.
Waikaka (Matiere), Mr. G. S. Mossman's House.
Waimiha, Endean's Mill Hall.
Waimiha, Picture Theatre.
Waiouru, Public Works Cookhouse.
Waitanga Store Waitaanga, Store. Wharepaina, Maori School.

## Waimate Electoral District-

Albury, Public School.
Allandale, Schoolhouse.
Arno, Memorial Hall.
Ashwick Flat, Schoolhouse. Aviemore (Kurow), W. P. Cameron's, Station Hut. Benmore Station (Clearburn), J. Sutherland's Homestead. Bluecliffs, Public School. Burke's Pass, Schoolhouse.
Bushton, Waimate, Allan Street, Mr. Myles McDonald's House.
Cannington, Public School.
Cattle Creek (Kowhatu), Public School. Cave, Schoolhouse Chamberlain Settlement (Albury), Coal Mine Road Corner Mr. M. A. Fraser's House. Mr. M. A. Fraser's House.
Claremont, Public School.
Cricklewood, School House.
Douglas Settlement (Waihao Downs), Public School.
Duntroon, Public School.
Esk Valley (St. Andrew's), Public School.
Fairlie, Public School.
Gapes Valley, Schoolhouse.
Geraldine, Oddfellows' Hall.
Glenavy, Public Hall.
Gray's Hills Station (Fairlie), Mr. D. Urquhart's Homestead.
Hakataramea. Public School. Gray's Hills Station (Fairlie), Mr. D. Urquhart's Hot Hakataramea, Public School. Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea), Public School. Hazelburn, School Building. Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wakefield Cottage. Hilton, Public School. Hook, Public School. Hunter, Public School. Hunter, Public School. Ikawai, Public School. Kakahu Bush, School Building. Kerrytown, School Road, Miss D. Breen's House. Kimbell. Schoolbouse. Kerrytown, School Road, Miss D. Breen's House.
Kimbell, Schoolhouse.
Kohika (St. Andrew's), Mrs. R. G. Hall-White's House.
Kurow, old School.
Lake Pukaki, Public Works Hall.
Lake Waitaki, Hall.
Levels, Levels Hall.
Livingstone, Public School.
Lyalldale, Schoolhouse.

Makikihi, Public School. Milford, Public School. Mona Vale, Schoolhouse Morven, Public School. Motukaika, Messrs. N. A. and R. A. Riddle's Homestead. Mount Nessing (Albury), Public Hall. Nukuroa (Studholme Junction), Public Hall. Omarama, Hall. Otaio, Public School. Otekaieke, Public School. Otiake, Schoolhouse. Ottake, Schoolnouse.
Pleasant Point, Public School.
Pleasant Valley, Public School.
Rosewill, Levels Valley, Mrs. A. Doake's Residence.
Seadown, Public School.
Sherwood Downs, Schoolhouse. Seadown, Public School.
Sherwood Downs, Schoolhouse.
Skipton, Public School.
Southburn (St. Andrew's), Public School.
Springbrook, Public School.
St. Andrew's, Public School.
St. Andrew's, Public Hall.
Sutherlands, School Building.
Taiko Flat, Schoolhouse.
Tawai, School House.
Tekapo, Public School.
Tekapo, No. 3 Camp, Social Hall.
Tekapo, No. 4 Camp, Social Hall.
Tekapo, No. 4 Camp, Social Hall.
Temuka, Courthouse.
Temuka, High School.
Temuka, Parish Hall.
Temuka, Public Works Camp.
Te Ngawai (Albury), Schoolhouse.
Ti Maunga, Public School.
Totara Valley, Tennis Club Pavilion.
Upper Waitohi, Public Hall.
Waihao Downs, Public School.
Waihaorunga, Public School.
Waimate, Courthouse (principal).
Waimate, Foresters' Hall.
Waitohi Flat, Library.
Waituna, Public School.
Willowbridge, Public School.

## Wairarapa Electoral District-Ahiaruhe Public School.

Ahiaruhe Public School.

Belvedere, Public School Building.
Carterton, King's Theatre.
Carterton, Public School.
Clareville, Public Hall.
Cross Creek, Social Hall.
Dalefield, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School. Dalefield, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School Building.
Featherston, Camp Building.
Featherston, Public School.
Featherston, Public School.
Fernridge, Public School.
Flat Point, Mr. Cameron's Premises.
Gladstone, Public Hall.
Glenburn, Mr. Riddiford's Premises.
Glendhu, Homestead.
Greytown, Crown Theatre.
Greytown, Crown Theatre.
Greytown, Hospital (Buchanan Home).
Hinakura, Public School.
Kahutara, Public School.
Kaituna, Public Hall.
Kopuaranga, Public School.
Lansdowne, Public School.
Lansdowne, Public School.
Martinborough, Town Hall.
Masterton, Central School.
Masterton, Courthouse (principal).
Masterton, East School.
Masterton, East Mayay Private Hotel. Masterton, East School.
Masterton, Epiphany Hall.
Masterton, Reilway Private Hotel.
Masterton, Renall Street Hall.
Masterton, West School.
Matahiwi, Public School.
Mikimiki, Public School.
Morrison's Bush, Public Hall.
Mungaraki, Mr. Ken Joblin's Residence.
Opaki, Public School.
Pahautea, Public Hall.
Pirinoa, Memorial Hall.
Ponatahi, Public School.
Ruakakapatuna, Public School. Primoa, Memoria Hall.
Ponatahi, Public School.
Ruakakapatuna, Public School.
Solway, Public School.
South Featherston, Public School.
Stronvar, Mr. Wardell's Premises.
Te Ore Ore, County Premises.
Te Wharau, Public School.
Te Whiti, Public School.
Tora, Manager's Office.
Tuturumuri, Public School.
Waingawa, Mr. J. F. Curry's Residence.
Wainuioru, Public Hall.
Waiorongomai, Public School.
West Taratahi, Public School.
Whatarangi, Station Premises.
White Rock, Station Premises.