THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

South Hillend, Puble Hall. Te Anau, Publie Hall. Te Tua, Mr. E. A. Peek's Residence. Te Wae Wae, Public School. The Key, Mararoa, Old School. Thornbury, Public Hall. Tihaka, Old Oraki Schoolhouse. Tuatapere, R.S.A. Hall. Waikaia, Masonic Hall. Waikaka, Public Hall. Wainatuku, Public Hall. Waimumu, Public Hall. Wainoumu, Old School. Wairio, Public Hall. Wendon, Public Hall. Wendon Valley, Public Hall. West Gore, Koa Street and Coutts Road Corner, Mr. G. F. Inder's Residence. Winton, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. Wreys Bush, Public Hall.

Wanganui Electoral District—
Aramoho, Methodist Schoolroom.
Durie Hill, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Fordell, Public Hall.
Gloucester Street, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Gonville, Alma Road, Benbrook's Store.
Gonville, Tama Road, Benbrook's Store.
Gonville, Tama Road, Benbrook's Store.
Guyton Street, Railway Social Hall.
Kaitoke, Public Hall.
Keith Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
Magistrate's Court (small Court), (principal).
Maria Place, Drill Hall.
Okoia, Dairy Factory, Manager's Office.
St. John's Hill, Brassey Road, Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Taylorville, next "Braeburn," Garage.
Upper Aramoho, St. David's Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Victoria Avenue, Armstrong Automobiles, Showroom.
Wanganui East, Nixon and Moana Streets Corner, Baptist

Schoolroom. Wanganui East, Poutini Street, shop opposite Railway Workshops. Wanganui East, Town Hall.

Wellington Central Electoral District—
Dixon Street, St. John's Sunday School Hall.
Ghuznee Street, St. Peter's Schoolroom.
Grey Street, G.P.O. Basement.
Hobson Street, No. 15, Dwelling.
Kent Terrace, Savage Club Hall.
Lorne Street, Cambridge Terrace Congregational Church Schoolroom.
Lower Cuba Street, Town Hall.
Molesworth Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
Stout Street, Mission to Seamen's Hall (principal).
Sydney Street, St. Paul's Schoolroom.
Tinakori Road, Dental Clinic.
Victoria Street, R.S.A. Basement.
Vivian Street, Trades Hall.

Westland Electoral District—
Ahaura, Memorial Hall.
Arahura, Toker's Hall.
Arahura Valley, Public Hall.
Aratika (Kotuku), Public School.
Bell Hill, Public School.
Blackball, Oddfellows' Hall.
Boddytown (Greymouth), Public School.
Buce Bay Camp, P.W.D., Y.M.C.A. Hut.
Camerons, School Hall.
Cobden, Fox Street, St. Andrew's Hall.
Cobden, Sturge Street, St. Andrew's Hall.
Dillmanstown (Kumara), Mrs. Elizabeth Sinclair's Residence.
Dobson, Public School.
Fox Glacier, Billiard-room.
Franz Josef Glacier, Thomson Memorial Hall.
Greymouth, Alexander Street, Hibernian Hall.
Greymouth, Grey County Office.
Greymouth, Grey River Hospital.
Greymouth, High Street, Karoro, Baptist Sunday School.
Greymouth, Tasman Street, Karoro, Baptist Sunday School.
Greymouth, Town Belt, Perotti Hall.
Hanst, Recreation Hall.
Harihari, Domain Hall.
Harihari, Houston Timbers, Ltd., Mill Office (also known as K.D.V.).

Haupiri (Nelson Creek), Public School.
Hokitika, District High School, Speech Clinic.
Hokitika, R.S.A. Hall.
Hokitika, R.S.A. Hall.
Hokitika, Weld Street, Croquet Club's Pavilion.
Hokitika, Westland Hospital.
Humphreys, Public School.
Jacksons, Railway Building, Station Room.
Jacobs River, School Building.
Kahikatea (Gladstone), Ogilvie's Mill, Lunch Room.
Kaiata (Greymouth), Public School.
Kamaka, Mr. H. G. Carter's Residence.
Kanieri, Public Hall.
Kanieri, Public Hall.
Kokiri, Public Behool.
Kotuku, Jack's Mill, Public School.
Kumara, Mr. Walter Scott's Residence.
Kotitrangi, Public Hall.
Kokiri, Public School.
Kumara, Church of England Social Hall.
Kumara, Church of England Social Hall.
Kuwara Railway, Public Hall.
Lower Kokatahi, Public Hall.
Mahitahi, Mr. J. Condon's Residence.
Mananui (Tainui), Mill Office.
Marsden, Public Hall.
Ngahere, Public Hall.
Okuru, Public Hall.
Paroa, School Hull.
Perua-Inchhonnie, Public School.
Rimu, Post-office Building.
Ross, Totara Hall.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Ruatapu, Albert Hall.
Taylorville, Pavilion.
Te Kinga, Public School.
South Beach, Stratford Blair's Mill Office.
Stillwater, Public Hall.
Taylorville, Pavilion.
Te Kinga, Public School.
Teremakau Settlement, Public School.
Teremakau Settlement, Public Balo.
Teremakau Settlement, Public

Eastern Maori Electoral District—
Takiwa Pooti o te Tairawhiti—
Bridge Pa, Nukanoa Meeting-house.
Hauiti (Tolaga Bay), Ruakapanga Meeting-house.
Hiruharama, Waitakaro, Maori School.
Horonoro, Maori School.
Horohoro, Maori School.
Horohoro (Rongomajapa), Maru-a-Hangaroa Meeting-house.
Huramua (Wairoa), Trainees' Camp Office.
Iwitea Pa, Tahu Meeting-house.
Kahungunu (Mohaka), Hall.
Kaingaroa Forest (Wairapukao Camp), Forest Ranger's Office.
Kawerau (Te Teko), Dining Hall.
Karohe, Rereao Meeting-house.
Makirikiri Pa (Dannevirke), St. Luke's Hall.
Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay), Hinemaurea Meeting-house.
Mathii, Runanga House.
Maungapohatu, School House.
Maungapohatu, School House.
Matahii, Runanga House.
Maoteo, Whanaupani Hall.
Moteo, Whanaupani Hall.
Moteo, Whanaupani Hall.
Moteo, Whanaupani Hall.
Moteo, Whanaupani Hall.
Motei, Island, Maori School.
Ngapuna, Apumoana-Runanga House.
Nuhaka (Tahaenui), Manutai Meeting-house.
Nuhaka (Tahaenui), Manutai Meeting-house.
Ohinemutu, Tamatekapua Meeting-house.
Ohiki, Runanga House.
Ohinemutu, Maori School.
Otaramarae, Homaitawhiti Meeting-house.
Owhata, Hinemaru Dining-room.
Omarumutu, Maori School.
Papawai (Greytown), Hikurangi Meeting-house.
Owhata, Hinemaru Dining-room.
Paraa-te-Totara, Maori School.
Papawai (Greytown), Hikurangi Meeting-house.
Parao-te-Totara, Maori School.
Patawai (Tolaga Bay), Meeting-house.
Rangiahua (Frasertown), Runanga House.
Rangiahua (