JULY 21]

Eastern Maori Electoral District-continued Takiwa Pooti o te Tairawhiti--continued Botorua, Maori Land Court. Ruato, Pumanawa-e-waru-o-te Arawa Meeting-house. Kuato, Pumanawa-e-waru-o-te Arawa Meetz Ruatoki, Tumatenenga Hall.
Tauranga-Taupo (Rangiita), Maori School.
Te Awahou, Tawakeheimoa Meeting-house.
Te Kahika, Makahoe Meeting-house.
Te Kiekie (Waipiro Bay), Runanga House.
Tikapa (Waiomatatini), Pokai Dining Hall.
Tikitere, Mrs. Aho Martin's House.
Tunaroa. Maori School. Tikitere, Mrs. Aho Martin's House. Tuparoa, Maori School. Waihirere, Runanga House. Wai-iti (Rotoiti), Maori School. Waimana, Haturini's Hall. Wainui Pa (Cheddar Valley), Whakatane, Dining Hall. Waiomatatini, Porourangi Meeting-house. Waipahihi (Taupo), Pa Dining-room. Wairoa (North Clyde), Ramono Hall. Wairoa (Kihitu), Rauhina Meeting-house. Wairoa (Ruataniwha), Te Poho-o-Riria Meeting-house. Waituhi, Takitimu Meeting-house. Whakaki, Hall. Whakarewa (Mahia), Maori School. Whakarewa (Mahia), Maori School. Whakawhitira, Maori School. Whareponga, Maori School. Northern Maori Electoral District-Takiwa Pooti o te Taitokerau Aketere, Manuka Mihipo's House. Aketere, Manuka Mihipo's House. Akerama-Ruapekapeka, Meeting-house. Auckland, Hobson Street, Manchester Unity Hall. Batley, Tanoa Maori School. Great Barrier Island, Katherine Bay School. Haranui, Public Hall. Herekino, Manukau Maori School. Kamo, Ngararatunua, Keretene Homestead. Karetu, Maori School. Kenana, Meeting-house. Mangamuka, Maori School. Mangamuka, Maori School. Maraeroa, Maori School. Matauri Bay, Whakarara Maori School. Matawaia, Maori School. Mitimiti, Matihetihe Maori School. Mokau, Mokau Hall. Motukiore, Walter Smith's House, Motuti, Maori School. Neraictorea Vallor, Maori School Ngaiotonga Valley, Maori School. Ngawha, Maori School. Omanaia, Maori School. Orakei, Meeting-house. Orakei, Meeting-house. Oromahoe, Maori School. Oruawharo, Hall. Otangaroa, School. Oruawharo, Hall. Otaugaroa, School. Otaua, Maori School. Oturu, Maori School. Paihia, Te Tii Memorial Hall. Pakanae, Pakanae Hall Pamapuria, Maori School. Parengaroa (Bay of Islands), Moanaroa Kingi's House. Parirau, Herewini Rewa's House. Pouto, Rangitane Maori School. Pupuke, Maori School. Rangi Point, Waitapu Maori School. Rawhiti, Maori School. Reweti, Maori School. Reweti, Maori Meeting-house. Takahiwai, Maori School. Takau, Meeting-house. Takahiwai, Maori School. Takou, Meeting-house. Tataahiwai, Maori School. Te Hapua, Maori School. Te Hapua, Maori School. Te Horo, Maori School. Te Horo, Maori School. Te Huahua, School. Te Karae, Meeting-house. Ta Juani School. Te Karae, Maori School. Te Karae, Meeting-house. Te Paki, Te Pake Station. Te Waharau, Maori Afairs Department, Development Office. Tii Mangonui, Te Tii Maori School. Waihaua, Arapaoa Maori School.

 In Mangonui, 1e 1n Maori School.
 Waihaua, Arapaoa Maori School.
 Waikare, Maori School.
 Waima, Maori School.
 Waima North, Moehau Maori School.
 Waima Valley, Waima Central Hall.
 Waimamaku, Maori School. Wainui, Maori School. Waiomio, Maori School. Waipapakauri, Waimanoni Hall. Waitaruke, Meeting-house. Whangape, Maori School. Whangaruru, Maori School. Whatuwhiwhi, Rangiawhia Maori School. Whirinaki, Maori School.

Southern Maori Electoral District-Takiwa Pooti o te Waipounamu Anakoha, Mr. E. Mason's House. Arowhenua, Maori Public School. Madsen, Whareatea Bay School. Okiwi Bay, Mr. G. R. Wratt's Homestead. Rapaki, Public School Building. Tuahiwi Public School. Wairau Pa, Public School.

Western Maori Electoral District-Takiwa Pooti o te Taihauauru Aotearoa (Pukeatua), Maori Meeting-house. Aramiro, Kaharoa Maori School. Aotearoa (Pukeatua), Maori Meeting-house. Aramiro, Kaharoa Maori School. Hauwai (Tokaanu), Hauwai Hall. Himatangi, Paranui Pa Meeting-house. Kai Iwi (Awahuri), Kauwhata Meeting-house. Kaitupeka (Taringamotu), Maori Meeting-house. Kaiwhaiki (Wanganui), Kaiwhaiki Maori Meeting-house. Kaiwhaiki (Wanganui), Kaiwhaiki Maori Meeting-house. Ketemarae Road (Hawera), Maori Meeting-house. Koputauaki (Coromandel), Koputauaki School. Makakahi (Raethi), H. Pike's Shearers' Whare. Manaia (Coromandel), Maori School. Matakona Island, Te Kotukutuku Maori School. Matakotako Pa (Te Mata), Maori Meeting-house. Matangi, Maori Meeting-house. Matangi, Maori Meeting-house. Matangi (Tauranga), Maori School. Maungatapu (Hairini), Maori School. Maungatapu (Hairini), Maori School. Moehaki (Te Kowhai), Maori Meeting-house. Moturoa, Maori Hostel, 4 Morley Street, New Plymouth. Ngapuke (Manunui), Ngapuke Maori School. Ngatira, Te Runanga House. Ohavia (Matamata), Maori Meeting-house. Onewhero, Muriwai Meeting-house. Otorohanga, Courthouse. Owairaka (Te Awamutu), Owairaka Valley Maori School. Otoko Pa (Tauakira), Maori School.
Otoko Pa (Tauakira), Maori School.
Owairaka (Te Awamutu), Owairaka Valley Maori School.
Pariroa (Patea), Maori Meeting-house.
Pipiriki, Maori School.
Porirua Pa, Maori Meeting-house.
Pukekohe, Drill Hall.
Rakaunu (Te Mania), Maori School.
Ranana, Ranana Post-office Building.
Rata, Maori Meeting-house.
Rataa, Manuao Hall.
Rukumoana (Morrinsville), Paramount Pa Meeting-house.
Taharoa (Te Waitere), Maori Meeting-house.
Takarau (Waitotara), Maori Meeting-house.
Takirau (Waitotara), Maori Meeting-house.
Tataia (Tongariro), Otokou Maori School.
Tauranganui (Te Kohanga), Maori Meeting-house.
Tawatawa (Waihi), Wharekawa, State Forest Service Recreation Room. Tawatawa (Wahn), Wharekawa, State Forest Service Room.
Te Aharoa (Te Kuiti), Te Whare's House.
Te Hoe-o-tainui (Te Hoe), Waiti Maori Hall.
Te Kakawa (Kawhia), Whare Moke's House.
Te Kopua (Te Awanutu), Maori School.
Te Koura (Okahukura), House of Jackson Matena.
Te Mahoe (Owhiro), empty house of R. L. Clark.
Te Paina (Mercer), Town Hall.
Te Poi, Omeka Pa Meeting-house.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), Collier's Mill Office.
Tokorangi (Halcombe), Poupatate Meeting-house.
Waaharoa, Maori Meeting-house.
Waihi Pa (Tokaanu), Tapeka Meeting-house.
Waikrarkia (Marumarua), house of Wi Taka.
Weraroa (Glenmurray), house of H. Marshall.
Whakatiri (Clevedon), Brown Bros. Wool-shed.
Whakatiwai (Kaiaua), Maori Hall. Room.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 20th day of July, 1949.

W. E. PARRY, For the Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

Inga hoki te ringa o His Excellency te Kawana-Tianara, i tuhia i tenei te 20 o nga ra o Hurae, 1949.

W. E. PARRY, Mo te Minita Whakahaere Pooti.