Palmerston North Electoral District-

Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church Hall.
Church Street East, Municipal Opera House (principal).
Church Street West, Railway Hall.
College Street East, Public School.
College Street West, Presbyterian Sunday School.
Cuba Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Cuba Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Ferguson Street, Intermediate School.
Fitzherbert Avenue, Girls' High School Assembly Hall.
Grey Street, Marist Brothers' High School.
Grey Street, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Hokowhitu, Albert Street, Public School.
Hokowhitu, Inaka Street, Mr. R. H. Nairn's Garage.
Roslyn, Hulme Street, No. 32, Residence.
Takaro, Kingswood Street, Takaro Church Hall.
Terrace End, Main Street, Coronation Hall.
Terrace End, Phillip Street, Mr. E. W. Atkinson's Garage.
Terrace End, Ruahine Street, St. Peter's Church Hall. Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church Hall,

Parnell Electoral District-

Awanga (Okupu), Great Barrier, Mr. L. Curreen's Residence. Epsom, Sharpe Road and Albury Avenue Corner, Mr. C. O. Beeson's Garage. Grafton, Carlton Gore Road, Grafton Methodist Hall.
Grafton, Khyber Pass Road, St. David's Presbyterian Hall.
Grafton, Park Road, Miss Aitkenhead's Tea-rooms.
Grafton, Park Road, Auckland Hospital.
Kaitoke (Okupu), Great Barrier, Claris Aerodrome, Mr. J. M.
Dalviz, Pasidana. Natioke (Okupu), Great Barrier, Claris Aerodrome, Mr. J. M. Daly's Residence.

Newmarket, Alma Street, No. 7, Progressive Hall.

Newmarket, Broadway, No. 174, Municipal Hall.

Newmarket, Mortimer Pass, Returned Services' Club.

Newmarket, Parnell Road, No. 547, Blind Institute.

One Tree Hill, Ngaire Avenue, Gospel Hall, Schoolroom.

Parnell, Gladstone Road, Parnell School, Infant Department.

Parnell, Parnell Road, Parnell Public Library.
Parnell, Parnell Road, No. 443, St. Mary's Hall.
Parnell Rise, Parnell Road, No. 49, Returned Soldiers' Social Hall (principal).

Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier, Port Fitzroy Hall.

Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Luke's Sunday School Hall.

Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Mark's Hall.

Tryphena, Great Barrier, Public School.

Patea Electoral District-

Alton, Public School.
Aramoho, Sandy Hook, Mrs. E. D. Seddon's Residence.
Ararata, Public Hall.
Brunswick, Public School.
Castlecliff, Town Hall.
Castlecliff, Westbourne Hall.
Eltham, Mangawhero Road, Salvation Army Boys' Home.
Fraser Road, Public School.
Hawera, Buffalo Hall.
Hawera, Hawera County Council Chambers.
Hawera, Presbyterian Hall (principal).
Hawera, Public Hospital, Tutorial Block.
Hawera, Railway Social Hall.
Hawera, Waihi Road, Raceccurse, Jockey Room.
Hurleyville, Public School. Alton, Public School. Hawera, Railway Social Hall.
Hawera, Waihi Road, Racecourse, Jockey Room.
Hurleyville, Public School.
Inaha, Riverdale Dairy Factory Office.
Kai Iwi, Public School.
Kakaramea, Public Hall.
Kohi, Public School.
Mangamingi, Public School.
Mangamingi, Public School.
Mantahi, Public School.
Mata, Public Hall.
Matapu, Skeet Road, Mr. B. M. Barclay's Store.
Maxwell, Public School.
Mokoia, Public School.
Mosstown, Public School.
Mosstown, Public School.
Ngamatapouri, Marohema School.
Ngamatapouri, Marohema School.
Ngutuwera, Public Hall.
Normanby, Town Hall.
Ohangai, Public School.
Ohawe, Camping-grounds, Pavilion.
Okaiawa, Public School.
Omahina, Public School.
Omahina, Public School.
Orangimea, Public School.
Orangimea, Public School.
Paparangi, Public School.
Paparangi, Public School.
Paparangi, Public School.
Patea, Freezing-works.
Rapanui, Public School. Patea, Borough Council Chambers.
Patea, Freezing-works.
Rapanui, Public School.
Rawhitiroa, Public School.
St. John's Hill, Mr. C. Goldsbury's Residence, "Lyonsdown."
Tawhiti, Public Hall.
Te Roti, Public School.
Tokaora, Public School.
Waitotara, Public School.
Waitotara, Public School.
Wanganui, Cambridge Street, Wesley Hall.
Wanganui, Pouroa Buildings, Gonville Junction.
Waverley, Town Hall.
Westmere, Public School.
Whakamara, Public School. Whakamara, Public School. Whareroa, Social Hall. Whenuakura, Public School.

Petone Electoral District-

Days Bay, The Pavilion. Eastbourne, Muritai Road, No. 416, Mr. J. Willis' Motor-garage. Eastbourne, Muritai Public School. Eastbourne, Muritai Public School.
Gracefield, Bell Road, Public School.
Lower Hutt, Hutt Central (Old) School.
Lowry Bay, Cheviot Street, Mr. G. R. Hyde's Motor-garage.
Lowry Bay, Church Lane, Anglican Church Hall.
Moera, Randwick Road, Public School.
Petone, Central Public School (principal),
Petone, Cuba Street, Y.M.C.A.
Petone, Petone West Public School.
Te Mome, Main Hutt Road, Maori Hall.
Wainui-o-mata, Public School.
York Bay, Mr. E. Price's Motor-garage.

Piako Electoral District-

Elstow, Public Hall.
Eureka, Public Hall.
Gordonton, Public School.
Hamilton, Fitth Avenue, Mrs. F. L. Mead's Garage.
Hamilton, Peachgrove Road, Municipal Hall.
Hillcrest, Public School.
Kereone, Public Hall.
Kiwitahi, Public Hall.
Kiwitahi, Tahuroa Road Public School.
Manawaru, Public School.
Mangaiti, Public Hall.
Mangateparu, Public Hall. Mangateparu, Public Hall. Matamata, Town Hall. Matangi, Public School. Matamata, Town Hall.
Matangi, Public School.
Morrinsville, Physical Culture Hall (principal).
Motumaoho, Public Hall.
Newstead, Public Hall.
Ngarua, Public School.
Okauia, Opal Springs Hall.
Peria, Peria Hills Public School.
Puketaha, Public School.
Ruketaha, Public School.
Rukura, Animal Research Station Hall.
Springdale, Public Hall.
Taihoa, Mangawhero Road, Public School.
Tatuanui, Public Hall.
Tauhei, Public Hall.
Tauhei, Public Hall.
Te Aroha, Catholic Hall.
Te Aroha, Courthouse.
Te Aroha, Herriesville, Domain Hall.
Te Aroha West, Public Hall.
Te Puninga, Public Hall.
Turanga-o-moana, Public Hall.
Waitoa, Public Hall.
Wardville, Public Hall.
Wardville, Public Hall.

Ponsonby Electoral District—

Beach Haven (Birkenhead), Mr. S. Dean's Cabaret. Birkdale, Verran's Corner, Birkdale Tennis Club, Pavilion. Birkenhead, Highbury, Methodist Hall. Birkenhead, Hauraki Street, No. 26, Wolfe's Fruit Juice Co.'s Store.
Birkenhead, Onewa Road, Northcote College, Chelsea, C.S.R. Co., Ltd., Sugar Refinery.
Cowan Street, All Saints Schoolroom.
Jervois Road, Bayfield Public School.
Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom.
John Street, Marist Old Boys' Gymnasium.
Ponsonby Road, St. John's Methodist Hall.
St. Mary's Road, Leys Institute (principal).
Trioiry Street, No. 34, Mr. V. Yurak's Garage.

Raglan Electoral District-

Churchill, Mr. H. F. Middleton's Garage.
Fairfield, Oxford Street, Morris's Coal Depot.
Fairfield, Clarkin Road, New Catholic School.
Forest Lake, Public School.
Frankton Junction, Methodist Church Hall. Frankton Junction, Norton Road Extension, Nawton Public Hall. Frankton Junction, Railway Institute Hall. Glen Afton, Public Hall. Glen Massey, Public Hall. Glen Murray, Public School. Horotiu, Public Hall. Horothu, Public Hall.
Horsham Downs, Public Hall.
Huntly, Lyceum Theatre.
Huntly, Raynor's Road, School of Mines.
Huntly West, Bridge Road and Harris Street Corner, Hut.
Huntly West, Westmere Hall.
Karakariki, Public School.
Karamu, Public School. Komakorau, Public Hall. Koromatua, Public School. Melville, Public Hall.